كيفية نقل المساحة الحرة من D إلى C Drive فيها Windows 10/ 11

بقلم جون ، تم التحديث في: 18 نوفمبر 2022

الشيء نفسه مع السابق Windows 7 / 8، محرك الأقراص C مساحة القرص منخفضة هي مشكلة شائعة في Windows 10/ 11 كمبيوتر. عندما يحدث ذلك ، حاول بعض الناس تنظيف محرك الأقراص C مع تنظيف القرص أو برنامج جهة خارجية ، لكن لا يمكنهم الحصول على مساحة كبيرة. لحل هذه المشكلة ، أفضل طريقة هي تتحرك الفضاء من محرك D إلى C.. خلاف ذلك ، سيصبح محرك الأقراص C ممتلئًا مرة أخرى قريبًا. قد يتساءل بعض الأشخاص عما إذا كان من الممكن نقل مساحة من محرك الأقراص D إلى محرك الأقراص C Windows 10/ 11 بدون فقدان البيانات. الجواب نعم ، لكن من الأفضل تشغيل برنامج تقسيم آمن. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك كيفية نقل المساحة من محرك الأقراص D إلى محرك الأقراص C Windows 10/ 11 بأداة أصلية وأفضل برامج تقسيم مجانية. 

انقل مسافة من D إلى C في Windows 10/ 11 بأداة أصلية

من Windows 7 ، أضافت Microsoft وظائف "تقليص حجم" و "توسيع حجم" متقدمتين في إدارة القرص لتغيير حجم القسم دون فقد البيانات (وليس 100٪). هناك طريقة لنقل المساحة من D إلى C بالسيارة Windows 10/ 11 باستخدام أداة إدارة الأقراص ، لكن لا ينصح بذلك.

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تعلم أن حجم القرص الفعلي ثابت. يمكنك تغيير حجم القسم الموجود على القرص ولكن لا يمكنك تغيير حجم هذا القرص. قبل تمديد القسم ، يجب أن يكون هناك "مساحة غير مخصصة" على نفس القرص. للحصول على هذا النوع من المساحة ، يمكنك إما حذف قسم أو تقليصه.

بعد حذف المجلد ، من جميع سيتم تحويل مساحة القرص الخاصة به إلى غير المخصصة، ستكون جميع الملفات تم الحذف، جدا. بعد تقليص هذا الحجم ، فقط جزء من سيتم تحويل المساحة الخالية إلى غير مخصصة ، وستبقى جميع الملفات سليمة.

Windows يمكن لإدارة الأقراص حذف محرك الأقراص D فقط ونقل كل المساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C. إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص حجم D ونقل جزء من المساحة الخالية إلى محرك الأقراص C ، فلن تتمكن إدارة الأقراص من مساعدتك. لان:

كما ترى لقطة الشاشة ، فإن المساحة غير المخصصة التي تقلصت من محرك الأقراص D ليست مجاورة لمحرك الأقراص C. لذلك، تم تعطيل توسيع حجم لمحرك الأقراص C.

إذا كان محرك الأقراص D هو ابتدائي قسم ويمكنك حذفه ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه ، وإلا انتقل إلى القسم التالي لنقل المساحة دون فقد البيانات.

كيفية نقل مساحة من D إلى C محرك الأقراص Windows 10/ 11 مع إدارة الأقراص:

  1. صحافة Windows + X مفاتيح التشغيل السريع وانقر فوق إدارة الأقراص في القائمة.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن D: قيادة واختيار "حذف المجلد"لتحويل مساحة إلى غير مخصصة.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: قيادة واختيار "توسيع نطاق التداول"لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق التالى إلى نهاية في النافذة المنبثقة "توسيع معالج وحدة التخزين".

لنقل مساحة من قسم إلى آخر بتنسيق Windows 10/ 11، NIUBI Partition Editor هو الخيار الأفضل. يمكنه تقليص محرك الأقراص D ونقل جزء من المساحة الخالية إلى محرك الأقراص C دون حذف القسم أو فقد البيانات.

Extend Volume greyed

انقل المساحة الخالية من D إلى C في Windows 10/ 11 بأداة مجانية

من السهل جدًا إنجاز هذه المهمة ، ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص. لنقل المساحة من D إلى C ، قم بالقيادة Windows 10/ 11، NIUBI Partition Editor لديه إصدار مجاني لمساعدتك. تحميل هذه الأداة وسترى حجم قسم القرص الأولي والتكوين.

Main window

خطوات لنقل المساحة الخالية من D إلى C بالسيارة Windows 10/ 11 مع نيوبي:

الخطوة: 1 انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص المجاور D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيسر نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة.

Shrink D

يتم تحويل جزء من المساحة الخالية إلى غير مخصص على الجانب الأيسر من D.

Shrink D rightwards

الخطوة: 2 انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على قسم النظام C وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو اليمين.

Extend C drive

ثم يتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C.

Extend volume C

تم تصميم NIUBI للعمل فيها الوضع الافتراضي وسيتم إدراج جميع العمليات التي تقوم بها على أنها معلقة في أسفل اليسار. لن يتم تغيير حجم أقسام القرص الحقيقي حتى النقر Apply زر في أعلى اليسار نافذة المفعول.

إذا كان محركي الأقراص C و D على قرص مختلف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فلا يمكن لأي برنامج نقل المساحة من محرك الأقراص D إلى محرك الأقراص C. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استنساخ قرص النظام إلى محرك أكبر وتوسيع محرك الأقراص C بمساحة قرص إضافية.

اعتن بالبيانات عند نقل المساحة من محرك الأقراص D إلى محرك الأقراص C.

لا يبدو الأمر مختلفًا لنقل المساحة من D إلى C بالسيارة Windows 10/ 11 جهاز كمبيوتر ، ولكن لا يمكن لجميع البرامج إنجاز هذه المهمة بشكل جيد. هناك احتمال فقدان البيانات و / أو تلف النظام مخاطر أكبر عند تغيير حجم القسم باستخدام برنامج غير موثوق به. نظرًا لأنه يجب تعديل جميع معلمات القرص والأقسام والملفات المرتبطة بشكل صحيح ، يجب نقل جميع الملفات إلى موقع جديد ، ويجب تحديث الملفات المتعلقة بتمهيد النظام. حتى الخطأ الطفيف يمكن أن يسبب الضرر.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنيات متقدمة لحماية نظامك وبياناتك.

إلى جانب تغيير حجم القسم ونقله ، فإنه يساعدك على نسخ وتحويل وإلغاء تجزئة وفحص ومسح وإخفاء القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وتحسين نظام الملفات وغير ذلك الكثير.

تحميل

How to Move Free Space From D to C Drive in Windows 10/11

by John, Updated on: November May 18, 2022

The same with previous Windows 7/8, C drive low disk space is common issue in Windows 10/11 computer. When it happens, some people tried to clean up C drive with Disk Cleanup or third party software, but they cannot get large amount of space. To solve this problem, the best method is moving space from D to C drive. Otherwise, C drive will become full again shortly. Some people may ask if it's possible to transfer space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 without losing data. The answer is yes, but you'd better run safe partition software. In this article, I'll introduce how to move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 with native tool and best free partition software. 

Move space from D to C in Windows 10/11 with native tool

From Windows 7, Microsoft added advanced new "Shrink Volume" and "Extend Volume" functions in Disk Management to resize partition without losing data (not 100%). There's a way to move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 with Disk Management tool, but it is not recommended.

First of all, you should know that the size of a physical disk fixed. You can resize a partition on a disk but you cannot change size of this disk. Before extending a partition, there must be "Unallocated space" on the same disk. To get such kind of space, you may either delete or shrink a partition.

After deleting a volume, all its disk space will be converted to Unallocated, all files will be deleted, too. After shrinking this volume, only part of free space will be converted to Unallocated, all files keep intact.

Windows Disk Management can only delete D drive and move all space to C drive. If you want to shrink D and move part of free space to C drive, Disk Management cannot help you. Because:

As you see the screenshot, Unallocated space that shrunk from D drive is nonadjacent to C drive. Therefore, Extend Volume is disabled for C drive.

If your D drive is Primary partition and you can delete it, follow the steps below, otherwise, jump to the next section to transfer space without losing data.

How to move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 with Disk Management:

  1. Press Windows + X hot keys and click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click D: drive and select "Delete Volume" to convert space to Unallocated.
  3. Right click C: drive and select "Extend Volume" to combine this Unallocated space. You just need to click Next till Finish in pop-up "Extend Volume Wizard".

To transfer space from one partition to another in Windows 10/11, NIUBI Partition Editor is better choice. It can shrink D drive and move part of free space to C drive without deleting partition or losing data.

Extend Volume greyed

Move free space from D to C in Windows 10/11 with free tool

It is very easy to accomplish this task, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map. To move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11, NIUBI Partition Editor has free edition to help you. Download this tool and you'll see the initial disk partition size and configuration.

Main window

Steps to move free space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 with NIUBI:

Step:1 Right click the adjacent drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window.

Shrink D

Part of free space is converted to Unallocated on the left side of D.

Shrink D rightwards

Step:2 Right click system partition C and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right.

Extend C drive

Then Unallocated space is moved into C drive.

Extend volume C

NIUBI is designed to work in virtual mode and all operations you do will be listed as pending on bottom left. Real disk partitions won't be resized until click Apply button on top left to take effect.

If C and D drive are on different disk on your computer, no software can move space from D to C drive. In that case, you can clone system disk to a larger one and extend C drive with extra disk space.

Take care of data when transfer space from D to C drive

It seems not different to move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 computer, but not all software can accomplish this task well. There is potential data loss and/or system damage risk when you resizing partition with unreliable software. Because all parameters of associated disk, partitions and files must be modified correctly, all files must be moved to new location, system boot related files must be updated. Even a slight error could cause damage.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced technologies to protect your system and data.

Besides resizing and moving partition, it help you copy, convert, defrag, check, wipe, hide partition, scan bad sectors, optimize file system and much more.

Download