移入分區/卷 Windows Server 2019

作者:雅各布,更新日期:2020年3月25日

本文介紹如何在其中移動分區 Windows Server 2019 在不丟失數據的情況下,將分區移至左/右,或將捲移至磁盤的前/尾。

有時您需要移動磁盤上的分區位置,典型示例是 延伸磁碟區變灰了 在Server 2019磁碟管理下縮小D後保留C槽,從而使未配置空間困擾。 如果將驅動器D移至右側,則可以輕鬆解決此問題。 在本文中,我將向您展示 如何移動分區 在一個磁盤中並到另一個磁盤 Windows Server 2019.

無法在Server 2019中移動音量

磁碟管理 Windows Server 2003 只能執行一些基本操作,例如創建,刪除和格式化分區。 Windows Server 2008 通過添加新功能來提高能力 收縮延伸磁碟區 幫助 調整分區 而不會丟失數據(在大多數情況下)。 但是,由於某些限制,並非每個分區都可以調整大小。

Windows Server 2019 磁碟管理 繼承相同的功能和限制,例如:

這就是為什麼很多人反饋的原因 延伸磁碟區被禁用 磁碟管理無法在收縮時移動分區D或直接在左側創建未配置空間。 所以,你需要 partition editor 軟件移動驅動器D並與未配置空間交換位置,然後C槽可以輕鬆擴展。

延伸磁碟區 disabled

如何將分區移動到磁盤的左/右或前/端

有許多軟件可以縮小,擴展和移動分區 Windows Server 2019,但是由於存在潛在的系統和數據損壞風險,因此最好進行備份並運行最安全的工具。 比其他軟件更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 由於採用了先進的技術,因此更加安全,快捷:

如何將分區D向右移動 Windows Server 2019:

  1. 下載資源 NIUBI Partition Editor,右鍵單擊D:驅動器,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume".
  2. 在彈出窗口中,拖動 中間 朝右,然後D:驅動器將移至右側,未配置空間將移至左側。Move 未配置
  3. 點擊 Apply 確認並執行。

觀看視頻,了解如何移動分區D並將未配置空間添加到C槽:

Video Server 2019

如果你想 合併未配置空間 要驅動E,您可以直接合併而無需將分區E移至左側並將未配置空間移至磁盤末端。 為此,請右鍵單擊E並選擇 Resize/Move Volume,拖動 離開 接壤 離開 在彈出窗口中。

如何將分區移動到另一個磁盤

有時您還需要 將分區從一個磁盤移動到另一個磁盤 in Windows Server 2019,例如:磁盤上只有C和D槽,但是兩個分區都已滿,因此您可以將捲D移到另一個磁盤上,並將其磁盤空間添加到C槽中。 另一個解決方案是 將整個磁盤複製到更大的磁盤.

如何將分區移動到另一個磁盤中 Windows Server 2019:

  1. 縮小另一個磁盤上的捲以獲取未配置空間(等於或大於 驅動器D)的空間,請忽略此步驟,已經存在未配置的空間。
  2. 右鍵單擊分區(D :),然後選擇 Copy Volume,在彈出窗口中選擇未配置空間。
  3. 編輯目標分區的大小,位置和類型,然後單擊 完成.
  4. 右鍵單擊分區D並選擇 Change Drive Letter,將其更改為其他任何一個。
  5. 將目標分區的驅動器號更改為D。

Video Server 2019

在許多服務器中,驅動器D用於程序,更改驅動器號後,程序將從另一個磁盤上的“新” D槽運行。 對於其他卷,您可以忽略此步驟。

除了縮小,擴展和移動分區 Windows Server 2019/ 2016/2012/2008/2003, NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助執行許多其他磁盤分區管理操作。

下載

Move Partition/Volume in Windows Server 2019

by Jacob, Updated on: March 25, 2020

This article introduces how to move partition in Windows Server 2019 without losing data, move partition to left/right, or move volume to front/end of disk.

Sometimes you need to move partition location on a disk, the typical example is that Extend Volume greyed out for C drive after shrinking D under Server 2019 Disk Management, leaving the Unallocated space in a puzzle. This problem can be solved easily if you can move drive D to the right side. In this article, I'll show you how to move partition in a disk and to another disk for Windows Server 2019.

Cannot move volume in Server 2019 Disk Management

Disk Management in Windows Server 2003 can only do some basic operations such as create, delete and format partition. Windows Server 2008 improved the ability by adding new Shrink and Extend Volume to help resize partition without losing data (in most cases). However, not every partition can be resized because of some restrictions.

Windows Server 2019 Disk Management inherits the same functions and restrictions such as:

This is the reason why many people feedback that Extend Volume is disabled for C drive after shrinking D. Disk Management cannot move partition D or make Unallocated space on the left directly while shrinking. So, you need partition editor software to move drive D and exchange the position with Unallocated space, then C drive can be extended easily.

Extend Volume disabled

How to move partition to left/right or front/end of disk

There are many software that is able to shrink, extend and move partition in Windows Server 2019, but because there's potential system and data damage risk, so you'd better make a backup and run the safest tool. Better than other software, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster because of the advanced technologies:

How to move partition D to the right in Windows Server 2019:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume".
  2. In the pop-up window, drag the middle towards right, then D: drive will be moved to the right, Unallocated space will be moved to the left.Move Unallocated
  3. Click Apply on top left to confirm and execute.

Watch the video how to move partition D and add Unallocated space to C drive:

Video Server 2019

If you want to merge Unallocated space to drive E, you can merge directly without moving partition E to the left and moving Unallocated space to end of disk. To do this, right click E and select Resize/Move Volume, drag left border towards left in the pop-up window.

How to move partition to another disk

Sometimes you also need to move a partition from one disk to another in Windows Server 2019, for example: there are only C and D drives on a disk but both partitions are full, so you may move volume D to another disk and add its disk space to C drive. Another solution is copying entire disk to a larger one.

How to move partition to another disk in Windows Server 2019:

  1. Shrink a volume on the other disk to get Unallocated space (equal or larger than the used space of drive D), ignore this step there's already Unallocated space.
  2. Right click partition (D:) and select Copy Volume, select the Unallocated space in pop-up window.
  3. Edit the size, location and type of the target partition and click Finish.
  4. Right click partition D and select Change Drive Letter, change it to any other one.
  5. Change the drive letter of target partition to D.

Video Server 2019

In many servers, drive D is used for programs, after changing drive letters, programs will run from the "new" D drive on another disk. To other volume, you may ignore this step.

Besides shrinking, extending and moving partition in Windows Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk partition management operations.

DOWNLOAD