如何將可用空間從 D 盤移動到 C 盤 Windows 10/ 11

作者:約翰,更新日期:2022年10月23日

與以前一樣 Windows 7 / 8, C槽磁盤空間不足 是常見的問題 Windows 10/11 電腦。 當它發生時,有些人試圖 清理C槽 - 磁盤清理 或第三方軟件,但他們無法獲得大量空間。 要解決這個問題,最好的方法是 將自由空間從 D 槽移動到 C 槽. 否則,C槽很快又會變滿。 有人可能會問,能不能把D槽的空間轉移到C槽 Windows 10/11 不會丟失數據。 答案是肯定的,但你最好運行安全分區軟件。 在本文中,我將介紹如何將空間從 D 移動到 C 槽 Windows 10/11 帶有原生工具和最好的免費分區軟件。 

將空間從 D 移到 C 中 Windows 10/11 使用本機工具

起 Windows 7、微軟新增“壓縮磁碟區”和“擴展磁碟區”功能 磁碟管理 幫助 調整分區大小而不會丟失數據 (不是 100%)。 有一種方法可以將空間從 D 移動到 C 槽 Windows 10/11 有磁碟管理工具,但不推薦。

首先,你應該知道一個物理磁盤的大小是固定的。 您可以調整磁盤上的分區大小,但不能更改此磁盤的大小。 擴展分區前,同一個磁盤上必須有“未配置空間”。 要獲得這種空間,您可以刪除或縮小分區。

刪除卷後, 全部 它的磁盤空間將被轉換為 未配置 所有文件都將是 刪除. 縮小這個體積後,只有 一部分 可用空間將轉換為未配置,但所有文件保持不變。

Windows 磁碟管理只能刪除D槽,將所有空間移動到C槽。 如果你想縮小D並將部分空閒空間移動到C槽,磁碟管理幫不了你。 因為:

如您所見,從 D 槽縮小的未配置空間與 C 槽不相鄰。 所以, 延伸磁碟區被禁用 用於C槽。

如果你的 D 槽是 分區,你可以刪除它,按照下面的步驟,否則,跳到下一節轉移空間而不丟失數據。

如何將空間從D槽轉移到C槽 Windows 10/11 帶磁碟管理:

  1. Windows + X 熱鍵,然後單擊列表中的磁碟管理。
  2. 右鍵點擊 D: 驅動並選擇“剪除硬碟區" 將空格轉換為未配置。
  3. 右鍵點擊 C: 驅動並選擇“延伸磁碟區" 來組合這個未配置空間。你只需要點擊 下一步完成 在彈出的“擴展磁區嚮導”中。

將空間從一個分區轉移到另一個分區 Windows 10/ 11, NIUBI Partition Editor 是更好的選擇。 它可以在不刪除分區或丟失數據的情況下縮小D槽並將部分空閒空間移動到C槽。

延伸磁碟區 greyed

將可用空間從 D 移動到 C 中 Windows 10/11 帶免費工具

完成這項任務非常容易,您只需在磁盤地圖上拖放即可。 將空間從 D 槽移到 C 槽 Windows 10/11 電腦, NIUBI Partition Editor 有免費版可以幫助你。 下載 這個工具,你會看到帶有磁盤分區佈局和其他信息的主窗口。

Main window

將空間從 D 槽移動到 C 槽的步驟 Windows 10/11 與牛幣:

第1步 右鍵單擊相鄰的驅動器 D 然後選擇“調整大小/移動“,拖曳 左側邊界 在彈出窗口中。

Shrink D

部分空閒空間轉換為 D 左側的未配置。

Shrink D rightwards

第2步 右鍵單擊系統分區 C 然後選擇“調整大小/移動再次拖動 一場浪漫 朝右。

Extend C槽

然後將未配置空間移到C槽中。

擴展硬碟區 C

NIUBI設計用於 虛擬模式 並且您執行的所有操作將在左下角列為待處理。 除非單擊,否則不會調整實際磁盤分區的大小 執行 左上角的按鈕生效。

如果 C 槽和 D 槽在你的計算機上的不同磁盤上,則沒有軟件可以將空間從 D 移動到 C 槽。 在這種情況下,您可以 克隆系統磁盤 到更大的一個,並擴展C槽並增加磁盤空間。

將空間從 D 槽轉移到 C 槽時注意數據

很容易將空間從 D 槽移到 C 槽 Windows 10/11 計算機,但並非所有軟件都能很好地完成這項任務。 存在潛在的數據丟失和/或系統損壞 風險 當您使用不可靠的軟件調整分區大小時。 因為必須正確修改相關磁盤、分區和文件的所有參數,所有文件必須移動到新位置,必須更新系統啟動相關文件。 即使是輕微的錯誤也可能導致損壞。

比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 擁有先進的技術來保護您的系統和數據。

除了將空間從一個分區移動到另一個分區 Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP,這款免費軟件可以幫助您複製、轉換、碎片整理、檢查、擦除、隱藏分區、掃描壞道、優化文件系統等等。

下載

How to Move Free Space From D to C Drive in Windows 10/11

by John, Updated on: November May 18, 2022

The same with previous Windows 7/8, C drive low disk space is common issue in Windows 10/11 computer. When it happens, some people tried to clean up C drive with Disk Cleanup or third party software, but they cannot get large amount of space. To solve this problem, the best method is moving space from D to C drive. Otherwise, C drive will become full again shortly. Some people may ask if it's possible to transfer space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 without losing data. The answer is yes, but you'd better run safe partition software. In this article, I'll introduce how to move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 with native tool and best free partition software. 

Move space from D to C in Windows 10/11 with native tool

From Windows 7, Microsoft added advanced new "Shrink Volume" and "Extend Volume" functions in Disk Management to resize partition without losing data (not 100%). There's a way to move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 with Disk Management tool, but it is not recommended.

First of all, you should know that the size of a physical disk fixed. You can resize a partition on a disk but you cannot change size of this disk. Before extending a partition, there must be "Unallocated space" on the same disk. To get such kind of space, you may either delete or shrink a partition.

After deleting a volume, all its disk space will be converted to Unallocated, all files will be deleted, too. After shrinking this volume, only part of free space will be converted to Unallocated, all files keep intact.

Windows Disk Management can only delete D drive and move all space to C drive. If you want to shrink D and move part of free space to C drive, Disk Management cannot help you. Because:

As you see the screenshot, Unallocated space that shrunk from D drive is nonadjacent to C drive. Therefore, Extend Volume is disabled for C drive.

If your D drive is Primary partition and you can delete it, follow the steps below, otherwise, jump to the next section to transfer space without losing data.

How to move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 with Disk Management:

  1. Press Windows + X hot keys and click Disk Management in the list.
  2. Right click D: drive and select "Delete Volume" to convert space to Unallocated.
  3. Right click C: drive and select "Extend Volume" to combine this Unallocated space. You just need to click Next till Finish in pop-up "Extend Volume Wizard".

To transfer space from one partition to another in Windows 10/11, NIUBI Partition Editor is better choice. It can shrink D drive and move part of free space to C drive without deleting partition or losing data.

Extend Volume greyed

Move free space from D to C in Windows 10/11 with free tool

It is very easy to accomplish this task, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map. To move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11, NIUBI Partition Editor has free edition to help you. Download this tool and you'll see the initial disk partition size and configuration.

Main window

Steps to move free space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 with NIUBI:

Step:1 Right click the adjacent drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window.

Shrink D

Part of free space is converted to Unallocated on the left side of D.

Shrink D rightwards

Step:2 Right click system partition C and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right.

Extend C drive

Then Unallocated space is moved into C drive.

Extend volume C

NIUBI is designed to work in virtual mode and all operations you do will be listed as pending on bottom left. Real disk partitions won't be resized until click Apply button on top left to take effect.

If C and D drive are on different disk on your computer, no software can move space from D to C drive. In that case, you can clone system disk to a larger one and extend C drive with extra disk space.

Take care of data when transfer space from D to C drive

It seems not different to move space from D to C drive in Windows 10/11 computer, but not all software can accomplish this task well. There is potential data loss and/or system damage risk when you resizing partition with unreliable software. Because all parameters of associated disk, partitions and files must be modified correctly, all files must be moved to new location, system boot related files must be updated. Even a slight error could cause damage.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced technologies to protect your system and data.

Besides resizing and moving partition, it help you copy, convert, defrag, check, wipe, hide partition, scan bad sectors, optimize file system and much more.

Download