تنبيه وحل مساحة قرص منخفضة

بواسطة جون ، محدث في: 23 ديسمبر 2019

تعرض هذه المقالة ماهية تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص ولماذا يوجد مثل هذا التنبيه Windows الكمبيوتر ، وكيفية تعطيل تحذير انخفاض مساحة القرص وكيفية إصلاح مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص.

ينطبق على: Windows 10، Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows ويندوز فيستا، Windows XP، Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، خادم الأعمال الصغيرة 2011 ، Windows Server 2008 (R2) ، Windows Server 2003.

ما هو تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص

انخفاض مساحة القرص هي رسالة إعلام منبثقة في شريط المهام في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الشاشة. من إشعار الفقاعة في Windows XP / Vista / 7 و Server 2003/2008/2012 ، سترى رسالة التنبيه: "نفدت مساحة القرص على القرص المحلي [C:]. لتحرير مساحة على محرك الأقراص هذا عن طريق حذف الملفات القديمة أو غير الضرورية ، انقر هنا."

مساحة القرص منخفضة Win7

انخفاض مساحة القرص WIN8

In Windows 10 ، سترى إشعارًا مشابهًا ولكن بعنوان مختلف "حرر مساحة التخزين"، وتتغير رسالة التحذير إلى"مساحة جهاز الكمبيوتر منخفضة ، قم بزيارة إعدادات التخزين لتحرير بعض المساحة."

Low disk space Win10

هناك العديد من أنواع الإشعارات المنبثقة في الجزء السفلي ، وقد يفوت الكثير من الأشخاص هذا التنبيه "مساحة القرص المنخفضة" أو يتجاهلوه. على عكس الإشعارات الحميدة الأخرى ، يجب عليك اتخاذ إجراء في أسرع وقت ممكن عندما ترى تحذيرًا من انخفاض مساحة القرص ، لأن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قد يكون تالفًا.

إلى جانب هذا الإخطار ، تقوم Microsoft بتغيير الأقسام التي تعمل بشكل منخفض أحمر في مستكشف الملفات.

لماذا يوجد تحذير من انخفاض مساحة القرص

Windows إنشاء تحذير انخفاض مساحة القرص لتنبيه مستخدمي الكمبيوتر عندما ينخفض ​​محرك الأقراص الثابتة على مساحة القرص المتوفرة. Windows يحتاج إلى الحد الأدنى من مساحة القرص المتوفرة على محرك أقراص النظام لمنع تلف الفهرس وضمان الأداء الأساسي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إذا تجاهلت هذا التنبيه ، فسيمتلئ محرك الأقراص C ، وفي هذه الحالة ستعاني من انخفاض أداء الكمبيوتر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يسبب العديد من المشاكل إذا كان محرك أقراص النظام C يعمل على مساحة قرص منخفضة للغاية ، مثل عدم وجود مساحة خالية لتثبيت كبيرة Windows التحديثات أو توقف الكمبيوتر أو إعادة التشغيل بشكل غير متوقع أو كل عطل.

إنه كذلك متأخر لرؤية فشل تمهيد الكمبيوتر بسبب عدم وجود مساحة خالية في محرك الأقراص C. هذا هو السبب في أنه يجب عليك الانتباه أكثر إلى تنبيه مساحة القرص المنخفضة ومحاولة إصلاح هذه المشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن.

كيف يعمل إعلام مساحة القرص المنخفض

Windows يتحقق Vista من مساحة القرص المتوفرة كل دقيقة، لكن Windows 7 والإصدارات اللاحقة ، بشكل افتراضي يتحقق من مساحة القرص المتوفرة كل 10 دقائق ، وسيظل الإشعار المنبثق لمدة 10 ثوانٍ. من الممكن أن يكون لديك Windows 10/8/7 قد لا تحذرك أبدًا من هذا الأمر ، بينما تستهلك بالفعل مساحة على القرص ، ربما عندما تكون في عملية لصق كميات كبيرة من البيانات.

يظهر التحذير الأول عندما يكون محرك الأقراص أقل من 200MB من مساحة القرص المتوفرة ، يظهر التحذير الثاني عندما يكون محرك الأقراص أقل من 80MB مساحة القرص المتوفرة ويظهر التحذير الأكثر إلحاحًا عندما يكون محرك الأقراص أقل من 50MB من مساحة القرص المتوفرة. مع انخفاض مساحة القرص ، يزداد التكرار الذي تنبثق فيه التحذيرات المتعلقة بانخفاض مساحة القرص على الشاشة. لأن رسالة التحذير تظهر في بعض الأحيان في وقت غير مناسب أو بشكل متكرر ، يرغب بعض الأشخاص في تعطيل هذا التحذير في Windows اعدادات النظام.

هل يجب تجاهل هذه التحذيرات والمضي قدما؟ يعتمد ذلك ، إذا كان محرك الأقراص C: ينفد من المساحة وظهر باللون الأحمر في File Explorer ، فمن الأفضل أن تتخذ الإجراء بأسرع ما يمكن. فقط عندما ينبثق الإشعار عن طريق الخطأ ، يُقترح تعطيل تنبيه مساحة القرص المنخفضة.

كيفية تعطيل تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص

ملاحظة:: اتبع الخطوات الواردة في هذا القسم بعناية. قد تحدث مشكلات خطيرة إذا قمت بتعديل التسجيل بشكل غير صحيح. قبل تعديله ، قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من السجل للاستعادة في حالة حدوث مشاكل.

  1. صحافة Windows و R مفاتيح الإطلاق يجري، نوع رجديت ثم اضغط على إنتر.
  2. في محرر التسجيل ، انقر فوق مفتاح التسجيل الفرعي التالي: HKEY_CURRENT_USER \ SOFTWARE \ Microsoft \Windows\ كرنتفرسون \ سياسات \ اكسبلورر
  3. في القائمة تحرير ، أشر إلى جديد، ثم انقر فوق DWORD .
  4. نوع عمليات فحص NoLowDiskSpaceChecks، ثم اضغط على Enter.
  5. من القائمة تحرير ، انقر فوق عدل.
  6. نوع 1، ثم انقر فوق OK.
  7. قم بإنهاء محرر التسجيل.
  8. قم بتسجيل الخروج من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، ثم قم بتسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى.

كيفية إصلاح منخفض في مشكلة مساحة القرص

عندما ينبثق تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص ، أمامك خياران: إخلاء مساحة على القرص وإضافة المزيد من المساحة الحرة إلى محرك الأقراص C.

لإخلاء مساحة على القرص ، فإن الخيار الأول هو Windows أداة تنظيف القرص المدمجة ، والتي يمكنها حذف معظم الأنواع الشائعة من الملفات غير الضرورية بسرعة وأمان. الخطوات متشابهة في Windows 10/87 / Vista / XP و Windows Server 2003 ل2019.

  1. صحافة Windows و R على لوحة المفاتيح ، اكتب خدمه والصحافة أدخل.
  2. حدد C: drive أو أي محرك أقراص آخر من القائمة المنسدلة وانقر فوق OK.
  3. انقر فوق خانات الاختيار الموجودة أمام الملفات التي تريد إزالتها. اقرأ الوصف المرتبط في الأسفل قبل النقر OK إذا كنت لا تعرف ما هي الملفات المضمنة.
  4. انقر حذف الملفات للتأكيد في النافذة المنبثقة.

In Windows Server 2008 و 2012 ، لا يتم تمكين "تنظيف القرص" افتراضيًا ، إذا تلقيت رسالة خطأ Windows لا يمكن العثور على "cleanmgr" ، اتبع الخطوات لتنشيط تنظيف القرص في الخادم 2008 or 2012.

اتبع الخطوات إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مساحة أكبر:

Select files

إذا لم تحصل على مساحة أكبر من 10 غيغابايت لقسم النظام C ، فمن الأفضل إضافة المزيد من المساحة الحرة من الأقسام الأخرى ، وإلا فستواجه مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص مرة أخرى في وقت قصير.

باستخدام برنامج تقسيم القرص الموثوق ، يمكنك تقليص وحدات التخزين الأخرى على نفس القرص للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة ، ثم إضافتها إلى محرك الأقراص C. بهذه الطريقة ، سيحتوي محرك الأقراص C على الكثير من المساحة الخالية ونظام التشغيل وكل شيء آخر يحتفظ به قبل باستثناء حجم القسم.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor واتبع الخطوات في الفيديو لإضافة المزيد من المساحة الحرة إلى محرك الأقراص C:

Video guide

Low disk space alert and solution

By John, Updated on: December 23, 2019

This article introduces what Low Disk Space Alert is and why there's such alert in Windows computer, how to disable Low Disk Space warning and how to fix low on disk space issue.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2), Windows Server 2003.

What is Low Disk Space alert

Low Disk Space is a notification message that pops up in your taskbar on the bottom right corner of the screen. From the bubble notification in Windows XP/Vista/7 and Server 2003/2008/2012, you'll see the alert message: "You are running out of disk space on Local Disk [C:]. To free space on this drive by deleting old or unnecessary files, click here."

Low disk space Win7

Low disk spac win8

In Windows 10, you'll see a similar notification but with different title "Free up storage space", and the warning message changes to "Your computer's running low on storage space, Visit storage settings to free some up."

Low disk space Win10

There are many types of notifications pops up on the bottom, many people may miss or even ignore this "Low Disk Space" alert. Unlike other benign notifications, you should take action ASAP when you see low on disk space warning, because your computer may be damaged.

Besides this notification, Microsoft changes the partitions that are running low as red in File Explorer.

Why there is Low Disk Space warning

Windows created the low disk space warning to alert computer users when their hard drive is running low on available disk space. Windows needs a minimum amount of available disk space on the system drive to prevent index corruption and guarantee a basic performance of your computer.

If you ignore this alert, C drive will be filling up, in this situation you'll suffer from computer performance down. In addition, it causes many problem if system C drive is running very low on disk space, such as no free space to install significant Windows Updates, computer stuck, reboot unexpectedly or each crash.

It is too late to see computer boot failure because of no free space in C drive. This is the reason why you should pay more attention to Low Disk Space alert and try to fix this issue as fast as possible.

How Low Disk Space notification works

Windows Vista checks for available disk space every minute, but Windows 7 and subsequent versions, by default checks for available disk space every 10 minutes, and the pop up notification remains for 10 seconds. It is quite possible that your Windows 10/8/7 may never warn you about this, while you actually consuming disk space, maybe when you are in the process of pasting large amounts of data.

The first warning appears when a drive has less than 200MB of available disk space, the second warning appears when the drive has less than 80MB of available disk space and the most urgent warning appears when the drive has less than 50MB of available disk space. As your disk space decreases, the frequency that the low disk space warnings pop-up on your screen increases. Because the warning message sometimes pops up at inconvenient time or too frequently, some people want to disable this warning in their Windows system settings.

Should you ignore these warnings and plow ahead? It depends, if system C: drive is running out of space and it is shown as red in File Explorer, then you'd better take action as quick as possibler. Only when the notification pops up mistakenly, it is suggested to disable this low disk space alert.

How to disable Low Disk Space alert

Note: Follow the steps in this section carefully. Serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly. Before you modify it, back up the registry for restoration in case problems occur.

  1. Press Windows and R keys to launch Run, type regedit and then press Enter.
  2. In Registry Editor, click the following registry subkey: HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\Explorer
  3. On the Edit menu, point to New, and then click DWORD value.
  4. Type NoLowDiskSpaceChecks, and then press Enter.
  5. On the Edit menu, click Modify.
  6. Type 1, and then click OK.
  7. Exit Registry Editor.
  8. Log off the computer, and then log on again.

How to fix Low on disk space issue

When low disk space alert pops up, you have two choices: free up disk space and add more free space to C drive.

To free up disk space, the first choice is Windows built-in Disk Cleanup tool, which is able to delete most common types of unnecessary files fast and safely. The steps are similar in Windows 10/87/Vista/XP and Windows Server 2003 to 2019.

  1. Press Windows and R on the keyboard, type cleanmgr and press Enter.
  2. Select C: drive or any other one from the drop-down list and click OK.
  3. Click the check-boxes in front of the files that you want to remove. Read the associated description on bottom before clicking OK if you do not know what files are included.
  4. Click Delete Files to confirm in the pop-up window.

In Windows Server 2008 and 2012, Disk Cleanup is not enabled by default, if you receive error with message Windows cannot find 'cleanmgr', follow the steps to activate Disk Cleanup in Server 2008 or 2012.

Follow the steps if you want to get more free space:

Select files

If you did not get over 10GB free space for system partition C, you'd better add more free space from other partitions, otherwise, you'll face to low disk space problem again in a short time.

With reliable disk partition software, you can shrink other volumes on the same disk to get Unallocated space, and then add into C drive. By this way, C drive will have plenty of free space, Operating System and everything else keep the same with before except partition size.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and follow the steps in the video to add more free space to C drive:

Video guide