如何在中移動未配置空間 Windows 10

更新日期:2019年11月16日

本文介紹如何在未配置空間上移動 Windows 10(32/64位)。 將未配置分區移動到磁盤的左側,右側或末端,而不會丟失數據。

未配置空間可用於創建新卷或擴展其他分區。 要獲得未配置的空間,您可以刪除或 縮小分區. Windows 10本機 磁碟管理 工具可以幫助您創建,刪除,格式化,縮小和擴展分區,但不能 移動分區 或未配置空間。

無法將未配置空間移入 Windows DM 10

為什麼很多人想要在未配置空間中移動 Windows 10個? 最常見的原因是 延伸磁碟區 功能 無法擴展分區 具有不相鄰的未配置空間。

Windows 10磁碟管理已取得進展 壓縮磁碟區 和延伸磁碟區的功能 調整分區 不會丟失數據。 因此,當一個分區是 空間用完了,許多人嘗試通過縮小其他音量來擴展它。 但是,由於磁碟管理的固有局限性,這是不可能的。

壓縮磁碟區只能在 權利 側。 延伸磁碟區只能 合併未配置空間左側相鄰的 劃分。 因此,在縮小驅動器D之後,對於其他分區,延伸磁碟區總是變灰

在這種情況下,如果可以將未配置的空間移到D的左側或驅動器E的右側,則將對這兩個分區啟用“延伸磁碟區”。 為此,磁碟管理無法幫助您,您需要專業人士 分區管理器 諸如 NIUBI Partition Editor.

這聽起來很簡單,但是如果您使用某些不可靠的分區軟件,則可能存在數據丟失的風險。

比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 已經進步 文件移動 算法,因此節省了移動分區和未配置空間時的時間。 另外,它提供了獨特的 1秒回滾, 取消虛擬模式 技術來安全地調整分區大小和移動分區。

如何將未配置空間向左移動

下載資源 NIUBI Partition Editor 您將看到所有磁盤分區和詳細的參數。 未配置空間位於驅動器D的右側:

NPE

右鍵點擊驅動器 D 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 向右中間位置 在彈出窗口中。

Move drive D

然後將未配置空間移到卷D的左側。

Move 未配置

如何將未配置分區向右移動

如果右鍵單擊具有磁碟管理或NIUBI PE的未配置空間,則可以創建新的捲,但是沒有“移動”選項。 從上面的步驟開始,如果要將未配置移到D的左側,則應右鍵單擊分區D。

同樣,如果要將未配置空間移到E盤右側,則需要右鍵單擊 E 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“。與上述方法不同,應將中間位置拖動 朝上 在彈出窗口中:

Move drive E

如果要使用“相鄰相鄰的未配置”空間擴展E驅動器,可以將其直接合併到E驅動器中,而無需將未配置移到右側。

右鍵點擊 E 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 左側邊界朝上結合未配置空間:

Extend drive E

如何將未配置空間移到磁盤末端

如果要將未配置的空間移至磁盤末尾以創建新卷,或者由於某些其他原因,只需右鍵單擊驅動器E,F等即可一次移動一個。

如果要將未配置空間移至其他磁盤,則不可能。 因為硬盤是一個物理單元,所以沒有分區軟件可以將未配置的空間合併或移動到另一個單獨的磁盤。

如果你想 擴展分區 但同一磁盤中沒有其他驅動器,您可以 克隆該磁盤 到更大的一個 NIUBI Partition Editor。 克隆時,您可以使用額外的磁盤空間來擴展該分區。

下載

How to move Unallocated space in Windows 10

Published on: May 17, 2019

This article introduces how to move Unallocated space on Windows 10 (32/64 bit). Move Unallocated partition to left, right or end of disk without losing data.

Unallocated space can be used to create new volume or expand other partitions. To get Unallocated space, you may either delete or shrink a partition. Windows 10 native Disk Management tool can help you create, delete, format, shrink and extend partition, but it can't move partition or Unallocated space.

Can't move Unallocated space in Windows 10 DM

Why many people want to move Unallocated space in Windows 10? The most common reason is that Extend Volume function can't expand partition with non adjacent Unallocated space.

Windows 10 Disk Management has advanced Shrink Volume and Extend Volume function to resize partition without losing data. Thus, when a partition is running out of space, many people try to extend it by shrinking another volume. However, it is impossible because of the inherent limitations of Disk Management.

Shrink Volume can only make Unallocated space on the right side. Extend Volume can only merge Unallocated space to the left contiguous partition. So after shrinking drive D, Extend Volume is always greyed out for other partitions

In this situation, if you can move Unallocated space to the left side of D or right side of drive E, Extend Volume will be enabled to these two partitions. To do this, Disk Management cannot help you, you need professional partition manager software such as NIUBI Partition Editor.

It sounds easy, but there is potential data loss risk if you use some unreliable partition software.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced file-moving algorithm, so it saves much time when moving partition and Unallocated space. In addition, it provides unique 1 Second Rollback, Cancel-at-well and Virtual Mode technologies to help resize and move partitions safely.

How to move Unallocated space to left

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and you'll see all disk partitions and detailed parameters. Unallocated space is on the right side of drive D:

NPE

Right click drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag middle position rightwards in the pop-up window.

Move drive D

Then Unallocated space is moved to the left side of volume D.

Move Unallocated

How to move Unallocated partition to right

If you right click the Unallocated space with either Disk Management or NIUBI PE, you can create new volume but there is no "move" option. From step above, if you want to move Unallocated to left side of D, you should right click partition D.

Similarly, if you want to move Unallocated space to right of E drive, you need to right click E and select "Resize/Move Volume". Different with above method, you should drag middle position towards left in the pop-up window:

Move drive E

If you want to extend E drive with the left contiguous Unallocated space, you can merge it into E drive directly without moving Unallocated to the right side.

Right click E and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards left to combine Unallocated space:

Extend drive E

How to move Unallocated space to end of disk

If you want to move Unallocated space to the end of disk to create new volume or because of some other reasons, simply right click drive E, F, etc. to move one by one.

If you want to move Unallocated space to other disk, it is impossible. Because a hard disk is a physical unit, no partition software can combine or move Unallocated space to another separated disk.

If you want to extend a partition but there is no other drive in the same disk, you can clone this disk to a larger one with NIUBI Partition Editor. While cloning, you can expand this partition with extra disk space.

DOWNLOAD