Windows 7磁盤空間不足

更新日期:2019年11月16日

磁盤空間不足 是最常見的硬盤問題 Windows 版本。 雖然 Windows 10已經發布很長時間了,很多人還在使用 Windows 7.對於大多數計算機用戶而言,磁盤空間不足的問題很煩人,因此本文介紹了一種簡單有效的方法來修復C槽磁盤空間不足的問題。 Windows 完全為7(32位和64位)。

Windows 7磁盤空間不足

關於磁盤空間不足

當系統 C槽空間不足 並且變滿了,您會發現C槽在 Windows 文件資源管理器,例如:

C槽磁盤空間不足

在這種情況下很危險,因為沒有可用的安裝空間 Windows 更新或應用程序。 同時,您會受到計算機性能下降的影響,此外,系統運行速度會慢得多,卡住或意外重啟。 有些人沒有給予足夠的重視,所以由於C槽中沒有可用空間,系統最終崩潰了。 這就是Microsoft創建此類文件的原因 磁盤空間不足警告.

當硬盤分區的可用空間不足時,您將在系統托盤中收到彈出氣球警告,並顯示警告消息-您的OS(C :)磁盤空間不足。 要通過刪除舊文件或不必要的文件來釋放此驅動器上的空間,請單擊此處…“。 Windows 7默認情況下每10分鐘檢查一次可用磁盤空間,彈出窗口保持10秒鐘。 默認情況下,這些閾值分別為200MB,80MB和50MB。

那麼,解決此磁盤空間不足問題的正確方法是什麼?

解決磁盤空間不足的解決方案 Windows 7

有些人試圖刪除文件,卸載程序或其他方法,因此禁用了“磁盤空間不足”警告通知,但不久後會再次彈出。 這就是這個問題令人討厭的原因,您需要一個完整的解決方案來解決此問題,通常來說,有3個步驟。

步驟1 –回收磁盤空間

如上所述,當系統C槽的磁盤空間不足時,這是緊急的。 因此,最好從可用空間中獲取資源,以使計算機以正確的方式運行。 常用的方法是通過刪除不必要的垃圾文件來回收磁盤空間。 為此,有幾種方法,例如手動刪除文件,使用第3方程序清理或 釋放磁盤空間 同 Windows 7內置的磁盤清理實用程序。 Windows 磁盤清理是第一個也是最好的選擇,因為它可以快速安全地刪除最常見的垃圾文件類型。

跑步 Windows 永不清理磁盤,您只需在彈出時單擊“磁盤空間不足”警告,或從以下位置運行 Windows 資源管理器,步驟:

STEP 1: 已提交 檔案總管,右鍵單擊C槽,然後單擊 精選樓盤:

釋放空間

STEP 2: 點擊 磁盤清理

Windows 永不清理磁盤

STEP 3: 選擇要刪除的文件,然後單擊“確定”繼續。

選擇文件

STEP 4: 重複以清理同一窗口中的系統文件。

為了獲得更多的可用空間,您可以切換到 更多選項 標籤,您可以在其中刪除一些已安裝的程序和系統還原點。

清理空間

使用磁盤清理釋放空間後,您將在C槽中獲得一些可用空間。 對於長時間沒有執行此步驟的計算機,您可能會獲得10GB以上的可用空間。 但這還不夠,因為這些可用空間將是 吃得快 通過新生成的垃圾文件。 您需要從其他分區向C槽添加更多可用空間。

第2步–增加C槽的大小

在安裝操作系統時或由OEM製造商分配了所有磁盤驅動器,但是您可以 改變大小 分配的分區,而無需重新安裝操作系統和程序。

這一步對於C槽較小的計算機尤其重要。 例如:如果您使用16GB的iPhone,則必須非常頻繁地刪除文件並進行清理,但是如果您使用256GB的設備,則很長一段時間都不會遇到空間問題。

So 擴展C槽 盡可能大,同一磁盤上其他驅動器內部的任何現有未配置或可用的未使用空間都可以移入C槽。

資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 並按照視頻中的步驟在中展開C槽分區 Windows 7.

影片指南

警告:如果存在潛在的系統和數據損壞風險 調整分區大小 使用不可靠的工具,因此最好先備份並使用安全的分區軟件。

比其他軟件更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 提供1秒回滾,虛擬模式和井中取消技術來保護系統和數據。

步驟3 –定期維護

C槽越大,遇到磁盤空間不足問題的可能性越小。 但是會不斷產生新的垃圾文件和不必要的文件,因此您需要運行 Windows 每月進行磁盤清理以刪除新生成的垃圾文件,然後釋放空間和文件將達到平衡。 此外,您最好考慮以下選項:

綜上所述

當磁盤空間不足警報彈出時 Windows 7,您最好盡快解決此問題。 為此,分三個步驟:清理磁盤以獲取一些寶貴的可用空間,然後運行 NIUBI Partition Editor 若要將C插槽擴展到盡可能大的大小,請運行“磁盤清理”以每月刪除新的垃圾文件。 完成這些步驟後,您可以解決 Windows 7磁盤空間不足問題永久存在。

Low Disk Space Win7

Windows 7 Low Disk Space alert

Low Disk Space is the most common hard disk issue in all Windows versions. Though Windows 10 has been released for a long time, many people still use Windows 7. To most of the computer users, low disk space issue is annoying, so in this article I’ll show you effective solution to fix C drive low disk space in Windows 7 (32 and 64 bit) permanently.

Windows 7 Low Disk Space

About Low Disk Space

When system C drive is running out of space and becomes full, you’ll find that C drive changed to be red in Windows Files Explorer, for example:

C drive low disk space

It is dangerous in this situation, because there is no free space to install Windows Updates or applications. Meanwhile, you’ll suffer from computer performance down, in addition, system runs much slower, stuck or reboot unexpectedly. Some people do not pay enough attention, so the system crash finally because of no free space in C drive. This is the reason why Microsoft creates such Low Disk Space warning.

When a hard drive partition is running low on free space, you’ll receive a pop-out balloon warning in the System Tray with warning message “You are running very low on disk space on OS (C:). To free space on this drive by deleting old or unnecessary files, click here…“ Windows 7 checks for available disk space every 10 minutes by default, and the pop up remains for 10 seconds. By default these thresholds are 200MB, 80MB, and 50MB respectively.

Then what is the right way to fix this low disk space issue?

Solution to fix low disk space in Windows 7

Some people tried to delete files, uninstall program or other methods, so the Low Disk Space notification is disabled, but it pops up again in near future. You need a solution to solve this problem completely, generally speaking, there are 3 steps.

Step 1 – Reclaim disk space

As I said above, it is urgent when there is little free space in C drive. So you’d better regain some disk space to keep the computer running in right way. To reuse disk space, there are several ways such as delete files manually, clean up with 3rd-party program or free up disk space with Windows 7 built-in Disk Cleanup. Windows Disk Cleanup is the first and best choice, because it is able to delete many types of junk files fast and safely.

To run Windows 7 Disk Cleanup, you may simply click the Low Disk Space warning when it pops up, or run from Windows Explorer, steps:

  1. Right click C drive and click Properties:Free up space
  2. Click Disk CleanupWindows 7 Disk Cleanup
  3. Select the files you want to delete and click OK to proceed.Select files
  4. Clean up system files in the same window.
  5. (optional): To get more free space, you may switch to More Options tab, where you can clean up installed programs and System Restore points.Clean up space

After freeing up space with Disk Cleanup, you’ll get more free space in C drive. To the computer that never or have not done this step for a long time, you may get over 10GB free space. But this is not enough. These free space will be eaten up quickly by new junk files. You need to add more free space to C drive.

Step 2 – Increase size of C drive

All disk drives are allocated while installing Operating System or by OEM manufacturers, but you can change the size of these partitions without reinstalling.

This step is very important especially to the computer that C drive is created small. If you use a 16GB iPhone, you have to delete files and clean up very frequently, but if you use a 256GB device, you won’t encounter the space issue for a long time.

So extend C drive as large as possible, any existing Unallocated or unused space inside of other drives in the same disk can be moved into C drive.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and follow the steps in the video to resize partition and increase C drive space.

Step 3 – regular maintenance

The larger C drive is, the less probability of low disk space. But new junk and unnecessary files are produced continuously, so you need to run Windows Disk Cleanup monthly to delete these files, then free space and files will achieve a balance. In addition, you’d better consider the options:

  1. All programs are installed to C drive by default, you’d better manually change to other drive such as D.
  2. To the programs that have been installed in C drive, change the output location to other partition.

In Summary

When low disk space alert pops up in Windows 7, you’d better fix this issue as fast as possible. To do this, there are 3 steps: clean up disk to get some precious free space, then run NIUBI Partition Editor to expand C drive to as large as possible, run Disk Cleanup to delete new junk files monthly. After these steps, you can solve Windows 7 low disk space issue permanently.

How to fix C drive Low Disk Space in Windows 7?
5 (100%) 2 votes