合併C和D驅動器 Windows 服務器2019“

由蘭斯,更新於:26年2020月XNUMX日

本文介紹如何合併C和D驅動器 Windows Server 2019,這是將Server 2的分區C和D結合在一起的兩種方法以及詳細步驟。

安裝時分配了所有磁盤分區 Windows 操作系統或從服務器製造商處獲得。 使用權限管理工具,您可以創建,刪除,調整大小,移動和合併分區等。 C:驅動器快滿了,很多人問是否有可能 合併C和D驅動器,因此驅動器D中的可用空間將轉移到C驅動器中。

實際上,是的,您可以將C和D驅動器組合在一起,但是如果您想 擴展系統C驅動器, 你最好 調整分區 而不是 合併量。 在本文中,我將向您展示兩種合併C和D驅動器的方法 Windows Server 2019和更好的方法來調整磁盤分區大小

在Server 2019磁盤管理中結合使用C和D

Windows 服務器2019“ 磁盤管理 實用程序沒有“Merge Volume”功能,但仍然有一種無需任何軟件即可組合C:和D:驅動器的方法。

驅動器D將是 刪除 不管你用 Windows 內置或第三方軟件。 如果您安裝了程序或某些程序 Windows 服務中,請勿將驅動器D合併到C中。如果可以卸下D驅動器,請記住將文件傳輸到其他位置。

合併C和D驅動器的步驟 Windows Server 2019磁盤管理:

  1. 將驅動器D中的文件傳輸或備份到其他位置。
  2. 傳播媒介 Windows 還普及至 X 一起在鍵盤上,然後單擊 磁盤管理 在列表中。
  3. 右鍵單擊D:驅動器,然後選擇 刪除音量.
  4. 右鍵單擊C:驅動器,然後選擇 擴展卷.
  5. 擴展卷嚮導“ 只需單擊 下一頁.

如果您的系統磁盤是 MBR,您的D盤必須是 ,否則,磁盤管理在刪除後無法將D合併到C。 因為擴展音量功能只能 合併未分配的空間左連續 分區,磁盤管理只能將D合併到C或將E合併到D,而不能將D合併到E或將E合併到C。

將C和D驅動器與服務器分區編輯器合併

使用分區編輯器軟件,沒有這樣的限制。 您可以合併NTFS和FAT32分區,或者將主分區和邏輯分區合併在一起。 為此,只需單擊幾下。 最重要的是,合併C和D驅動器後,驅動器D中的所有文件將自動移至C驅動器。

如何合併C和D驅動器 Windows 具有分區編輯器的Server 2019:

  1. 資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor,右鍵單擊驅動器C或D,然後選擇 Merge Volume.
  2. 在彈出窗口中,單擊C和D驅動器前面的複選框。
  3. 點擊 OK 然後回到主窗口,按 應用 在左上方執行,完成。

將D驅動器合併到C驅動器後,在文件資源管理器中打開C:驅動器,您將看到一個名為D到C(date_time)的文件夾。 原始驅動器D中的所有文件將自動移至該文件夾。

視頻服務器2019

調整分區大小,而不是合併C和D驅動器

將D驅動器合併到C驅動器後,無論使用哪種方式,都會丟失它 Windows 磁盤管理或分區編輯器軟件。 如果D驅動器是“主”驅動器並且可以將其卸下,則可以使用任一工具將D到C卷合併。

正如我在開始時所說的,如果要擴展系統C驅動器,最好調整分區的大小而不是合併。 用 NIUBI Partition Editor,您可以縮小D或其他卷,將部分未使用的可用空間更改為“未分配”,然後 將未分配的空間添加到C驅動器。 這樣,您將不會丟失任何分區,操作系統,程序以及其他與以前相同的東西。

請按照以下步驟在其他分區上使用可用空間來擴展C驅動器:

視頻服務器2019

當同一磁盤上有可用空間時,無論您使用單個硬盤,Hyper-V / VMware中的任何類型的硬件RAID陣列還是虛擬機,縮小和擴展分區都沒有區別。

除了縮小,擴展和合併分區外, NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助執行許多其他操作,例如復制,移動,碎片整理,轉換,隱藏,擦除,掃描壞扇區。

資料下載

Merge C and D Drive in Windows Server 2019

by Lance, Updated on: March 26, 2020

This article introduces how to merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2019, 2 ways to combine partition C and D for Server 2019 with detailed steps.

All disk partitions are allocated while installing Windows Operating System or obtained from server manufacturers. With right management tool, you can create, delete, resize, move and merge partitions, etc. When system C: drive is getting full, many people ask whether it is possible to merge C and D drive, so free space in drive D will be transferred into C drive.

Actually, yes you can combine C and D drive together, but if you want to extend system C drive, you'd better resize partition instead of merging volumes. In this article, I'll show you 2 ways to merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2019 and better method to resize disk partition.

Combine C and D in Server 2019 Disk Management

Windows Server 2019 Disk Management utility has no "Merge Volume" functionality, but there is still a way to combine C: and D: drive without any software.

Drive D will be removed no matter you use Windows built-in or third party software. If you installed programs or some Windows services in it, do NOT merge drive D into C. If you can remove D drive, remember to transfer files to other place.

Steps to merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2019 Disk Management:

  1. Transfer or back up the files in drive D to other place.
  2. Press Windows and X together on the keyboard and click Disk Management in the list.
  3. Right click D: drive and select Delete Volume.
  4. Right click C: drive and select Extend Volume.
  5. Finish Extend Volume Wizard by simply clicking Next.

If your system disk is MBR, your D drive must be Primary, otherwise, Disk Management cannot merge D to C after deleting. Because Extend Volume function can only merge Unallocated space to the left contiguous partition, Disk Management can only merge D to C or E to D, it cannot merge D to E or E to C.

Merge C and D drive with server partition editor

With partition editor software, there are no such limitations. You can merge NTFS and FAT32 partitions, or merge Primary and Logical partitions together. To do this, only several clicks are needed. The most important, all files in drive D will be moved to C drive automatically after merging C and D drive.

How to merge C and D drive in Windows Server 2019 with partition editor:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click either drive C or D and then select Merge Volume.
  2. In the pop-up window, click the check-boxes in front of both C and D drive.
  3. Click OK and back to the main window, press Apply on top left to execute, done.

After merging D to C drive, open C: drive in File Explorer and you'll see a folder named as D to C(date_time). All files in original drive D will be moved to this folder automatically.

Video Server 2019

Resize partition instead of merging C and D drive

You'll lose D drive after merging it to C drive, no matter you use Windows Disk Management or partition editor software. If your D drive is Primary and you can remove it, you can combine volume D to C with either tool.

As I said in the beginning, if you want to expand system C drive, you'd better resize partitions instead of merging. With NIUBI Partition Editor, you can shrink D or other volume, part of free unused space will be changed to Unallocated, and then add Unallocated space to C drive. In this way, you won't lose any partition, Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before.

Follow the steps to expand C drive with free space on other partition(s):

Video Server 2019

When there's available free space on the same disk, there's no difference to shrink and extend partition, no matter you use single hard disk, any types of hardware RAID arrays or virtual machine in Hyper-V/VMware.

Besides shrinking, extending and merge partitions, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other operations such as copy, move, defrag, convert, hide, wipe, scan bad sectors.

DOWNLOAD