كيفية دمج محرك الأقراص C و D / E بتنسيق Windows الكمبيوتر شنومكس

بقلم جون ، نُشر في: ١٤ أغسطس ٢٠٢١

الشيء نفسه مع الإصدارات السابقة ، محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11 نفدت المساحة أيضًا. يسأل الكثير من الأشخاص ما إذا كان من الممكن دمج محرك الأقراص C و D دون فقد البيانات ، لذلك سيكون هناك مساحة خالية أكبر في محرك الأقراص C مرة أخرى. الجواب نعم. يمكنك الجمع بين محرك الأقراص C و D مع Windows 11 أداة أصلية لإدارة الأقراص وبرنامج مجاني تابع لجهة خارجية. بسبب بعض القيود ، فإن إدارة الأقراص ليست أفضل أداة للمساعدة في دمج الأقسام. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك كيفية دمج محرك الأقراص C و D / E في Windows 11 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب / جهاز لوحي مع كلتا الأداتين.

دمج C و D في القيادة Windows 11 بدون برنامج

إدارة الأقراص لا يوجد لديه merge volume الخيار ، ولكن يمكنه دمج محرك الأقراص C و D مع "توسيع وحدة التخزين" الأخرى مباشرة. المشكلة هي أنه يجب عليك حذف محرك الأقراص D يدويًا مسبقًا.

تنبيه: إذا لم تتمكن من حذف محرك الأقراص D أو إذا لم يكن هناك قسم ثالث لحفظ جميع الملفات في محرك الأقراص D. ليس استخدم هذه الطريقة.

خطوات لدمج محرك الأقراص C و D في Windows 11 إدارة القرص:

  1. انقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في محرك الأقراص D إلى قسم آخر.
  2. صحافة Windows و X معًا على لوحة المفاتيح ، ثم انقر فوق إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن D: محرك الأقراص وحدد خيار "حذف وحدة التخزين".
  4. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: قم بالقيادة وحدد خيار "Extend Volume" ، اتبع نافذة Extend Volume Wizard المنبثقة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الجمع بين محرك الأقراص C و D في Windows 11 بدون أي برنامج ، بالإضافة إلى القيود المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب أن يكون محرك الأقراص D ابتدائي تقسيم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون متجاورة وعلى الجانب الأيمن من محرك الأقراص C.

أفضل طريقة للجمع بين محرك الأقراص C و D / E Windows 11

إنّه أفضل من Windows إدارة القرص ، NIUBI Partition Editor يمكن نقل جميع الملفات من محرك الأقراص D إلى C تلقائيًا أثناء دمج هذه الأقسام ، لذلك لا يهم إذا لم يكن لديك قسم ثالث لنقل الملفات. لدمج الأقسام والقيام بأي عمليات أخرى ، ما عليك سوى النقر والسحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص. لديها طبعة مجانية ل Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية. في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، يكون محرك الأقراص D: بجوار محرك الأقراص C ، ولكن في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر الأخرى ، يكون القسم المجاور هو E. لتجنب سوء الفهم ، يشير محرك الأقراص D و E هنا إلى القسم المجاور على يمين محرك الأقراص C.

كيفية دمج محرك الأقراص C و D / E بتنسيق Windows 11 مع NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. تحميل الإصدار المجاني ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق محرك الأقراص C أو D / E وحدد "Merge Volume".
  2. انقر فوق مربع الاختيار لكلا القسمين في النافذة المنبثقة.
  3. انقر OK والعودة إلى النافذة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.

لتجنب الخطأ ، تم تصميم NIUBI للعمل في "الوضع الافتراضي" مسبقًا ، ولن يتم تغيير أقسام القرص الحقيقي حتى يتم النقر فوق Apply للتأكيد. إلى جانب هذه الميزة ، فإنه يحتوي على تقنيات إلغاء عند البئر و 1 ثانية للتراجع لحماية النظام والبيانات.

كيفية دمج محرك الأقراص C و E عندما يكونان غير متجاورين

إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة خالية كافية في القسم المجاور D وتريد دمج محرك الأقراص C مع قسم غير متجاور ، Windows إدارة الأقراص لا يمكن أن تساعدك. لأنه لا يمكنه نقل قسم أو مساحة غير مخصصة. محرك E هنا يعني أ غير مجاور التقسيم إلى محرك الأقراص C.

خطوات دمج محرك الأقراص C و E في Windows 11 مع NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. نقل الملفات في محرك الأقراص E إلى مكان آخر.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص E: ثم حدد "حذف وحدة التخزين".
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم الأوسط D وحدد "Resize/Move Volumeفي النافذة المنبثقة ، ضع مؤشر الماوس في منتصف محرك الأقراص D واسحب إلى اليمين.
  4. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"الخيار مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو الحق في الجمع بين المساحة غير المخصصة.

شاهد الفيديو حول كيفية الجمع بين محرك الأقراص C ومحرك الأقراص E غير المتجاور Windows 11:

Windows 11

إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تمديد محرك الأقراص C عن طريق دمجه مع وحدة تخزين أخرى ، فلا يُقترح ذلك. يمكنك تغيير حجم القسم و تمديد محرك الأقراص C دون حذف أي قسم. نظام التشغيل والبرامج وأي شيء آخر يحتفظ به من قبل ، اتبع الطريقة الموجودة في فيديو.

إلى جانب دمج الأقسام في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى مثل تقليص ، توسيع ، نقل ، تحويل ، إلغاء تجزئة ، إخفاء ، مسح ، مسح القطاعات التالفة.

تحميل

How to Merge C and D/E Drive in Windows 11 Computer

by John, Updated on: April 21, 2022

The same with previous versions, C drive in Windows 11 runs out of space, too. Many people ask if it's possible to merge C and D drive in Windows 11 computer, so there will be more free space in C drive again. The answer is yes. You can combine C and D drive with Windows 11 native Disk Management tool and third party free software. Because of some restrictions, Disk Management is not the best tool to help merge partitions. In this article, I'll introduce how to merge C and D/E drive in Windows 11 laptop/desktop/tablet with both tools.

Merge C and D drive in Windows 11 without software

Disk Management has no merge volume option, but it can merge C and D drive with another "Extend Volume" indirectly. The problem is that you must delete D drive manually in advance.

Caution: if you installed programs in D drive or if there's no third partition to save all files in D drive, do not use this method.

Steps to merge C and D drive in Windows 11 with Disk Management:

  1. Transfer all files in D drive to another partition.
  2. Press Windows and X together on your keyboard, then click Disk Management in the list.
  3. Right click D: drive and select "Delete Volume" option.
  4. Right click C: drive and select "Extend Volume" option, follow up the pop-up Extend Volume Wizard.

If you want to merge C and D drive in Windows 11 without any software, D drive must be Primary partition. In addition, it must be contiguous and on the right side of C drive.

Better way to combine C and D drive in Windows 11

Better than Windows Disk Management, NIUBI Partition Editor can move all files from D to C drive automatically while merging these partitions. Therefore, it doesn't matter if you have no third partition to transfer files. To merge partitions in Windows 11 and do any other operations, you just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map. It has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users. Drive D: here means the contiguous partition on the right of C drive. If it is E: in your computer, simply replace D with E in the steps below.

How to merge C and D drive in Windows 11 with NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. Download the free edition, right click C or D drive and select "Merge Volume".
  2. Click the check-box of both partitions in the pop-up window.
  3. Click OK and back to the main window, click Apply on top left to take effect.

To avoid mistake, NIUBI is designed to work in its "virtual Mode" in advance, real disk partitions won't be changed until click Apply to confirm. Besides this feature, it has Cancel-at-well and 1-Second Rollback technologies to protect system and data.

How to merge C and E drive when they are nonadjacent

If there's not enough free space in the contiguous partition D and you want to merge C drive with a nonadjacent partition, Windows Disk Management cannot help you. Because it cannot move partition or Unallocated space. Drive E: here means a non-adjacent partition to C drive.

Steps to merge C and E drive in Windows 11 with NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. Transfer files in E drive to other place.
  2. Right click E: drive and select "Delete Volume".
  3. Right click the middle partition D and select "Resize/Move Volume". In the pop-up window, put mouse pointer in middle of D drive and drag rightwards.
  4. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" option again, drag right border towards right to combine Unallocated space.

Watch the video how to combine C and nonadjacent E drive in Windows 11:

Windows 11

If you just want to extend C drive by merging it with another volume, it is not suggested. You can shrink a large partition on this disk to release free space and then add to C drive. In this way, no partition will be deleted. Operating system, programs and anything else keep the same with before, follow the method in the video.

Besides merging partitions in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations such as shrink, extend, move, convert, copy, defrag, hide, wipe, scan bad sectors.

Download