كيفية تقليص قسم C: محرك الأقراص بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / مكتبي

بقلم جون ، نُشر في: 24 يونيو 2021

إذا نسيت إنشاء المزيد من وحدات التخزين عند التثبيت Windows 11 إلى قرص ثابت جديد تمامًا ، ستحصل على عدة أقسام صغيرة ومحرك أقراص C كبير يستخدم مساحة القرص بالكامل. ماذا ستفعل في هذه الحالة ، تبدأ من الصفر وتعيد التثبيت؟ لا ، يمكنك تقليص قسم محرك الأقراص C: بتنسيق Windows 11 كمبيوتر بدون فقدان البيانات. لتقليل قسم محرك الأقراص C بتنسيق Windows 11 سطح مكتب / كمبيوتر محمول / لوحة Surface ، هناك خياران - إدارة الأقراص الأصلية وبرامج الجهات الخارجية. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك كيفية تقليص حجم محرك الأقراص C باستخدام كلا النوعين من الأدوات.

كيفية تقليص محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 إدارة القرص

من Windows 7 ، تمت إضافة وظائف جديدة لتقليص حجم الصوت وتوسيع حجم الصوت في إدارة الأقراص. Windows 11 ورثت نفس الوظائف دون تعديل. من السهل تقليل محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 إدارة الأقراص ، ولكن في بعض الحالات لا تعمل هذه الأداة الأصلية. سأتحدث عن هذا في القسم التالي.

خطوات لتقليص حجم محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 إدارة القرص:

  1. صحافة Windows + X معًا على لوحة المفاتيح ، ثم سترى إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك وحدد "تقليص الحجم".
  3. سيتم توفير الحد الأقصى من المساحة المتاحة افتراضيًا ، أدخل مقدارًا أقل بنفسك إذا كنت تريد تقليص محرك الأقراص C بمساحة أقل.
  4. وأخيرا انقر انكماش المضي قدما. سيتم تقليص محرك الأقراص C في وقت قصير.

تنبيه: اعتني ببياناتك إذا كان محرك الأقراص C موجودًا على قرص MBR وهناك محركات أقراص منطقية على نفس القرص. لقد واجهت المشكلة عدة مرات أن إدارة الأقراص دمرت أقسامي.

لا يمكن للحالات تقليص قسم محرك الأقراص C بتنسيق Windows 11

يمكن أن تتقلص إدارة الأقراص وتوسيعها فقط NTFS الأقسام ، ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست مشكلة لمحرك الأقراص C ، لأن قسم النظام مهيأ على أنه NTFS افتراضيًا. المشكلة أنت لا تستطيع تقليص حجم محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 إدارة القرص في بعض الحالات.

1. خطأ في نظام الملفات

عندما يكون هناك خطأ في نظام الملفات في محرك الأقراص C ، يتم تنشيط خيار Shrink Volume ولكن الزر Shrink غير نشط في النافذة المنبثقة.

2. الملفات غير المنقولة

إذا كانت هناك ملفات غير قابلة للنقل في محرك الأقراص C ، فهناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة ولكن إدارة الأقراص تمنحك مساحة صغيرة أو حتى 0 ميجا بايت لتقليصها.

إذا كنت تريد إنقاص محرك الأقراص C لتوسيع النظام المحجوز ، EFIأو الاسترداد أو قسم البيانات الأخرى ، لا يمكن لإدارة الأقراص مساعدتك. لأن خيار Extend Volume يكون دائمًا باللون الرمادي.

أفضل طريقة لتقليل محرك الأقراص C باستخدام مدير قسم مجاني

بالمقارنة مع Windows إدارة الأقراص ، برنامج تقسيم الطرف الثالث أقوى بكثير. هناك العديد من برامج تقسيم القرص لـ Windows 11 كمبيوتر ولكن NIUBI Partition Editor موصى به من قبل العديد من المستخدمين. إنه مجاني بنسبة 100٪ Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية. إنه نظيف 100٪ بدون أي إعلانات مجمعة أو مكونات إضافية. الجانب الأكثر جاذبية هو أكثر أمانًا وأسرع. هذا البرنامج فريد من نوعه 1-الاستعادة الثانية, الوضع الافتراضي, الإلغاء في حالة جيدة تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات. تساعد خوارزمية نقل الملفات الخاصة في تقليص القسم ونقله بنسبة 30٪ إلى 300٪ بشكل أسرع. لتقليص محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 كمبيوتر مع NIUBI ، ما عليك سوى النقر والسحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

تحميل الإصدار المجاني وسترى جميع أجهزة التخزين مع تخطيط القسم على النافذة الرئيسية. يتم سرد الأقسام الفردية بمعلومات مفصلة. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق كل قرص وقسم ، سترى العمليات المتاحة.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية تقليص محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / لوحة Surface مع NIUBI:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق قسم محرك الأقراص C: وحدد "Resize/Move Volume".
  2. اسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليسار في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم سيتم عمل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين.
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.

إذا كنت تريد عمل مساحة غير مخصصة على يسار محرك الأقراص C ، فاسحب الحد الأيسر باتجاه اليمين في الخطوة 2.

بعد تقلص محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب ، يمكنك إنشاء وحدة (وحدات) تخزين جديدة أو إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى قسم (أقسام) أخرى لزيادة المساحة الخالية. شاهد الفيديو حول كيفية تقليص قسم محرك الأقراص C بتنسيق Windows 11 لإنشاء مجلدات جديدة:

Windows 11

اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك تمديد النظام المحجوز ، EFI أو قسم الاسترداد عن طريق تقليص محرك الأقراص C.

إلى جانب تقلص محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على تقليص أي أقسام NTFS و FAT32. يساعدك برنامج التقسيم المجاني هذا أيضًا على التوسيع والدمج والتحريك والنسخ والتحويل وإلغاء التجزئة والإخفاء ومسح القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وغير ذلك الكثير.

 

تحميل

How to shrink C: drive partition in Windows 11 laptop/desktop

by John, Published on: June 24, 2021

If you forget to create more volumes when installing Windows 11 to a brand new hard disk, you'll get several small partitions and a large C drive that uses all disk space. What will you do in this situation, start from scratch and reinstall? No, you can shrink C: drive partition in Windows 11 computer without losing data. To decrease C drive partition in Windows 11 desktop/laptop/Surface pad, there are 2 options - native Disk Management and third party software. In this article, I'll introduce how to shrink C drive volume with both kinds of tools.

How to shrink C drive in Windows 11 Disk Management

From Windows 7, new Shrink Volume and Extend Volume functions are added in Disk Management. Windows 11 inherited the same functions without modification. It is easy to reduce C drive in Windows 11 Disk Management, but in some cases this native tool doesn't work. I'll talk about this in next section.

Steps to shrink C drive volume in Windows 11 Disk Management:

  1. Press Windows + X together on your keyboard, and then you'll see Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Shrink Volume".
  3. The maximum available space will be given by default, enter a smaller amount by yourself if you want to shrink C drive with less space.
  4. Finally click Shrink to proceed. C drive will be shrunk in a short time.

Caution: take care of your data if C drive is on a MBR disk and there are Logical drives on the same disk. I've encountered the issue several times that Disk Management destroyed my partitions.

The cases cannot shrink C drive partition in Windows 11

Disk Management can only shrink and extend NTFS partitions, however, it is not an issue to C drive, because the system partition is formatted as NTFS by default. The problem is, you cannot shrink C drive volume in Windows 11 Disk Management in some cases.

1. File system error

When there's file system error in C drive, Shrink Volume option is activated but Shrink button is grayed out in pop-up window.

2. Unmovable files

If there are unmovable files in C drive, there is plenty of free space but Disk Management gives you little or even 0MB space to shrink.

If you want to decrease C drive to extend System Reserved, EFI, Recovery or other data partition, Disk Management cannot help you. Because the Extend Volume option is always grayed out.

Better way to decrease C drive with free partition manager

Comparing with Windows Disk Management, third party partition software is much more powerful. There are many disk partition software for Windows 11 computer, but NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended by many users. It is 100% free to Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users. It is 100% clean without any bundled ads or plugins. The most attractive aspect, it is much safer and faster. This program has unique 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. The special file-moving algorithm helps shrink and move partition 30% to 300% faster. To shrink C drive in Windows 11 computer with NIUBI, you just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map.

Download the free edition and you'll see all storage device with partition layout on the main window. Single partitions are listed with detailed information. Right click each disk and partition, you'll see available operations.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to shrink C drive in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/Surface pad with NIUBI:

  1. Right click C: drive partition and select "Resize/Move Volume".
  2. Drag right border towards left in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be made on the right.
  3. Click Apply on top left to take effect.

If you want to make Unallocated space on the left of C drive, drag left border towards right in step 2.

After shrinking C drive in Windows 11 laptop/desktop, you can create new volume(s) or add Unallocated space to other partition(s) to increase free space. Watch the video how to shrink C drive partition in Windows 11 to create new volumes:

Windows 11

Follow the steps in the video if you want to extend System Reserved, EFI or Recovery partition by shrinking C drive.

Besides shrinking C drive in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you shrink any NTFS and FAT32 partitions. This free partition software also helps you extend, merge, move, copy, convert, defrag, hide, wipe partition, scan bad sectors and much more.

 

Download