怎麼修 Windows 10 C盤空間不足問題

作者:John,更新於:2021年11月18日

老一樣 Windows XP/7/8,系統 C槽空間不足 in Windows 10。 為了提高計算機性能,許多 Windows 10 筆記本電腦/台式機配備固態硬盤 (SSD)。 SSD的讀寫速度比傳統機械盤快很多,對操作系統和應用程序都有好處。 但是SSD還是很貴,所以體積小很多。 也就是說,系統C槽出現磁盤空間不足的概率更高。

很容易理解 Windows 更新、服務、應用程序、瀏覽器緩存和許多其他類型的文件在C槽中不斷保存或生成,C槽遲早會耗盡可用空間。 什麼時候 C槽已滿,它將在文件資源管理器中顯示為紅色而不是藍色。

C空間不足

當系統C槽中的空間不足時 Windows 10/8/7,您最好盡快解決此問題。 否則,您將遭受計算機性能下降,系統卡住,意外重啟甚至崩潰的痛苦。 本文介紹了 3步解決C槽空間不足 in Windows 10/8/7 筆記本電腦/台式機快速輕鬆。

步驟1-清理磁盤以回收可用空間

C槽中有許多不必要的垃圾文件,通過刪除它們可以回收磁盤空間。 去做這個, Windows 10/8/7 內置 磁盤清理 該實用程序可以輕鬆,安全地刪除常見類型的垃圾文件。

如何修復C槽空間不足 Windows 10/8/7 使用磁盤清理實用程序:

WindowsR 鍵盤上的鍵,鍵入 cleanmgr,然後單擊 OK.

cleanmgr cmd

選擇“ C槽”,然後單擊“確定”。

Select drive

單擊要清除的文件前面的複選框,然後單擊 OK.

Select files

通過單擊確認此操作 刪除文件.

Confirm deleting

重複步驟1、2,然後單擊 清理系統文件 在步驟3。

如果您之前沒有清理過C槽,則可能會獲得數GB的可用空間。 如果要回收更多的磁盤空間,請檢查其他方法來 釋放磁盤空間 Windows 10 筆記本電腦/台式機。

第2步-盡可能擴大C槽

您可以使用以下方法回收磁盤空間 Windows 本機磁盤清理或第三方優化軟件,但並非所有計算機都可以重新獲得大量可用空間。 即使您可以獲得超過 10GB 的可用空間,它也會很快被新生成的文件吃掉。 也就是說,C槽空間不足 Windows 10/8/7 筆記本電腦/台式機很快就會再次出現。 所以你最好 擴展C槽 盡可能大。

帶保險櫃 partition editor 軟件,您可以 縮小分區 釋放空閒空間並轉移到C槽。 如此一來,無需重新安裝操作系統或程序,C槽中就會再次有充足的空閒空間,一切(除分區大小外)與之前保持一致。 這一步是解決C槽空間不足問題最重要的步驟。

比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 有創新 1秒回滾, 虛擬模式取消 保護系統和數據的技術。 先進的文件移動算法有助於將分區大小調整/移動速度提高 30% 到 300%。 它有 免費版 Windows 11、10、8、7、Vista 和 XP 家庭用戶。

如何修復C槽空間不足 Windows 10/8/7 通過添加可用空間:

  1. 下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 免費版,右鍵單擊D:驅動器,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume”,將最接近的邊界朝右拖動以使其縮小並在左側製作未配置的空間。
  2. 右鍵單擊C槽,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume”,再次拖動右邊界朝右合併此未配置空間。
  3. 點擊 Apply 在左上方生效,完成。

D:驅動器在這裡表示C插槽右側的連續分區。

請按照視頻中的步驟操作,以擴大C插槽的另一個分區中的可用空間:

Video guide

第3步-自動刪除新的垃圾文件

徹底修復C槽空間不足問題 in Windows 10/8/7 32/64 位電腦,你最好繼續這一步。 C槽越大,C槽再次耗盡空間的可能性就越小。 但是,您仍然需要刪除新生成的垃圾文件。 在 Windows 7/8,您需要每月運行“磁盤清理”實用程序。 但在 Windows 10,您可以自動釋放磁盤空間。

首先,您需要啟用此服務:

  1. 按 Windows 及 X 然後在鍵盤上 設置
  2. 造訪 系統 > 儲存
  3. 關閉至 On 在右側的Storage Sense下。

Storage sense

然後點擊 改變我們如何自動釋放空間 在它下面。

您有幾種選擇:

  1. 選擇頻率以清理磁盤空間。
  2. 單擊選項以刪除未使用的臨時文件。
  3. 在下拉列表中選擇選項以刪除文件 回收站下載 文件夾一個接一個。

Free up automatically

綜上所述

當系統C槽中的空間不足時 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP,正確的策略是:用 Windows 本機磁盤清理以獲得一些寶貴的可用空間。 然後儘量擴大C槽。 最後,打開存儲感知以自動釋放磁盤空間,或每月運行磁盤清理實用程序以刪除新生成的垃圾文件。 修理 Windows 10 C槽出空間問題徹底,每一步都是必不可少的。

How to fix C drive running out of space issue

by John, Updated on: June 15, 2021

The same with old Windows XP, in Windows 7/8 and the last Windows 10, system C: drive is running out of space. To improve computer performance, many Windows 10 laptop and desktop are equipped with Solid State Drive (SSD) by DIY or from manufacturers. The read and write speed of SSD is much faster than traditional mechanical disk, so it is good to Operating System and applications. However, SSD is still very expensive, so it is much smaller. That means, system partition C has higher probability of running out of disk space.

It is easy to understand, Windows Updates, services, applications, browser cache and many other kinds of files are saved or generated in C drive continuously, sooner or later C drive runs low on free space. When C drive becomes full, it will be shown as red instead of blue in File Explorer.

C out of space

When system C drive is running out of free space in Windows 10/8/7, you'd better fix this issue as fast as possible. Otherwise, you'll suffer from computer performance down, system stuck, reboot unexpectedly or even crash. This article introduces a 3-step solution to fix C drive out of space in Windows 10/8/7 laptop/desktop fast and easily.

Step 1 - Clean up disk to reclaim free space

There are many unnecessary and junk files in C drive, by removing them you can reclaim disk space. To do this, Windows 10/8/7 have built-in Disk Cleanup utility which can delete common types of junk files easily and safely.

How to fix C drive running out of space in Windows 10/8/7 with Disk Cleanup utility:

Press Windows and R key on keyboard, type cleanmgr, and then click OK.

cleanmgr cmd

Select C: drive and click OK.

Select drive

Click the check-box in front of the files that you want to clean up and click OK.

Select files

Confirm this operation by clicking Delete Files.

Confirm deleting

Repeat step 1, 2 and click Clean up system files in step 3.

You may get several GBs free space if you did not clean up C drive before. If you want to reclaim more disk space, check additional methods to free up disk space in Windows 10 laptop/desktop.

Step 2 - Enlarge C drive as large as possible

You can reclaim disk space with Windows native Disk Cleanup or third party optimization software, but not all computers can regain plenty of free space. Even if you can get over 10GBs of free space, it will be eaten up quickly by new generated files. That means, C drive runs out of space in Windows 10/8/7 laptop/desktop again shortly. So you'd better expand C drive as large as possible.

With safe partition editor software, you can shrink a partition to release free space and transfer to C drive. In this way, there will be plenty of free space in C drive again without reinstalling Operating System or programs, everything (except partition size) keep the same with before.

Better than other utilities, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1 Second Rollback technology to ensure system and data intact. If anything goes wrong, it automatically reverts your computer to original status in a flash. In addition, it has Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well technologies to avoid mistake and advanced file-moving algorithm to help resize partition 30% to 300% faster. It has free edition for Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista and XP home users.

How to fix C drive out of space in Windows 10/8/7 by adding free space:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor free edition, right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the left border towards right to shrink it and make Unallocated space on the left.
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right to merge this Unallocated space.
  3. Click Apply on top left to take effect, done.

D: drive here means the contiguous partition on the right side of C drive.

Follow the steps in the video to enlarge C drive with free space in another partition:

Video guide

Step 3 - Automatically remove new junk files

To completely fix C drive out of space issue in Windows 10/8/7 32/64 bit computer, you'd better continue this step. The larger C drive, the less probability C drive runs out of space again. However, you still need to remove new generated junk files. In Windows 7/8, you need to run Disk Cleanup utility monthly. But in Windows 10, you can free up disk space automatically.

Firstly, you need to enable this service:

  1. Press Windows and X on keyboard, then Settings
  2. Go to System > Storage
  3. Switch Off to On under Storage Sense on the right side.

Storage sense

Then click Change how we free up space automatically below it.

You have several options:

  1. Select the frequency to clean up disk space.
  2. Click the option to delete temporary files that aren't using.
  3. Select the options in drop-down list to delete files in Recycle Bin and Downloads folder one by one.

Free up automatically

In Summary

When system C drive is running out of space in Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, the right strategy is: free up disk space with Windows native Disk Cleanup to get some precious free space. Then expand C drive as large as possible. Finally, turn on Storage Sense to free up disk space automatically, or run Disk Cleanup utility monthly to remove new generated junk files. To fix Windows 10 C drive out out of space issue completely, every step is essential.