دمج C و D Drive في Windows Server 2019

بواسطة لانس ، تم تحديثه في: 26 مارس 2020

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية دمج محرك الأقراص C و D في Windows Server 2019، طريقتان لدمج القسم C و D للخادم 2 مع خطوات تفصيلية.

يتم تخصيص جميع أقسام القرص أثناء التثبيت Windows نظام التشغيل أو تم الحصول عليه من الشركات المصنعة للخادم. باستخدام أداة الإدارة الصحيحة ، يمكنك إنشاء الأقسام وحذفها وتغيير حجمها ونقلها ودمجها ، وما إلى ذلك C: محرك الأقراص ممتلئ، يتساءل الكثير من الناس عما إذا كان من الممكن دمج محرك الأقراص C و D، لذلك سيتم نقل المساحة الخالية في محرك الأقراص D إلى محرك الأقراص C.

في الواقع ، نعم يمكنك الجمع بين محرك الأقراص C و D معًا ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك توسيع محرك أقراص النظام C، من الأفضل لك تغيير حجم التقسيم بدلا من دمج المجلدات. في هذه المقالة ، سأوضح لك طريقتين لدمج محرك الأقراص C و D Windows Server 2019 وأفضل طريقة لتغيير حجم القرص.

الجمع بين C و D في Server 2019 Disk Management

Windows Server 2019 إدارة القرص المنفعة ليس لها "Merge Volume"، ولكن لا تزال هناك طريقة لدمج محرك الأقراص C: و D: بدون أي برنامج.

سيكون محرك الأقراص D إزالة بغض النظر عن استخدامك Windows برنامج مدمج أو جهة خارجية. إذا قمت بتثبيت برامج أو بعض Windows الخدمات فيه ، لا تقم بدمج محرك الأقراص D في C. إذا كان بإمكانك إزالة محرك الأقراص D ، فتذكر نقل الملفات إلى مكان آخر.

خطوات لدمج محرك الأقراص C و D في Windows Server 2019 إدارة القرص:

  1. نقل أو نسخ الملفات احتياطيًا في محرك الأقراص D إلى مكان آخر.
  2. صحافة Windows و X معا على لوحة المفاتيح وانقر إدارة القرص في القائمة.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على D: القيادة وحدد حذف المجلد.
  4. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C: وحدد توسيع نطاق التداول.
  5. نهاية تمديد معالج وحدة تخزين بمجرد النقر التالى.

إذا كان قرص النظام الخاص بك MBR، يجب أن يكون محرك الأقراص D ابتدائي، وإلا ، لا يمكن لـ "إدارة الأقراص" دمج D بـ C بعد الحذف. لأن وظيفة توسيع حجم يمكن فقط دمج المساحة غير المخصصة الى ال تركت متجاورة القسم ، يمكن لإدارة الأقراص فقط دمج D إلى C أو E إلى D ، ولا يمكنها دمج D إلى E أو E إلى C.

دمج محرك الأقراص C و D مع الخادم partition editor

مع partition editor البرمجيات ، لا توجد مثل هذه القيود. يمكنك دمج أقسام NTFS و FAT32 ، أو دمج الأقسام الأساسية والمنطقية معًا. للقيام بذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى عدة نقرات فقط. الأهم من ذلك ، سيتم نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في محرك الأقراص D إلى محرك الأقراص C تلقائيًا بعد دمج محرك الأقراص C و D.

كيفية دمج محرك الأقراص C و D في Windows Server 2019 مع partition editor:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C أو D ، ثم حدد Merge Volume.
  2. في النافذة المنبثقة ، انقر فوق خانات الاختيار الموجودة أمام كل من محرك الأقراص C و D.
  3. انقر OK والعودة إلى النافذة الرئيسية ، اضغط على Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.

بعد دمج محرك الأقراص D إلى C ، افتح محرك الأقراص C: في مستكشف الملفات وسترى مجلدًا باسم D إلى C (date_time). سيتم نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في محرك الأقراص الأصلي D إلى هذا المجلد تلقائيًا.

Video Server 2019

تغيير حجم القسم بدلاً من دمج محرك الأقراص C و D

ستفقد محرك الأقراص D بعد دمجه مع محرك الأقراص C ، بغض النظر عن استخدامه Windows إدارة القرص أو partition editor البرمجيات. إذا كان محرك الأقراص D أساسيًا ويمكنك إزالته ، فيمكنك دمج المجلد D إلى C مع أي من الأداة.

كما قلت في البداية ، إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع محرك أقراص النظام C ، فمن الأفضل تغيير الأقسام بدلاً من الدمج. مع NIUBI Partition Editor، يمكنك تقليص D أو وحدة تخزين أخرى ، سيتم تغيير جزء من المساحة غير المستخدمة إلى Unallocated ، ثم إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C. وبهذه الطريقة ، لن تفقد أي قسم ونظام تشغيل وبرامج وأي شيء آخر يحافظ عليه كما كان من قبل.

اتبع الخطوات لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C بمساحة خالية على أقسام أخرى:

Video Server 2019

عند توفر مساحة خالية على نفس القرص ، لا يوجد فرق لتقليص وتوسيع القسم ، بغض النظر عن استخدام قرص صلب واحد ، أو أي نوع من صفائف RAID للأجهزة أو الجهاز الظاهري في Hyper-V / VMware.

إلى جانب تقليص ، وتوسيع ودمج الأقسام ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على القيام بالعديد من العمليات الأخرى مثل النسخ والتحريك وإلغاء التجزئة والتحويل والإخفاء والمسح ومسح القطاعات التالفة.

DOWNLOAD

Merge C and D Drive in Windows Server 2019

by Lance, Updated on: March 26, 2020

This article introduces how to merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2019, 2 ways to combine partition C and D for Server 2019 with detailed steps.

All disk partitions are allocated while installing Windows Operating System or obtained from server manufacturers. With right management tool, you can create, delete, resize, move and merge partitions, etc. When system C: drive is getting full, many people ask whether it is possible to merge C and D drive, so free space in drive D will be transferred into C drive.

Actually, yes you can combine C and D drive together, but if you want to extend system C drive, you'd better resize partition instead of merging volumes. In this article, I'll show you 2 ways to merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2019 and better method to resize disk partition.

Combine C and D in Server 2019 Disk Management

Windows Server 2019 Disk Management utility has no "Merge Volume" functionality, but there is still a way to combine C: and D: drive without any software.

Drive D will be removed no matter you use Windows built-in or third party software. If you installed programs or some Windows services in it, do NOT merge drive D into C. If you can remove D drive, remember to transfer files to other place.

Steps to merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2019 Disk Management:

  1. Transfer or back up the files in drive D to other place.
  2. Press Windows and X together on the keyboard and click Disk Management in the list.
  3. Right click D: drive and select Delete Volume.
  4. Right click C: drive and select Extend Volume.
  5. Finish Extend Volume Wizard by simply clicking Next.

If your system disk is MBR, your D drive must be Primary, otherwise, Disk Management cannot merge D to C after deleting. Because Extend Volume function can only merge Unallocated space to the left contiguous partition, Disk Management can only merge D to C or E to D, it cannot merge D to E or E to C.

Merge C and D drive with server partition editor

With partition editor software, there are no such limitations. You can merge NTFS and FAT32 partitions, or merge Primary and Logical partitions together. To do this, only several clicks are needed. The most important, all files in drive D will be moved to C drive automatically after merging C and D drive.

How to merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2019 with partition editor:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click either drive C or D and then select Merge Volume.
  2. In the pop-up window, click the check-boxes in front of both C and D drive.
  3. Click OK and back to the main window, press Apply on top left to execute, done.

After merging D to C drive, open C: drive in File Explorer and you'll see a folder named as D to C(date_time). All files in original drive D will be moved to this folder automatically.

Video Server 2019

Resize partition instead of merging C and D drive

You'll lose D drive after merging it to C drive, no matter you use Windows Disk Management or partition editor software. If your D drive is Primary and you can remove it, you can combine volume D to C with either tool.

As I said in the beginning, if you want to expand system C drive, you'd better resize partitions instead of merging. With NIUBI Partition Editor, you can shrink D or other volume, part of free unused space will be changed to Unallocated, and then add Unallocated space to C drive. In this way, you won't lose any partition, Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before.

Follow the steps to expand C drive with free space on other partition(s):

Video Server 2019

When there's available free space on the same disk, there's no difference to shrink and extend partition, no matter you use single hard disk, any types of hardware RAID arrays or virtual machine in Hyper-V/VMware.

Besides shrinking, extending and merge partitions, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other operations such as copy, move, defrag, convert, hide, wipe, scan bad sectors.

DOWNLOAD