كيفية تمديد C Drive بتنسيق Windows Server 2019 بسلام

بواسطة أندي ، تم تحديثه في: 30 يوليو 2022

متى C: محرك الأقراص ممتلئ in Windows 2019 الخادم ، يمكنك ذلك زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C بدون إعادة إنشاء الأقسام واستعادتها من النسخة الاحتياطية. لا أحد يحب القيام بمثل هذا العمل الممل الذي يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. لتمديد محرك C في Windows Server 2019، يمكنك تجربة أداته الأصلية إذا كان بإمكانك حذف القسم المجاور. أفضل طريقة هي تغيير حجم محرك الأقراص C دون تغيير أي شيء (باستثناء الحجم) ، سأقدم في هذه المقالة كيفية توسيع محرك الأقراص C في Server 2019 باستخدام الأداة الأصلية وبرنامج التقسيم الآمن.

قم بزيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Server 2019 باستخدام الأداة الأصلية

Windows Server 2019 محلي إدارة القرص الأداة مدمجة تقليص الحجم و توسيع نطاق التداول وظائف للمساعدة تغيير حجم القسم. ومع ذلك ، هذه الأداة الأصلية لا يمكن تمديد محرك الأقراص C عن طريق تقليص D أو قسم آخر. لأن "توسيع الحجم" لا يعمل إلا عندما يكون هناك مجاور مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين. بعد تقليص D أو أي قسم ، تكون المساحة غير المخصصة غير متجاور إلى محرك الأقراص C ، لذلك خيار Extend Volume غير نشط.

لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C في Windows Server 2019 بدون أي برامج ، يجب عليك ذلك حذف القسم المجاور D (أو E). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون هذا القسم المجاور ابتدائي. بعد الحصول على مساحة متجاورة غير مخصصة خلف محرك الأقراص C ، يتم تمكين Extend Volume. باستخدام برنامج التقسيم الآمن ، يمكنك توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار عند تقليص القسم ، يمكن توسيع محرك الأقراص C بسهولة.

كيفية تمديد C: محرك الأقراص في Server 2019 باستخدام إدارة الأقراص:

  1. انقل جميع الملفات في القسم المجاور D: (E في بعض الخوادم) إلى مكان آخر.
  2. صحافة Windows + X على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك وانقر فوق إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على D: القيادة وحدد حذف المجلد، ثم سيتم تحويل مساحة القرص الخاصة به إلى "غير مخصصة".
  4. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C: وحدد توسيع نطاق التداول، انقر فوق التالي حتى الانتهاء في التالي windows.

نصائح لتوسيع محرك أقراص النظام C في Server 2019 Disk Management:

  1. يجب أن تكون المساحة غير المخصصة المحذوفة من القسم بجوار محرك الأقراص C وعلى نفس القرص.
  2. إذا كان القسم المجاور D هو منطقي، سيتم تغيير مساحة القرص الخاصة به إلى مجاني بدلا من غير المخصص. في هذه الحالة ، الطريقة أعلاه غير صالحة.
  3. إنه ليس آمنًا بنسبة 100٪. انتبه أكثر عندما يكون هناك أقسام أساسية ومنطقية على القرص.

عند تغيير حجم قسم القرص ، يجب تعديل جميع معلمات القرص والقسم والملفات المرتبطة بشكل صحيح. قد تتسبب بعض أخطاء البرامج ومشكلات الأجهزة مثل انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في فشل تعديل جزء من المعلمات. إذا حدث ذلك ، فسوف يتضرر النظام و / أو البيانات. لذا قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية مسبقًا وقم بتشغيل برنامج التقسيم الآمن.

أفضل من غيره أدوات تقسيم القرص, NIUBI Partition Editor أكثر أمانًا وسرعة بسبب التقنيات المتقدمة:

بمساعدة من متقدم خوارزمية نقل الملفاتحيث يتم 30٪ إلى٪ 300 أسرع لتقليص ونقل ونسخ القسم.

تمديد محرك الأقراص C في Windows Server 2019 مع برنامج آمن

في معظم الخوادم ، توجد مساحة خالية في القسم الآخر على نفس القرص. يمكنك تقليص المساحة التي تحتوي على الكثير من المساحة الخالية ، ثم يتم تغيير جزء من المساحة الخالية إلى غير مخصص. أخيراً إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C، ثم سيكون هناك المزيد من المساحة الحرة في محرك الأقراص C مرة أخرى. بهذه الطريقة ، يحافظ نظام التشغيل والبرامج وأي شيء آخر على ما كان عليه من قبل. لإنجاز هذه المهمة ، ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor وسترى النافذة الرئيسية بهيكل قسم القرص ومعلومات أخرى على النافذة الرئيسية. يتم سرد العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المحدد على اليسار وبالنقر بزر الماوس الأيمن. يتم إخفاء العمليات غير المتاحة تلقائيًا للحفاظ على نظافة الواجهة.

كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص C في Windows Server 2019 دون فقد البيانات:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم المجاور D (أو E في بعض الخوادم) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume". في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب الحد الأيسر نحو اليمين أو إدخال مبلغ في مربع Unallocated space before. ثم سيتم تقليص محرك الأقراص D وسيتم توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على يساره.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو اليمين لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة ، ثم سيتم تمديد محرك الأقراص C.
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.
  4. شاهد الفيديو كيفية تمديد نظام C: القيادة في Server 2019:

Video Server 2019

  • إذا كان القسم المجاور الأيمن هو E ، فاستبدل D بـ E في الخطوات أعلاه.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص القسم غير المجاور ، فهناك خطوة إضافية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة قبل الإضافة إلى محرك الأقراص C. (الطريقة موضحة في الفيديو أعلاه).
  • تم تصميم NIUBI للعمل في الوضع الظاهري أولاً ، لن يتم تغيير أقسام القرص الحقيقي حتى النقر Apply للتأكيد. إذا ارتكبت أي خطأ ، فما عليك سوى النقر على "تراجع" للإلغاء.
  • العمليات المعلقة التي تم وضع علامة عليها الاختيار يمكن القيام به في Windows، تلك التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ تحديث يتطلب إعادة التشغيل لإنجاز.
  • إذا كان محرك الأقراص C موجودًا على مصفوفة RAID ، فلا فرق بين تغيير حجم / تمديد قسم RAID in Windows Server 2019. لا تكسر الصفيف أو تقوم بأي عمليات لوحدة تحكم RAID.

كيفية توسيع قسم محرك الأقراص C بقرص آخر

حجم القرص الفعلي ثابت. تستطيع تغيير حجم القسم لكن لا يمكنك تغيير حجم القرص. إذا كان هناك محرك C فقط أو إذا كانت جميع الأقسام على قرص النظام ممتلئة تقريبًا ، فلا يمكن لأي برنامج توسيع محرك الأقراص C عن طريق نقل مساحة خالية من قرص آخر مستقل القرص. إذا كان هناك محرك أقراص C فقط على قرص النظام ، فيمكنك ذلك clone disk إلى أكبر وتوسيع القسم بمساحة قرص إضافية. اتبع الخطوات الواردة في الفيديو لتوسيع قسم محرك الأقراص C بتنسيق Windows Server 2019 مع قرص أكبر:

Video Server 2019

إذا كان هناك قسم آخر ولكن لا توجد مساحة خالية متاحة على قرص النظام ، فهناك طريقة أخرى وهي نقل القسم إلى قرص آخر. ثم احذف هذا القسم وأضف مساحته إلى محرك الأقراص C. يتعلم كيفية نقل سيرفر التقسيم 2019.

قم بتوسيع محرك Server 2019 C في VMware / Hyper-V / Virtualbox

إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع محرك الأقراص C في VMware / Hyper-V / Virtualbox ، فلا فرق عند توفر مساحة خالية على نفس القرص الظاهري. تحتاج فقط إلى التثبيت NIUBI Partition Editor إلى الجهاز الظاهري واتبع الخطوات في الفيديو الأول أعلاه.

إذا كان قرص النظام الظاهري ممتلئًا تقريبًا ، فيمكنك توسيعه باستخدام VMware أو Hyper-V. بعد توسيع القرص ، تظهر مساحة إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في النهاية.

باختصار

لتمديد نظام C محرك الأقراص في Windows Server 2019، تحقق أولاً من بنية قسم القرص وتكوينه ، ثم اتبع الطريقة المقابلة أعلاه. NIUBI Partition Editor  يمكن أن تساعدك على إنجاز هذه المهمة بسرعة وأمان. إلى جانب تقليص وتوسيع القسم في Server 2019/2022 والخادم السابق 2003/2008/2012/2016 ، فإنه يساعد في القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة القرص والأقسام الأخرى.

تحميل

How to Extend C Drive in Windows Server 2019 Safely

by Andy, Updated on: July 30, 2022

When C: drive is getting full in Windows 2019 server, you can increase C drive space without recreating partitions and restore from backup. Nobody likes to do such time-consuming and boring work. To extend C drive in Windows Server 2019, you may try its native tool if you can delete the adjacent partition. The best way is resizing C drive without changing anything (except size), In this article I'll introduce how to extend C drive in Server 2019 with native tool and safe partition software.

Increase C drive space in Server 2019 with native tool

Windows Server 2019 native Disk Management utility has built-in Shrink Volume and Extend Volume functions to help change partition size. However, this native tool cannot extend C drive by shrinking D or other partition. Because "Extend Volume" only works when there's contiguous Unallocated space on the right. After shrinking D or any partition, Unallocated space is nonadjacent to C drive, so Extend Volume option is greyed out.

To extend C drive in Windows Server 2019 without any software, you must delete the adjacent partition D (or E). In addition, this adjacent partition must be Primary. After getting contiguous Unallocated space behind C drive, Extend Volume is enabled. With safe partition software, you can make Unallocated space on the left when shrinking partition, then C drive can be extended easily.

How to extend C: drive in Server 2019 with Disk Management:

  1. Move all files in the contiguous partition D: (E in some servers) to other place.
  2. Press Windows + X on your keyboard and click Disk Management in the list.
  3. Right click D: drive and select Delete Volume, then its disk space will be converted to "Unallocated".
  4. Right click C: drive and select Extend Volume, click Next till Finish in next windows.

Tips to extend system C drive in Server 2019 Disk Management:

  1. Unallocated space deleted from a partition must be next to C drive and on the same disk.
  2. If the contiguous partition D is Logical, its disk space will be changed to Free instead of Unallocated. In that case, the method above is invalid.
  3. It is not 100% safe. Pay more attention when there are both Primary and Logical partitions on a disk.

When resizing disk partition, all parameters of associated disk, partition and files must be modified correctly. Some software error and hardware issue such as power failure could cause part of the parameters failed to be modified. If it happens, system and/or data will be damaged. So make a backup in advance and run safe partition software.

Better than other disk partition tools, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster because of the advanced technologies:

With the help of its advanced file-moving algorithm, it is 30% to 300% faster to shrink, move and copy partition.

Extend C drive in Windows Server 2019 with safe software

In most of servers, there's free space in other partition on the same disk. You can shrink the one with plenty of free space, then part of free space will be changed to Unallocated. Finally add Unallocated space to C drive, then there will be more free space in C drive again. In this way, Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before. To accomplish this task, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and you'll see the main window with disk partition structure and other information on the main window. Available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left and by right clicking. Unavailable operations are hidden automatically to keep interface clean.

How to extend C drive in Windows Server 2019 without losing data:

  1. Right click the contiguous partition D (or E in some servers) and select "Resize/Move Volume". In the pop-up window, drag left border towards right or enter an amount in the box of Unallocated space before. Then drive D will be shrunk and Unallocated space will be made on the left of it.
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right to merge this Unallocated space, then C drive will be extended.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute, done.
  4. Watch the video how to extend system C: drive in Server 2019:

Video Server 2019

  • If your right contiguous partition is E, simply replace D with E in the steps above.
  • If you want to shrink nonadjacent partition, there's an additional step to move Unallocated space before adding to C drive. (Method is shown in the video above).
  • NIUBI is designed to work in virtual mode first, real disk partitions won't be changed until click Apply to confirm. If you did anything wrong, simply click Undo to cancel.
  • The pending operations that are marked as Check can be done in Windows, the ones that are marked as Refresh requires rebooting to accomplish.
  • If C drive is on a RAID array, there's no difference to resize/extend RAID partition in Windows Server 2019. Don't break array or do any operations to RAID controller.

How to extend C drive partition with another disk

The size of a physical disk is fixed. You can change partition size but you cannot resize a disk. If there's only C drive or if all partitions on the system disk are almost full, no software can expand C drive by moving free space from another separate disk. If there's only C drive on the system disk, you can clone disk to a larger one and extend partition with extra disk space. Follow the steps in the video to extend C drive partition in Windows Server 2019 with a larger disk:

Video Server 2019

If there are other partition but no available free space on the system disk, another method is moving a partition to other disk. Then delete this partition and add its space to C drive. Learn how to move partition Server 2019.

Extend Server 2019 C drive in VMware/Hyper-V/Virtualbox

If you want to extend C drive in VMware/Hyper-V/Virtualbox, there's no difference when there's available free space on the same virtual disk. You just need to install NIUBI Partition Editor to the virtual machine and follow the steps in the first video above.

If the virtual system disk is almost full, you can expand it with VMware or Hyper-V. After expanding disk, additional space is shown as Unallocated at the end.

In Summary

To extend system C drive in Windows Server 2019, firstly check your disk partition structure and configuration, then follow the corresponding method above. NIUBI Partition Editor  can help you accomplish this task fast and safely. Besides shrinking and extending partition in Server 2019/2022 and previous Server 2003/2008/2012/2016, it helps do many other disk and partition management operations.

Download