نقل / دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows Server 2019

بواسطة John ، تم التحديث في: 22 مارس 2020

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows Server 2019، وكيفية نقل مساحة غير مخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C أو إلى اليسار / اليمين.

مساحة غير مخصصة هو جزء من مساحة القرص التي لا تنتمي إلى أي أقسام. في Windows Server 2019 وحدة تحكم إدارة الأقراص الأصلية ، يمكنك إنشاء وحدات تخزين جديدة بمساحة غير مخصصة. يمكنك أيضا زيادة حجم القسم مع مساحة غير مخصصة عبر وظيفة توسيع الصوت ، ولكن لا يمكن إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلا إلى تركت متجاورة تقسيم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن لإدارة الأقراص نقل المساحة غير المخصصة ، لذا فهي غير مجدية في معظم الحالات. من الأفضل لك الركض partition editor برنامج لنقل ودمج المساحات غير المخصصة.

كيفية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة Windows Server 2019

السبب الأكثر شيوعًا وراء رغبة العديد من الأشخاص في نقل المساحة غير المخصصة هو إدارة الأقراص لا يمكن تمديد محرك الأقراص C بعد تقليص D أو قسم آخر. كما تظهر لقطة الشاشة ، تم تعطيل توسيع حجم لكل من C: و E: القيادة بعد الانكماش D.

Extend Volume disabled

كما قلت أعلاه ، يمكن أن تضيف وظيفة Extend Volume (مساحة توسيع) فقط مساحة غير مخصصة للقسم المجاور الأيسر. إذا كان بإمكان وظيفة تقليص حجم الصوت الأخرى توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار أثناء تقليص محرك الأقراص D ، أو إذا كان بإمكان "إدارة الأقراص" نقل مساحة غير مخصصة إلى اليسار ، يمكنك تمديد محرك الأقراص C بسهولة.

كيفية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليسار Windows Server 2019:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق D: محرك وحدد "Resize/Move Volume".
  2. في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب وسط نحو اليمين ، ثم سيتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C.Move Unallocated
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتأكيد والتنفيذ.

إذا كنت تريد دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في القسم المجاور الأيمن E ، فيمكنك الدمج مع NIUBI مباشرةً دون نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى نهاية القرص. للقيام بذلك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق E وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيسر باتجاه اليسار في النافذة المنبثقة.

كيفية دمج الفضاء غير المخصص في Windows Server 2019

بعد نقل المساحة غير المخصصة من يمين D إلى اليسار ، يمكنك ذلك الجمع بين المساحة غير المخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C مع إدارة الأقراص أو NIUBI.

اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو لنقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows Server 2019:

Video Server 2019

هل من الممكن نقل مساحة غير مخصصة من قرص آخر؟

في عدد قليل من الخوادم ، ليس هناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة في أقسام أخرى على نفس القرص ، يسأل بعض الناس ما إذا كان من الممكن نقل مساحة غير مخصصة من قرص ثابت آخر. الجواب لا. هناك خياران عند امتلاء القرص بالكامل:

  1. إلى الخادم المحلي والقرص المادي، اتبع الخطوات ل نسخ القرص إلى قرص أكبر، ثم يمكن إضافة مساحة إضافية إلى محرك الأقراص C وأقسام البيانات الأخرى.
  2. إلى القرص الظاهري في خادم الضيف، اتبع الخطوات لزيادة حجم القرص الظاهري في في إم وير or فرط-V. بعد التوسيع ، تظهر مساحة إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة على النهاية، ثم اتبع الخطوات أعلاه لتحريك ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة.

إلى جانب التحرك وإدراج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows Server 2019, NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على القيام بالعديد من عمليات القرص والتقسيم الأخرى.

DOWNLOAD

Move/Merge Unallocated Space in Windows Server 2019

by John, Updated on: March 22, 2020

This article introduces how to merge Unallocated space in Windows Server 2019, how to move Unallocated space next to C drive or to the left/right.

Unallocated space is part of disk space that is not belong to any partitions. In Windows Server 2019 native Disk Management console, you can create new volumes with Unallocated space. You can also increase partition size with Unallocated space via Extend Volume function, but Unallocated space can only be added to the left contiguous partition. In addition, Disk Management cannot move Unallocated space, so it is useless in most cases. You'd better run partition editor software to move and merge Unallocated space.

How to move Unallocated space in Windows Server 2019

The most common reason why many people want to move Unallocated space is because that Disk Management cannot extend C drive after shrinking D or other partition. As the screenshot shows, Extend Volume is disabled for both C: and E: drive after shrinking D.

Extend Volume disabled

As I said above, Extend Volume function can only add Unallocated space to the left contiguous partition. If another Shrink Volume function can make Unallocated space on the left while shrinking D drive, or if Disk Management can move Unallocated space to the left, you can extend C drive easily.

How to move Unallocated space to the left in Windows Server 2019:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume".
  2. In the pop-up window, drag the middle towards right, then Unallocated space will be moved next to C drive.Move Unallocated
  3. Click Apply on top left to confirm and execute.

If you want to merge Unallocated space to the right contiguous partition E, you can combine with NIUBI directly without moving Unallocated space to the end of disk. To do this, right click E and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards left in the pop-up window.

How to merge Unallocated space in Windows Server 2019

After moving Unallocated space from right of D to the left, you can combine Unallocated space to C drive with either Disk Management or NIUBI.

Follow the steps in the video to move and merge Unallocated space in Windows Server 2019:

Video Server 2019

Is it possible to move Unallocated space from another disk?

In few servers, there's not plenty of free space in other partitions on the same disk, some people ask whether it's possible to move Unallocated space from another hard disk. The answer is no. There are 2 options when entire disk is full:

  1. To local server and physical disk, follow the steps to copy disk to a larger one, then additional space can be added to C drive and other data partitions.
  2. To virtual disk in guest server, follow the steps to increase virtual disk size in VMware or Hyper-V. After expanding, additional space is shown as Unallocated on the end, then follow the steps above to move and merge Unallocated space.

Besides moving and mering Unallocated space in Windows Server 2019, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk and partition operations.

DOWNLOAD