如何增加/更改分區大小 Windows 11 電腦

作者:約翰,更新日期:2022年9月28日

磁盤分區是在安裝操作系統時或由計算機製造商創建的。 很多人問能不能 更改分區大小 in Windows 11 電腦而無需重新安裝操作系統和程序。 因為很多人在運行計算機一段時間後遇到磁盤空間問題。 比如係統C槽快滿了,有人想把D/E減到 增加C槽空間. 在一些 Windows 11 laptop/desktop,系統盤只有C槽,所以電腦用戶要 收縮C槽創建更多分區. 本文介紹如何更改/增加分區大小 Windows 11 不會丟失數據。

調整分區大小 Windows 11 與磁碟管理

和之前的版本一樣,自帶磁碟管理工具來幫助改變分區大小 Windows 10. 在大多數情況下,它可以調整分區大小而不會丟失數據,但它不是 100% 安全的。 我的分區被損壞了好幾次 縮小的分區 用這個工具。 如果有 磁盤上的主要和邏輯磁碟機負責數據處理。

如果要更改分區大小 Windows 11 沒有任何軟件的電腦,你可以先試試磁碟管理,但是由於很多限制,你在用這個工具縮小和擴展分區時可能會遇到問題。

如何減少分區大小 Windows 11:

  1. 右鍵點擊 Windows 任務欄上的標誌,然後單擊列表中的磁碟管理。
  2. 右鍵單擊NTFS分區並選擇“壓縮磁碟區”選項。
  3. 輸入要縮小的空間量。 (注意: 1024MB=1GB,如果不輸入數量,默認使用最大可用空間。)

如何增加分區大小 Windows 11 通過磁碟管理:

  1. 右鍵單擊 緊鄰 分區(如 D:)並選擇“刪除硬碟區”選項。
  2. 右鍵單擊 左相鄰 分區(如 C:)並選擇“擴展磁碟區”選項。
  3. 通過幾次點擊來跟踪彈出的延伸磁碟區嚮導。

更改分區大小的限制 Windows 11/10 通過磁碟管理:

In Windows 11 磁碟管理,您不能通過減少另一個分區來增加分區。 比如縮小D槽後,未配置空間就在這個分區的右側。 這是 不相鄰的 到C槽並在 左側 因此, 延伸磁碟區選項顯示為灰色.

延伸磁碟區 greyed out

更改分區大小 Windows 11 帶免費分區工具

減少和增加分區大小 Windows 11 筆記本電腦/台式機/平板電腦, NIUBI Partition Editor 是更好的選擇,因為它比磁碟管理有很多優點,例如:

優於其他第三方軟件, NIUBI Partition Editor 有創新 1秒回滾, 虛擬模式取消 保護系統和數據的技術。 它有免費版本 Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP家庭電腦用戶。 除了調整分區大小的能力外,這個免費工具還可以幫助您移動、合併、轉換、克隆、碎片整理、隱藏、擦除分區、掃描壞扇區等等。

下載 在免費版中,您將在主窗口上看到帶有結構和其他信息的磁盤分區。

NIUBI Partition Editor

如何減少和增加分區大小 Windows 11 與NIUBI:

觀看視頻如何調整分區大小 Windows 11 不丟失數據:

Windows 11

How to Increase/Change Partition Size in Windows 11 Computer

by John, Updated on: September 28, 2022

Disk partitions are created while installing operating system or by computer manufacturer. Many people ask if it's possible to change partition size in Windows 11 computer without reinstalling OS and programs. Because many people encountered disk space issue after running the computer for a period of time. For example, system partition C is getting full, some people want to decrease D/E to increase C drive space. In some Windows 11 laptop/desktop, there's only C drive on system disk, so computer users want to shrink C drive to create more partitions. This article introduces how to change/increase partition size in Windows 11 without losing data.

Adjust partition size in Windows 11 with Disk Management

The same with previous version, there's native Disk Management tool to help change partition size in Windows 10. In most cases, it can adjust partition size without losing data, but it is not 100% safe. My partitions are damaged several times when shrinking partition with this tool. If there are both Primary and Logical partitions on a disk, take care of data.

If you want to change partition size in Windows 11 computer without any software, you may try Disk Management first, but because of many restrictions, you may encounter problem when shrinking and extending partition with this tool.

How to decrease partition size in Windows 11:

  1. Right click Windows logo on taskbar and then click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click a NTFS partition and select "Shrink Volume" option.
  3. Enter an amount of space to shrink. (Note: 1024MB=1GB, if you don't enter an amount, the maximum available free space will be used by default.)

How to increase partition size in Windows 11 via Disk Management:

  1. Right click the right adjacent partition (such as D:) and select "Delete Volume" option.
  2. Right click the left adjacent partition (such as C:) and select "Extend Volume" option.
  3. Follow up the pop-up Extend Volume Wizard via several clicks.

Restrictions to change partition size in Windows 11/10 via Disk Management:

In Windows 11 Disk Management, you cannot increase a partition by decreasing another one. For example, after shrinking D drive, Unallocated space is on the right of this partition. It is nonadjacent to C drive and is on the left side of E drive, therefore, Extend Volume option is grayed out.

Extend Volume greyed out

Change partition size in Windows 11 with free partition tool

To decrease and increase partition size in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet, NIUBI Partition Editor is better choice, because it has many advantages than Disk Management such as:

Better than other third party software, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. It has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users. Besides the ability to resize partition, this free tool helps you move, merge, convert, clone, defrag, hide, wipe partition, scan bad sectors and much more.

Download the free edition, you'll see disk partitions with structure and other information on the main window.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to decrease and increase partition size in Windows 11 with NIUBI:

Watch the video how to adjust partition size in Windows 11 without losing data:

Windows 11