最佳免費分區軟件 Windows 11 / 10 / 8 / 7 / VISTA / XP

by Andy,更新於:2021年11月15日

硬盤驅動器是不可缺少的組件 Windows 計算機,無論您使用 SSD,任何類型的單盤,或多盤的 RAID 陣列。 在將文件保存到全新磁盤之前,您應該對其進行初始化、創建分區並使用文件系統進行格式化。 計算機運行一段時間後,需要對磁盤分區進行縮小、擴展、轉換、複製等操作,一款可靠的磁盤分區工具可以幫助您完成這些任務。 管理磁盤分區 Windows 台式機/筆記本/平板,自帶免費分區管理器——磁碟管理。 它只能做一些基本的管理操作,如創建、刪除、格式化分區和 change drive letter.

Windows 7, 磁碟管理新增收縮和延伸磁碟區功能。 但是壓縮磁碟區功能只能縮小NTFS分區來新建。延伸磁碟區功能只能通過刪除右邊的連續卷來擴展NTFS分區。 管理磁盤分區 Windows,第三方軟件是更好的選擇。 在這篇文章中,我將介紹 最好的免費分區軟件 Windows 11、10、8、7、Vista、XP(32 和 64 位)。

免費分區軟件介紹

下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 免費版,您將在主窗口中看到 5 個塊。

NIUBI Partition Editor

  1. 所有單獨的分區,其中包含詳細信息,例如容量,可用空間,文件系統,類型和狀態。
  2. 具有圖形分區結構的所有物理/虛擬/ RAID硬盤和USB閃存驅動器。
  3. 對選定磁盤或分區的所有可用操作,不可用的操作將自動隱藏。
  4. 等待操作,您執行的操作不會立即修改實際磁盤分區。 為避免錯誤,它們將被列為待審狀態。
  5. 撤消和重做掛起的操作,或確認修改實際磁盤分區。

該免費分區軟件有什麼作用

運行這個免費的分區軟件 Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP 筆記本電腦/台式機/平板電腦,點擊一個分區或一個磁盤的正面,然後您將在左側看到所有可用的操作。 您將通過右鍵單擊看到相同的操作。

Partition operations

分區可用的操作:

  • 調整音量 (縮小並擴展)
  • 移動分區 分館地點
  • 合併 兩個相鄰的體積(1步)
  • Copy volume 到未配置空間
  • 轉換分區 在邏輯和主要之間
  • 將NTFS轉換為FAT32
  • 優化文件系統以修復錯誤並提高性能
  • Change drive letter (例如D :)
  • 更改標籤(添加或修改分區名稱)
  • 設為有效
  • 檢查文件系統完整性
  • 碎片整理以提高性能
  • 從文件資源管理器隱藏
  • 刪除(可以恢復文件)
  • 格式化卷以用作新卷
  • 擦除(永久擦除數據)
  • 表面測試(掃描壞道)
  • 瀏覽(查看目錄中的文件/文件夾)
  • 查看屬性

Disk operations

整個磁盤的可用操作:

  • 初始化全新磁盤
  • 將狀態更改為離線或在線
  • 設置只讀屬性
  • 擦拭磁盤(無法恢復)
  • 表面測試
  • 查看屬性
  • Clone disk 遷移數據和操作系統
  • 將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT
  • 刪除所有分區
  • 清理盤

最安全的免費分區軟件 Windows

有很多免費的分區軟件 Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP,為什麼 NIUBI Partition Editor 可能是最好的? 因為它是最安全、最快的分區管理器。

不像數據恢復軟件等只讀程序只是從硬盤讀取數據。 磁盤分區軟件會修改磁盤、分區和文件的參數。 有時,它會將分區中的所有文件移動到新位置。 因此,存在潛在的系統損壞和數據丟失風險,尤其是在調整分區大小和移動分區時。

磁盤分區軟件被稱為“數據殺手” 經歷過這種災難的人們。因此, 數據保護能力 是最重要的一個分區管理器軟件。 優於其他免費和商業磁盤分區軟件, NIUBI Partition Editor 擁有保護系統和數據的先進技術。

Virtual mode

虛擬模式

如您在主窗口中看到的塊4所示,所有操作都被列為待處理的預覽。 您可以單擊撤消以取消不需要的操作,或單擊重做以恢復已取消的操作。 的 除非您單擊,否則實際磁盤分區不會更改 Apply 按鈕確認.

取消

如果您確認並開始更改,則其他磁盤分區軟件(包括商業版)不允許從一開始就取消正在進行的操作,也不能取消進度超過50%的操作,即使您做錯了什麼。 由於取消操作導致部分參數無法修改,從而導致系統啟動失敗或分區損壞。 多虧了獨特的井上取消技術 NIUBI Partition Editor, 您可以隨時取消正在進行的操作。 一切將立即恢復為原始狀態。

Cancel

Rollback

1秒回滾

比其他免費和商業分區軟件更好, NIUBI Partition Editor 提供另一個獨特的 1秒回滾技術 確保系統和數據完整無缺。 如果發生任何軟件內部錯誤或硬件問題(例如停電), 它將自動快速地將計算機還原到原始狀態。 如果發生這種情況,則什麼都不會改變。

使用其他分區軟件,如果發生損壞,則必須浪費很長時間進行恢復。 如果沒有備份,您的珍貴文件將丟失。

最快的免費分區管理器

當朝一個方向縮小分區或移動分區的位置時,必須將該分區中的所有文件移動到新位置。 一個好的算法對減少時間非常有幫助,尤其是當該分區中有大量文件時。 多虧了特殊的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor is 快30%至300% 比任何其他免費和商業分區管理器都要好。 如果您要測試計算機或虛擬機,只需將其與處於相同條件下的其他工具進行比較即可。

File moving

其他本efits的免費分區軟件

家庭用戶100%免費

與其他禁用許多功能或捆綁廣告的免費分區管理器軟件不同, NIUBI Partition Editor 免費版對所有家庭用戶都是100%免費,並且100%乾淨無捆綁。

使用方便

您只需在磁盤映射上單擊,拖放即可修改磁盤分區,沒有幫助或沒有運行此類軟件經驗的任何人都可以很好地使用此程序。

熱調整

NIUBI的熱調整大小技術可幫助您縮小和擴展分區,而無需重新啟動計算機。 (備註: 在聲明NIUBI之前,請關閉正在運行的應用程序並打開要縮小/移動的分區中的文件/文件夾。 標記為的待處理操作 刻度線 可以在 Windows.)

多合一工具包

您的大多數磁盤和分區管理要求可以通過以下方式滿足 NIUBI Partition Editor 免費版. 由於其強大的數據保護能力、快速的文件移動算法等諸多優點,被推薦為 最好的免費分區軟件 Windows 11/10/8/7 筆記本電腦、台式機和平板電腦。 該供應商甚至為免費版用戶提供免費的 24/7 實時聊天和遠程支持。 檢查 視頻指南 這個怎麼運作。

下載

Best Free Partition Software for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP

by Andy, Updated on: November 15, 2021

Hard disk drive is an indispensable component in Windows computer, no matter you use SSD, any types of single disk, or RAID array with several disks. Before saving files to a brand new disk, you should initialize it, create partitions and format with a file system. After running the computer for a period of time, you need to shrink, extend, convert, copy disk partitions, etc. A reliable disk partition tool can help you accomplish these tasks. To manage disk partitions in Windows desktop/laptop/tablet, there's a native free partition manager - Disk Management. It can only do some basic management operations such as create, delete, format partition and change drive letter.

From Windows 7, new Shrink and Extend Volume functions are added in Disk Management. But the Shrink Volume function can only shrink NTFS partition to create new. Extend Volume function can only extend NTFS partition by deleting the contiguous volume on the right. To manage disk partitions in Windows, third party software is better choice. In this article, I'll introduce the best free partition software for Windows 11, 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP (32 & 64 bit).

Free partition software introduction

Download NIUBI Partition Editor free edition and you'll see 5 blocks in the main window.

NIUBI Partition Editor

  1. All separate partitions with detailed information such as capacity, free space, file system, type and status.
  2. All physical/virtual/RAID hard disks and USB flash drive with graphical partition structure.
  3. All available operations to selected disk or partition, unavailable operations are hidden automatically.
  4. Pending operations, the operations you do won't modify real disk partition immediately. To avoid mistake, they'll be listed as pending for preview.
  5. Undo and redo the pending operations, or confirm to modify real disk partitions.

What does this free partition software do

Running this free partition software in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP laptop/desktop/tablet, click a partition or front of a disk and then you'll see all available operations on the left. You'll see the same operations by right-clicking.

Partition operations

Available operations to a partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move partition location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Copy volume to Unallocated space
  • Convert partition between Logical and Primary
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Optimize file system to fix error and improve performance
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (add or modify name of partition)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

Disk operations

Available operations to whole disk:

  • Initialize brand new disk
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

Safest free partition software in Windows

There are many free partition software for Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP, why NIUBI Partition Editor could be the best? Because it is the safest and fastest partition manager.

Unlike the read-only programs such as data recovery software that just read from the hard disk drive. Disk partition software will modify the parameters of disk, partitions and files. Sometimes, it will move all files in a partition to new locations. Therefore, there is potential system damage and data loss risk, especially when you resize and move partitions.

Disk partitioning software is called as "data killer" by the people that experienced such disaster. Thus, the data protection ability is most important to a partition manager software. Better than other free and commercial disk partition software, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced technologies to protect system and data.

Virtual mode

Virtual mode

As you see the block 4 in the main window, all operations are listed as pending for preview. You can click Undo to cancel the unwanted operation or click Redo to recover the canceled operations. The real disk partitions won't be changed until you click Apply button to confirm.

Cancel-at-well

If you confirmed and started the changes, other disk partition software including commercial version don't allow canceling the ongoing operations from the beginning or over 50% progress even if you did something wrong. Because the cancellation causes part of parameters can't be modified, which leads to system boot failure or partition damage. Thanks to the unique Cancel-at-well technology of NIUBI Partition Editor, you can cancel the ongoing operations at any progress. Everything will back to original status in a flash.

Cancel

Rollback

1-Second Rollback

Better than other free and commercial partition software, NIUBI Partition Editor provides another unique 1 Second Rollback technology to ensure system and data intact. If any software internal error or hardware issue such as power outage occur, it rollback the computer to original status automatically and rapidly. If it happens, nothing will be changed.

With other partitioning software, if damage occur, you have to waste a long time to restore. If you have no backup, your precious files will be lost.

The fastest free partition manager

When you shrinking a partition towards right or moving the position of a partition, all files in this partition must be moved to new locations. A good algorithm is very helpful to reduce time, especially when there are large amount of files in this partition. Thanks to the special file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than any other free and commercial partition manager. If you have testing computer or virtual machine, simply compare it with other tools in the same condition.

File moving

Other benefits of the free partition software

100% free to home users

Unlike other free partition manager software that disable many functions or bundle advertisements, NIUBI Partition Editor free edition is 100% free to all home users and 100% clean without any bundles.

Easy to use

You just need to click, drag and drop on the disk map to modify disk partitions, anyone without help or experience of running such kind of software can use this program well.

Hot-Resize

The Hot-Resize technology of NIUBI helps you shrink and extend partition without rebooting computer. (Note: close the running applications and opening files/folders in the partition that you want to shrink/move before stating NIUBI. The pending operations that marked as tick mark can be done in Windows.)

All-in-One toolkit

Most of your disk and partition management requirements can be fulfilled by NIUBI Partition Editor free edition. Because of its powerful data protection ability, fast file-moving algorithm and many other advantages, it is recommended as the best free partition software for Windows 11/10/8/7 laptop, desktop and tablet computer. The vendor even provides free 24/7 live chat and remote support for free edition users. Check the video guide how it works.

Download