免費/最佳分區管理器軟件 Windows Server 2016

作者:約翰,更新日期:2022年6月27日

無論您使用 HDD、SSD 還是任何類型的 RAID 陣列,硬盤驅動器都是服務器不可或缺的組成部分。 操作系統從磁盤運行,也有多種文件不斷地從磁盤讀寫。 對於一台服務器來說,操作系統和硬盤的穩定性是最重要的。 除了硬件穩定性之外,磁盤空間使用也可能是一個煩人的問題。 典型的例子是 C槽空間不足 在一定的時間。 沒有人喜歡浪費這麼長時間來重新創建分區並從備份中還原所有內容。 你需要一個 可靠的磁盤分區管理器 Windows Server 2016 至 擴展C槽. 除了縮小和擴展分區,您還需要復制/轉換磁盤分區等等。 在本文中,我將介紹免費的分區管理器 Windows Server 2016 和最好的分區軟件 Windows Server 2016/2019/2022 和以前的服務器 2003/2008/2012。

免費分區管理器 Windows Server 2016

其他版本也一樣,有native 免費分區管理器 in Windows Server 2016 - 磁碟管理. 它能夠初始化一個全新的硬盤,創建,刪除和格式化分區, change drive letter 和路徑。 除了管理磁盤分區的基本功能外,它還具有一些高級功能,例如:

  • 它能夠收縮並 擴展分區 不丟失數據(在大多數情況下)。 但是,並非所有分區都可以調整大小。 只能縮小 NTFS 分區並在右側製作未配置空間並擴展NTFS分區 刪除 鄰近的 右側的音量。
  • 它能夠在 MBR 和 GPT 之間、基本和動態之間轉換磁盤,但它具有破壞性,你必須 刪除 磁盤上的所有分區。
  • 它可以創建和管理動態磁盤捲。 但是,動態磁盤會消耗大量服務器資源。 與硬件 RAID 陣列相比,它有許多缺點。

如果您想不受限制地調整分區大小或執行其他高級操作,例如 clone disk 分, 將MBR轉換為GPT,在Primary和Logical之間轉換磁盤,將NTFS轉換為FAT32而不會丟失數據等。第三方軟件是更好的選擇。

最安全的分區軟件 Windows Server 2016

有許多 磁盤分區軟件 Windows Server 2016 而且它們比磁碟管理要強大得多。 界面和功能都差不多,但不代表任何服務器分區軟件都可以。 你最好提前備份服務器並運行 最安全的分區軟件 適用於Server 2016。

調整分區大小或進行其他修改時存在分區損壞和數據丟失風險。 例如,在調整捲大小時,服務器分區軟件會修改相關磁盤、捲和文件的所有參數,任何錯誤都可能導致系統/分區損壞。 除了軟件錯誤之外,一些硬件問題(例如電源故障)也可能導致災難。

優於其他分區軟件 Windows 2016服務器, NIUBI Partition Editor 擁有先進的技術來保護系統和數據。 例如: 

另一種快速災難恢復的方法是使用 NUIBI 進行克隆。 因為它可以 clone disk 分 在線無需重啟服務器,可以定期克隆系統盤。 每當系統盤因任何原因而宕機時,您只需重新啟動服務器並將 BISO 更改為從 clone disk. 它可以在幾分鐘內完成,因此比從映像備份恢復更快、更容易。

Server 2016最快的磁盤分區軟件

對於一個服務器分區軟件來說,數據保護能力是最重要的,那麼第二是什麼呢? 效率,如果程序運行得更快,並以更少的時間完成操作會更好,特別是當磁盤/分區修改需要重新啟動服務器才能繼續時。 由於獨特的文件移動算法, NIUBI Partition Editor is 快30%至300% 比任何其他磁盤分區軟件。

如果可能的話,您可以將它與相同條件下的其他工具與計時器進行比較。

下載 partition editor Windows Server 2016

下載 這個分區管理器在 Windows 2019 服務器(物理機或虛擬機),您將看到包含 5 個部分的主窗口。

Partition manager Server 2016

  1. 所有具有詳細參數的單個分區。
  2. 具有圖形結構的所有物理和虛擬磁盤(RAID陣列)。
  3. 對選定磁盤或分區的可用操作。 (通過右鍵單擊,您將看到相同的選項。)
  4. 待處理操作,您不會立即執行所有操作,而是將其列為待處理。
  5. 取消,重做或 apply 待處理的操作。

不像其他 Windows server 磁盤分區軟件列出所有選項,NIUIBI只列出可用操作保持界面乾淨,不可用選項自動隱藏。

是什麼 NIUBI Partition Editor 做 Windows 2016服務器

要未配置空間:

  • 創建一個或多個卷
  • 清除其中的數據
  • 表面測試(掃描壞道)
  • 查看屬性(詳細參數)

到整個磁盤:

  • 初始化
  • 將狀態更改為離線或在線
  • 設置只讀屬性
  • 擦拭磁盤(無法恢復)
  • 表面測試
  • 查看屬性
  • Clone disk 遷移數據和操作系統
  • 將MBR磁盤轉換為GPT
  • 刪除所有分區
  • 清理盤

要單個分區:

  • 調整音量(縮小和擴展)
  • 移動位置
  • 一步合併兩個相鄰的捲
  • 複製到未配置空間
  • Convert to Logical 或主要磁碟分割
  • 將NTFS轉換為FAT32
  • 優化文件系統以修復錯誤並提高性能 
  • Change drive letter (例如D :)
  • 更改標籤(分區名稱)
  • 設為有效
  • 檢查文件系統完整性
  • 碎片整理以提高性能
  • 從文件資源管理器隱藏
  • 刪除(可以恢復文件)
  • 格式化卷以用作新卷
  • 擦除(永久擦除數據)
  • 表面測試
  • 瀏覽(查看目錄中的文件/文件夾)
  • 查看屬性

由於其強大的系統/數據保護和快速調整大小的功能,易於使用的簡潔界面以及大量的磁盤/分區管理功能, NIUBI Partition Editor 建議作為 最好的磁盤分區軟件 Windows Server 2016/2019/2022 和以前的服務器 2003/2008/2012。

下載

Free/Best Partition Manager Software for Windows Server 2016

by John, Updated on: October 19, 2022

Hard disk drive is an indispensable component of a server, no matter you use HDD, SSD or any types of RAID array. Operating System runs from the disk, many kinds of files read from and write to the disk continuously, too. To a server, the stability of both Operating System and hard disk are most important. Besides hardware stability, disk space usage could be an annoying problem. The typical example is that C drive running out of space at a certain time. Nobody likes to waste such a long time to recreate partitions and restore everything from backup. You need a reliable disk partition manager for Windows Server 2016 to expand C drive. Besides shrinking and extending partition, you need to copy/convert disk partition and much more. In this article, I'll introduce free partition manager in Windows Server 2016 and best partition software for Windows Server 2016/2019/2022 and previous Server 2003/2008/2012.

Free partition manager in Windows Server 2016

The same with other versions, there's native free partition manager in Windows Server 2016 - Disk Management. It is able to initialize a brand new hard disk, create, delete and format partition, change drive letter and path. Besides the basic ability to manage disk partition, it has some advanced features such as:

  • It is able to shrink and extend partition without losing data (in most cases). However, not all partitions can be resized. It can only shrink NTFS partition and make Unallocated space on the right and extend NTFS partition by deleting the contiguous volume on the right.
  • It is able to convert disk between MBR and GPT, between basic and dynamic, but it's destructive, you must delete all partitions on the disk in advance.
  • It can create and manage dynamic disk volumes. However, dynamic disk consumes much server resource. It has many disadvantages comparing with hardware RAID array.

If you want to resize partition without restriction or do other advanced operations such clone disk partition, convert MBR to GPT, convert disk between Primary and Logical, convert NTFS to FAT32 without losing data, etc. Third party software is better choice.

Safest partition software for Windows Server 2016

There are many disk partition software for Windows Server 2016 and they are much more powerful than Disk Management. The GUI and functions are all similar, but it doesn't mean any server partition software is okay. You'd better back up server in advance and run the safest partition software for Server 2016.

There is partition damage and data loss risk while resizing partition or do other modification. For example, when resizing volumes, server partitioning software will modify all parameters of associated disk, volume and files, any error could cause system/partition damage. Besides software error, some hardware issue such as power failure could cause disaster, too.

Better than other partition software for Windows 2016 server, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced technologies to protect system and data. For example: 

Another way to do fast disaster recovery is cloning with NUIBI. Because it can clone disk partition in Windows without rebooting server, you can clone system disk regularly. Whenever the system disk is failed to boot, you just need to change BISO and boot from the clone disk. It can be done within several minutes, so it's much faster and easier than restoring from image backup.

Fastest disk partitioning software for Server 2016

To a server partitioning software, data protection ability is most important, then what is the second? Efficiency, it is much better if the program runs faster and complete the operations with less time, especially when the disk/partition modification requires server rebooting to proceed. Because of the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI Partition Editor is 30% to 300% faster than any other tool.

If possible, you may compare it with other tools under the same condition with a timer.

Download partition editor for Windows Server 2016

Download this partition manager in Windows 2019 server (physical or virtual machine), you'll see the main window with 5 sections.

Partition manager Server 2016

  1. All single partitions with detailed parameters.
  2. All physical and virtual disks (RAID array) with graphical structure.
  3. Available operations to a selected disk or partition. (You'll see the same options by right clicking.)
  4. Pending Operations, all operations you do won't be done immediately, instead, they'll be listed there as pending.
  5. Cancel, redo or apply the pending operations.

Unlike other Windows server disk partition software that list all options, NIUIBI only lists the available operations to keep interface clean, unavailable options are hidden automatically.

What does NIUBI Partition Editor do in Windows 2016 server

To Unallocated space:

  • Create one or more volumes
  • Wipe data in it
  • Surface test (scan bad sectors)
  • View properties (detailed parameters)

To whole disk:

  • Initialize
  • Change status to offline or online
  • Set read-only attribute
  • Wipe disk (cannot be recovered)
  • Surface test
  • View properties
  • Clone disk to migrate data and OS
  • Convert MBR disk to GPT
  • Delete all partitions
  • Cleanup disk

To single partition:

  • Resize volume (shrink and extend)
  • Move location
  • Merge two adjacent volumes by 1 step
  • Copy to Unallocated space
  • Convert to Logical or Primary partition
  • Convert NTFS to FAT32
  • Optimize file system to repair error and improve performance 
  • Change drive letter (such as D:)
  • Change label (partition name)
  • Set as Active
  • Check file system integrity
  • Defrag to improve performance
  • Hide from File Explorer
  • Delete (files can be recovered)
  • Format volume to use as new
  • Wipe (erase data permanently)
  • Surface test
  • Explore (view files/folders with directory)
  • View properties

Because of its powerful system/data protection and fast resizing ability, easy to use with neat interface, as well as plenty of disk/partition management features, NIUBI Partition Editor is recommended as the best disk partition software for Windows Server 2016/2019/2022 and previous Server 2003/2008/2012.

Download