Windows 7 مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص

تم التحديث في: 16 نوفمبر 2019

انخفاض مساحة القرص هي مشكلة القرص الثابت الأكثر شيوعًا على الإطلاق Windows الإصدارات. على أية حال Windows تم إصدار 10 لفترة طويلة ، لا يزال العديد من الناس يستخدمونها Windows 7. بالنسبة لمعظم مستخدمي الكمبيوتر ، فإن مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص مزعجة ، لذلك تقدم هذه المقالة طريقة سهلة وفعالة لإصلاح مساحة القرص المنخفضة في محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7 (32 و 64 بت) تمامًا.

Windows 7 مساحة قرص منخفضة

حول انخفاض مساحة القرص

عندما النظام محرك الأقراص C يشغل مساحة ويصبح ممتلئًا ، ستجد أن محرك الأقراص C تغير إلى اللون الأحمر Windows مستكشف الملفات ، على سبيل المثال:

محرك الأقراص C مساحة القرص منخفضة

إنه أمر خطير في هذه الحالة ، لأنه لا توجد مساحة خالية للتثبيت Windows Updates or applications. Meanwhile, you'll suffer from computer performance down, in addition, system runs much slower, stuck or reboot unexpectedly. Some people do not pay enough attention, so the system crash finally because of no free space in C drive. This is the reason why Microsoft creates such تحذير من انخفاض مساحة القرص.

When a hard drive partition is running low on free space, you'll receive a pop-out balloon warning in the System Tray with warning message - "أنت تشغل مساحة منخفضة جدًا على القرص على نظام التشغيل (C :). لتحرير مساحة على محرك الأقراص هذا عن طريق حذف الملفات القديمة أو غير الضرورية ، انقر هنا ...". Windows 7 يتحقق من مساحة القرص المتوفرة كل 10 دقائق بشكل افتراضي ، وتبقى النافذة المنبثقة لمدة 10 ثوانٍ. بشكل افتراضي ، هذه الحدود هي 200 ميغا بايت و 80 ميغا بايت و 50 ميغا بايت على التوالي.

ثم ما هي الطريقة الصحيحة لإصلاح مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص هذه؟

حل لإصلاح مساحة القرص المنخفضة في Windows 7

حاول بعض الأشخاص حذف الملفات ، أو إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج أو طرق أخرى ، لذلك تم تعطيل إشعار التحذير من انخفاض مساحة القرص ، ولكنه ينبثق مرة أخرى في المستقبل القريب. هذا هو السبب في أن هذه المشكلة مزعجة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حل كامل لحل هذه المشكلة ، بشكل عام ، هناك 3 خطوات.

الخطوة 1 - استعادة مساحة القرص

As I said above, it is urgent when system partition C is running low on disk space. So you'd better get from free space to keep the computer running in right way. The common method is reclaim disk space by deleting the unnecessary and junk files. To do this, there are several ways such as deleting files manually, cleaning up with 3rd-party program or تحرير مساحة القرص مع Windows 7 أداة تنظيف القرص المدمجة. Windows يعد تنظيف القرص الخيار الأول والأفضل ، لأنه قادر على حذف معظم الأنواع الشائعة من الملفات غير المرغوب فيها بسرعة وأمان.

يهرب Windows أبدا تنظيف القرص، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق تحذير انخفاض مساحة القرص عند انبثاقه أو تشغيله Windows المستكشف ، الخطوات:

خطوة 1: فتح ملف مستكشف، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق محرك الأقراص C وانقر عقارات:

Free up space

خطوة 2: انقر تنظيف القرص

Windows 7 Disk Cleanup

خطوة 3: حدد الملفات التي تريد حذفها وانقر فوق "موافق" للمتابعة.

Select files

خطوة 4: كرر لتنظيف ملفات النظام في نفس النافذة.

للحصول على مساحة أكبر ، يمكنك التبديل إلى خيارات أكثر علامة التبويب ، حيث يمكنك إزالة بعض البرامج المثبتة ونقاط استعادة النظام.

Clean up space

بعد تحرير مساحة باستخدام Disk Cleanup ، ستحصل على بعض المساحة الحرة في محرك الأقراص C. إلى الكمبيوتر الذي لم يقم بهذه الخطوة أو لم يقم بذلك لفترة طويلة ، قد تحصل على مساحة أكبر من 10 غيغابايت. لكن هذا لا يكفي ، لأن هذه المساحة الحرة ستكون تلتهم بسرعة بواسطة الملفات غير المرغوب فيها الجديدة. تحتاج إلى إضافة المزيد من المساحة الحرة إلى محرك الأقراص C من الأقسام الأخرى.

Step 2 – Increase size of C drive

يتم تخصيص جميع محركات الأقراص أثناء تثبيت نظام التشغيل أو من قبل الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية ، ولكن يمكنك ذلك قم بتغيير المقاس الأقسام المخصصة دون إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل والبرامج.

هذه الخطوة مهمة للغاية خاصة بالنسبة للكمبيوتر الذي تم إنشاء محرك الأقراص C به صغير. على سبيل المثال: إذا كنت تستخدم iPhone سعة 16 جيجا بايت ، فيجب عليك حذف الملفات والتنظيف بشكل متكرر للغاية ، ولكن إذا كنت تستخدم جهازًا بسعة 256 جيجا بايت ، فلن تواجه مشكلة المساحة لفترة طويلة.

So تمديد محرك الأقراص C بأكبر حجم ممكن ، يمكن نقل أي مساحة غير مخصصة أو مجانية غير مستخدمة داخل محركات الأقراص الأخرى على نفس القرص إلى محرك الأقراص C.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor واتبع الخطوات في الفيديو لتوسيع قسم محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7.

Video guide

الحذر: هناك مخاطر محتملة لتلف النظام والبيانات إذا قسم تغيير الحجم باستخدام أداة غير موثوقة ، لذا من الأفضل إجراء نسخ احتياطي أولاً واستخدام برنامج تقسيم آمن.

أفضل من البرامج الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor يوفر تقنيات العودة إلى الحالة الثانية ، والوضع الافتراضي ، والإلغاء عند البئر لحماية النظام والبيانات.

الخطوة 3 - الصيانة الدورية

كلما كان محرك الأقراص C الأكبر حجمًا ، قل احتمال مواجهة مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص. ولكن يتم إنتاج الملفات غير المرغوب فيها وغير الضرورية بشكل مستمر ، لذلك تحتاج إلى التشغيل Windows تنظيف القرص شهريًا لحذف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها التي تم إنشاؤها ، ثم توفر المساحة والملفات الخالية التوازن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأفضل أن تفكر في الخيارات:

باختصار

عندما ينبثق تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص Windows 7 ، من الأفضل إصلاح هذه المشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن. للقيام بذلك ، هناك 3 خطوات: تنظيف القرص للحصول على بعض المساحة الحرة الثمينة ، ثم تشغيل NIUBI Partition Editor to expand C drive to as large as possible, run Disk Cleanup to delete new junk files monthly. After these steps, you can solve Windows 7 مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص بشكل دائم.

Windows 7 Low Disk Space Issue

Updated on: September 12, 2019

Low Disk Space is the most common hard disk issue in all Windows versions. Though Windows 10 has been released for a long time, many people still use Windows 7. To most of the computer users, low disk space issue is annoying, so this article introduces easy and effective way to fix C drive low disk space in Windows 7 (32 and 64 bit) completely.

Windows 7 Low Disk Space

About Low Disk Space

When system C drive is running out of space and becomes full, you'll find that C drive changed to be red in Windows Files Explorer, for example:

C drive low disk space

It is dangerous in this situation, because there is no free space to install Windows Updates or applications. Meanwhile, you'll suffer from computer performance down, in addition, system runs much slower, stuck or reboot unexpectedly. Some people do not pay enough attention, so the system crash finally because of no free space in C drive. This is the reason why Microsoft creates such Low Disk Space warning.

When a hard drive partition is running low on free space, you'll receive a pop-out balloon warning in the System Tray with warning message - "You are running very low on disk space on OS (C:). To free space on this drive by deleting old or unnecessary files, click here…". Windows 7 checks for available disk space every 10 minutes by default, and the pop up remains for 10 seconds. By default these thresholds are 200MB, 80MB, and 50MB respectively.

Then what is the right way to fix this low disk space issue?

Solution to fix low disk space in Windows 7

Some people tried to delete files, uninstall program or other methods, so the Low Disk Space warning notification is disabled, but it pops up again in the near future. This is the reason why this issue is annoying, you need a complete solution to solve this problem, generally speaking, there are 3 steps.

Step 1 – Reclaim disk space

As I said above, it is urgent when system partition C is running low on disk space. So you'd better get from free space to keep the computer running in right way. The common method is reclaim disk space by deleting the unnecessary and junk files. To do this, there are several ways such as deleting files manually, cleaning up with 3rd-party program or free up disk space with Windows 7 built-in Disk Cleanup utility. Windows Disk Cleanup is the first and best choice, because it is able to delete most common types of junk files fast and safely.

To run Windows 7 Disk Cleanup, you may simply click the Low Disk Space warning when it pops up, or run from Windows Explorer, steps:

Step 1: Open File Explorer, right click C drive and click Properties:

Free up space

Step 2: Click Disk Cleanup

Windows 7 Disk Cleanup

Step 3: Select the files that you want to delete and click OK to proceed.

Select files

Step 4: Repeat to clean up system files in the same window.

To get more free space, you may switch to More Options tab, where you can remove some installed programs and System Restore points.

Clean up space

After freeing up space with Disk Cleanup, you'll get some free space in C drive. To the computer that never or have not done this step for a long time, you may get over 10GB free space. But this is not enough, because these free space will be eaten up quickly by new generated junk files. You need to add more free space to C drive from other partitions.

Step 2 – Increase size of C drive

All disk drives are allocated while installing Operating System or by OEM manufacturers, but you can change size of the allocated partitions without reinstalling OS and programs.

This step is very important especially to the computer that C drive is created small. For example: if you use a 16GB iPhone, you have to delete files and clean up very frequently, but if you use a 256GB device, you won't encounter the space issue for a long time.

So extending C drive as large as possible, any existing Unallocated or free unused space inside of other drives on the same disk can be moved into C drive.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and follow the steps in the video to expand C drive partition in Windows 7.

Video guide

Caution: there is potential system and data damage risk if resizing partition with unreliable tool, so you'd better back up first and use safe partition software.

Better than other software, NIUBI Partition Editor provides 1 Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data.

Step 3 – regular maintenance

The larger C drive is, the less probability to encounter low disk space issue. But new junk and unnecessary files are produced continuously, so you need to run Windows Disk Cleanup monthly to delete new generated junk files, then free space and files will achieve a balance. In addition, you'd better consider the options:

In Summary

When low disk space alert pops up in Windows 7, you'd better fix this issue as fast as possible. To do this, there are 3 steps: clean up disk to get some precious free space, then run NIUBI Partition Editor to expand C drive to as large as possible, run Disk Cleanup to delete new junk files monthly. After these steps, you can solve Windows 7 low disk space issue permanently.