كيفية زيادة / تغيير حجم القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 28 سبتمبر 2022

يتم إنشاء أقسام القرص أثناء تثبيت نظام التشغيل أو بواسطة الشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر. يسأل الكثير من الناس عما إذا كان من الممكن ذلك تغيير حجم القسم in Windows 11 - الكمبيوتر دون إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل والبرامج. لأن العديد من الأشخاص واجهوا مشكلة في مساحة القرص بعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر لفترة من الوقت. على سبيل المثال ، يمتلئ قسم النظام C ، ويريد بعض الأشخاص تقليل D / E إلى زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C. في بعض Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب ، لا يوجد سوى محرك أقراص C على قرص النظام ، لذلك يرغب مستخدمو الكمبيوتر في ذلك تقليص محرك الأقراص C إلى إنشاء المزيد من الأقسام. تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية تغيير / زيادة حجم القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 دون فقدان البيانات.

اضبط حجم القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 مع إدارة الأقراص

كما هو الحال مع الإصدار السابق ، توجد أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية للمساعدة في تغيير حجم القسم بتنسيق Windows 10. في معظم الحالات ، يمكنه ضبط حجم القسم دون فقد البيانات ، لكنه ليس آمنًا بنسبة 100٪. تعرضت الأقسام الخاصة بي للتلف عدة مرات عندما التقسيم المنكمش بهذه الأداة. اذا كان هناك على حد سواء الأقسام الأساسية والمنطقية على القرص ، تعتني بالبيانات.

إذا كنت تريد تغيير حجم القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر بدون أي برنامج ، يمكنك تجربة إدارة الأقراص أولاً ، ولكن بسبب العديد من القيود ، قد تواجه مشكلة عند تقليص القسم وتوسيعه باستخدام هذه الأداة.

كيفية تقليل حجم القسم بتنسيق Windows 11:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن Windows الشعار على شريط المهام ، ثم انقر فوق إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قسم NTFS وحدد خيار "تقليص حجم الصوت".
  3. أدخل مقدار المساحة لتقليصها. (ملاحظة: 1024 ميجابايت = 1 غيغابايت ، إذا لم تقم بإدخال مبلغ ، فسيتم استخدام الحد الأقصى من المساحة الخالية بشكل افتراضي.)

كيفية زيادة حجم القسم Windows 11 عبر إدارة الأقراص:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن المجاورة اليمنى قسم (مثل D :) وحدد خيار "حذف وحدة التخزين".
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن غادر المجاورة قسم (مثل C :) وحدد خيار "توسيع وحدة التخزين".
  3. تابع نافذة Extend Volume Wizard المنبثقة عبر عدة نقرات.

قيود لتغيير حجم القسم بتنسيق Windows 11/10 عبر إدارة الأقراص:

In Windows 11 إدارة القرص، لا يمكنك زيادة قسم بتقليل قسم آخر. على سبيل المثال ، بعد تقليص محرك الأقراص D ، توجد مساحة غير مخصصة على يمين هذا القسم. إنها غير متجاور إلى محرك الأقراص C وعلى الجانب الأيسر من محرك E ، لذلك ، خيار توسيع مستوى الصوت غير نشط.

Extend Volume greyed out

تغيير حجم القسم Windows 11 مع أداة التقسيم المجانية

لتقليل وزيادة حجم القسم في Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / جهاز لوحي ، NIUBI Partition Editor هو الخيار الأفضل ، لأنه يتميز بالعديد من المزايا عن إدارة الأقراص مثل:

أفضل من برامج الجهات الخارجية الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor مبتكر 1-الاستعادة الثانية, الوضع الافتراضي و الإلغاء في حالة جيدة تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات. لديها نسخة مجانية ل Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية. إلى جانب القدرة على تغيير حجم القسم ، تساعدك هذه الأداة المجانية على نقل ودمج وتحويل واستنساخ وإلغاء التجزئة وإخفاء ومسح القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وغير ذلك الكثير.

تحميل الإصدار المجاني ، سترى أقسام القرص بهيكل ومعلومات أخرى في النافذة الرئيسية.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية تقليل حجم القسم وزيادته بتنسيق Windows 11 مع NIUBI:

شاهد الفيديو حول كيفية ضبط حجم القسم بتنسيق Windows 11 دون فقدان البيانات:

Windows 11

How to Increase/Change Partition Size in Windows 11 Computer

by John, Updated on: September 28, 2022

Disk partitions are created while installing operating system or by computer manufacturer. Many people ask if it's possible to change partition size in Windows 11 computer without reinstalling OS and programs. Because many people encountered disk space issue after running the computer for a period of time. For example, system partition C is getting full, some people want to decrease D/E to increase C drive space. In some Windows 11 laptop/desktop, there's only C drive on system disk, so computer users want to shrink C drive to create more partitions. This article introduces how to change/increase partition size in Windows 11 without losing data.

Adjust partition size in Windows 11 with Disk Management

The same with previous version, there's native Disk Management tool to help change partition size in Windows 10. In most cases, it can adjust partition size without losing data, but it is not 100% safe. My partitions are damaged several times when shrinking partition with this tool. If there are both Primary and Logical partitions on a disk, take care of data.

If you want to change partition size in Windows 11 computer without any software, you may try Disk Management first, but because of many restrictions, you may encounter problem when shrinking and extending partition with this tool.

How to decrease partition size in Windows 11:

  1. Right click Windows logo on taskbar and then click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click a NTFS partition and select "Shrink Volume" option.
  3. Enter an amount of space to shrink. (Note: 1024MB=1GB, if you don't enter an amount, the maximum available free space will be used by default.)

How to increase partition size in Windows 11 via Disk Management:

  1. Right click the right adjacent partition (such as D:) and select "Delete Volume" option.
  2. Right click the left adjacent partition (such as C:) and select "Extend Volume" option.
  3. Follow up the pop-up Extend Volume Wizard via several clicks.

Restrictions to change partition size in Windows 11/10 via Disk Management:

In Windows 11 Disk Management, you cannot increase a partition by decreasing another one. For example, after shrinking D drive, Unallocated space is on the right of this partition. It is nonadjacent to C drive and is on the left side of E drive, therefore, Extend Volume option is grayed out.

Extend Volume greyed out

Change partition size in Windows 11 with free partition tool

To decrease and increase partition size in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet, NIUBI Partition Editor is better choice, because it has many advantages than Disk Management such as:

Better than other third party software, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. It has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users. Besides the ability to resize partition, this free tool helps you move, merge, convert, clone, defrag, hide, wipe partition, scan bad sectors and much more.

Download the free edition, you'll see disk partitions with structure and other information on the main window.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to decrease and increase partition size in Windows 11 with NIUBI:

Watch the video how to adjust partition size in Windows 11 without losing data:

Windows 11