كيف تتحرك EFI/ قسم الاسترداد في Windows 11/10

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 26 سبتمبر 2022

توجد أنواع كثيرة من الأقسام بتنسيق Windows 11/10 أجهزة كمبيوتر ، مثل EFIالانتعاش MSR النظام التمهيد النظام المحجوز. لا يمكن حذف كل هذه الأقسام الصغيرة أو تغيير حجمها أو نقلها Windows إدارة الأقراص الأصلية. EFI ويمكن إنشاء أقسام الاسترداد في مقدمة / نهاية القرص أو في منتصفه. بالنسبة لنظام التشغيل ، لا يهم أين EFI/ توجد قسم الاسترداد. لكنك ستواجه مشكلة عندما تقوم بذلك تمديد محرك الأقراص C أو التحديث Windows. لحل هذه المشكلة ، تحتاج إلى مد EFI تقسيم أو انقل قسم الاسترداد إلى Windows 11/10 كمبيوتر. يقدم هذا المقال كيفية نقل الاسترداد /EFI التقسيم في Windows شنومكس / شنومكس مع تقسيم البرمجيات الحرة.

ما هو EFI وقسم الاسترداد بتنسيق Windows 11/10

EFI (واجهة البرامج الثابتة القابلة للتوسيع) قسم النظام أو ESP عبارة عن قسم على قرص ميكانيكي تقليدي أو SSD ، يتم استخدامه بواسطة أجهزة الكمبيوتر الملتزمة بواجهة البرامج الثابتة القابلة للتوسيع الموحدة (UEFI). عندما يتم تمهيد الكمبيوتر ، فإن UEFI يقوم البرنامج الثابت بتحميل الملفات المخزنة على ESP لبدء أنظمة التشغيل المثبتة والأدوات المساعدة المختلفة. ان EFI يحتوي قسم النظام على عدة أنواع من الملفات بما في ذلك:

  1. برامج تحميل التمهيد أو صور kernel لجميع أنظمة التشغيل المثبتة في هذا الكمبيوتر.
  2. ملفات برنامج تشغيل الجهاز للأجهزة واستخدامها بواسطة البرامج الثابتة في وقت التمهيد.
  3. برامج أدوات النظام المساعدة المعدة للتشغيل قبل تمهيد نظام التشغيل.
  4. ملفات البيانات مثل سجلات الأخطاء.

انتعاش التقسيم في Windows 11/10 هو نوع من الأقسام التي تساعد في استعادة الكمبيوتر إلى إعدادات المصنع إذا كان هناك نوع من فشل النظام. يوجد نوعان من أقسام الاسترداد بتنسيق Windows 11/10 أجهزة كمبيوتر:

  1. Windows قسم الاسترداد مع قدر ضئيل من مساحة القرص.
  2. قسم استرداد OEM الذي تم تعيينه من قبل الشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر (مثل Lenovo أو Dell أو HP). يشغل مساحة كبيرة على القرص لأنه يحتوي على إعدادات الشركة المصنعة لبرامج تشغيل التطبيقات والأشياء الأخرى التي تسمح لك باستعادة هذه الإعدادات الافتراضية.

Windows 11/10 لا يستطيع التحرك EFI/ قسم الاسترداد

In Windows 11/10 إدارة الأقراص الأصلية ، لا يوجد نظام ملفات معروض لـ EFI تقسيم. تظهر جميع العمليات المفيدة باللون الرمادي. بالنسبة إلى قسم الاسترداد ، لا يوجد حرف محرك أقراص أو نظام ملفات معروض ، ولا يوجد سوى خيار "تعليمات" في "إدارة الأقراص".

للانتقال EFI وقسم الاسترداد بتنسيق Windows 11/10 كمبيوتر ، يجب عليك تشغيل برامج طرف ثالث مثل NIUBI Partition Editor. إلى جانب نقل القسم ، فإنه يساعدك على تقليص وتمديد ودمج ونسخ وتحويل ومسح وإخفاء القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وغير ذلك الكثير. لديها طبعة مجانية ل Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية.

إنها أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، فهي فريدة من نوعها 1-الاستعادة الثانية, الوضع الافتراضي و الإلغاء في حالة جيدة تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لخوارزمية نقل الملفات المتقدمة ، فهي أسرع بنسبة 30٪ إلى 300٪.

كيفية التحرك EFI/ قسم الاسترداد في Windows 11/10

تحميل الإصدار المجاني من NIUBI ، سترى جميع أجهزة التخزين مع تخطيط القسم ومعلومات أخرى على النافذة الرئيسية. لنقل الانتعاش /EFI التقسيم في Windows 11/10 ، ما عليك سوى النقر والسحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

في العديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، يوجد قسم استرداد في منتصف C وقسم بيانات آخر ، لذلك لا يمكن توسيع محرك الأقراص C به Windows أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية. لحل هذه المشكلة ، تحتاج إلى نقل قسم الاسترداد في Windows 11/10 إلى اليمين. عندما تكون هناك مساحة غير مخصصة مجاورة ، يمكن تمديد محرك الأقراص C بسهولة.

كيفية نقل الانتعاش /EFI التقسيم في Windows 11/10 مع NIUBI:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن EFI/ قسم الاسترداد وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"في NIUBI Partition Editor.
    NIUBI Partition Editor
  2. ضع مؤشر الماوس في ملف وسط ل EFI/ قسم الاسترداد واسحبه باتجاه الجانب الآخر في النافذة المنبثقة.
    Move EFI
  3. انقر فوق موافق والعودة إلى النافذة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق Apply في أعلى اليسار ليصبح ساري المفعول.
    EFI partition moved

عند التثبيت Windows 11/10 ، إذا كان هناك عدة أقسام واخترت أول واحد لتثبيته ، EFI ويتم إنشاء أقسام MSR في مقدمة هذا القرص. يتم إنشاء قسم الاسترداد خلف محرك الأقراص C: افتراضيًا. لا يظهر قسم MSR (نظام Microsoft المحجوز) في إدارة الأقراص ، ويمكن حذفه بأمان بواسطة NIUBI Partition Editor.

مثل لقطة الشاشة أعلاه ، إذا كنت تريد ذلك تمديد محرك الأقراص C ولكن يوجد قسم استرداد في منتصف C و Drive ، يجب عليك نقل قسم الاسترداد إلى Windows 11/10 إلى اليمين مع NIUBI Partition Editor. إذا قمت بتقليص محرك الأقراص D باستخدام إدارة الأقراص ، فسيتم إنشاء مساحة غير مخصصة على يمين محرك الأقراص D. قبل تمديد محرك الأقراص C ، يجب عليك نقل محرك الأقراص D وقسم الاسترداد إلى اليمين واحدًا تلو الآخر. 

EFI ويمكن إنشاء قسم الاسترداد في مقدمة / نهاية القرص أو في منتصفه. عندما تتحرك EFI أو قسم الاسترداد بتنسيق Windows 11/10 في الكمبيوتر ، تذكر وضع مؤشر الماوس في ملف وسط من هذا القسم واسحبه إلى الجانب الآخر. ثم يمكنك تبادل موقفها مع المجاور المساحات غير المخصصة.

إلى جانب التمديد والتحرك EFI/ قسم الاسترداد في Windows 11/10/8/7 كمبيوتر ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى. إنه نظيف بنسبة 100٪ بدون أي مكونات إضافية مجمعة.

تحميل

How to Move EFI/Recovery Partition in Windows 11/10

by John, Updated on: September 26, 2022

There are many kinds of partitions in Windows 11/10 computers, such as EFI, Recovery, MSR, System, Boot, System Reserved. All these small partitions can't be deleted, resized or moved by Windows native Disk Management. EFI and Recovery partitions can be created at the front/end or in the middle of a disk. To operating system, it doesn't matter where EFI/Recovery partition are located. But you'll encounter problem when you extend C drive or update Windows. To solve these problem, you need to extend EFI partition or move Recovery partition in Windows 11/10 computer. This article introduces how to move Recovery/EFI partition in Windows 11/10 with free partition software.

What is EFI and Recovery partition in Windows 11/10

EFI (Extensible Firmware Interface) system partition or ESP is a partition on a traditional mechanical disk or SSD, it is used by computers adhering to the Unified Extensible Firmware Interface (UEFI). When a computer is booted, UEFI firmware loads files stored on the ESP to start installed operating systems and various utilities. An EFI system partition contains several types of files including:

  1. The boot loaders or kernel images for all installed operating systems in this computer.
  2. Device driver files for hardware devices and used by the firmware at boot time.
  3. System utility programs that are intended to be run before an operating system is booted.
  4. Data files such as error logs.

Recovery partition in Windows 11/10 is kind of partition that helps restore computer to the factory settings if there is some kind of system failure. There are 2 types of Recovery partitions in Windows 11/10 computers:

  1. Windows Recovery partition with a negligible amount of disk space.
  2. OEM Recovery partition that is set by the computer manufacturer (like Lenovo, Dell or HP). It occupies a significant amount of disk space because it contains the manufacturer settings for application drivers and other things that allow you to restore these default settings.

Windows 11/10 can't move EFI/Recovery partition

In Windows 11/10 native Disk Management, there is no file system shown for EFI partition. All useful operations are grayed out. To Recovery partition, there's no drive letter or file system shown, there's only Help option in Disk Management.

To move EFI and Recovery partition in Windows 11/10 computer, you must run third party software such as NIUBI Partition Editor. Besides moving partition, it helps you shrink, extend, merge, copy, convert, wipe, hide partition, scan bad sectors and much more. It has free edition for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users.

Better than other tools, it has unique 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. In addition, because of the advanced file-moving algorithm, it is 30% to 300% faster.

How to move EFI/Recovery partition in Windows 11/10

Download NIUBI free edition, you'll see all storage devices with partition layout and other information on the main window. To move Recovery/EFI partition in Windows 11/10, you just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map.

In many computers, there's Recovery partition in middle of C and other data partition, so C drive can't be extended with Windows native Disk Management tool. To solve this problem, you need to move Recovery partition in Windows 11/10 to the right. When there's adjacent Unallocated space, C drive can be extended easily.

How to move Recovery/EFI partition in Windows 11/10 with NIUBI:

  1. Right click the EFI/Recovery partition and select "Resize/Move Volume" in NIUBI Partition Editor.
    NIUBI Partition Editor
  2. Put the mouse pointer in the middle of the EFI/Recovery partition and drag it towards the other side in the pop-up window.
    Move EFI
  3. Click OK and back to the main window, click Apply on top left to take effect.
    EFI partition moved

When installing Windows 11/10, if there are several partitions and you select the first one to install, EFI and a MSR partitions are created at the front of this disk. Recovery partition is created behind C: drive by default. MSR (Microsoft System Reserved) partition is not shown in Disk Management, it can be deleted safely by NIUBI Partition Editor.

As the screenshot above, if you want to extend C drive but there's a Recovery partition in the middle of C and Drive, you must move Recovery partition in Windows 11/10 to the right with NIUBI Partition Editor. If you've shrunk D drive with Disk Management, Unallocated space was created on the right of D drive. Before extending C drive, you should move D drive and the Recovery partition to the right one by one. 

EFI and Recovery partition could be created at the front/end or in the middle of disk. When you move EFI or Recovery partition in Windows 11/10 computer, remember to put mouse pointer in the middle of this partition and drag it to the other side. Then you can exchange its position with adjacent Unallocated space.

Besides extending and moving EFI/Recovery partition in Windows 11/10/8/7 computer, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations. It is 100% clean without any bundled plugins.

Download