توسيع / ​​زيادة مساحة القرص على Windows Server 2019

بقلم جون ، نُشر في: 17 مارس 2020

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية زيادة مساحة القرص لمحرك أقراص النظام C في Windows Server 2019 وكيفية توسيع حجم القرص لخادم 2019 دون فقدان البيانات.

الشيء نفسه مع الإصدارات السابقة ، في Windows Server 2019 يعمل قسم النظام أيضا مساحة القرص منخفضة. قد يكون قرص النظام بالكامل ممتلئًا في وقت معين أيضًا. لا أحد يحب أن يبدأ من الصفر أو يضيع وقتًا طويلاً لإجراء نسخ احتياطي واستعادة كل شيء. لذلك ، قد ترغب في ذلك زيادة مساحة القرص لمحرك الأقراص C in Windows Server 2019 or توسيع حجم القرص بدون فقدان البيانات. في هذه المقالة ، سأوضح لك كيفية القيام بذلك.

كيفية زيادة مساحة القرص لمحرك النظام C

عندما النظام محرك الأقراص C ممتلئ in Windows Server 2019، أولا تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك مساحة مجانية غير مستخدمة في مجلدات أخرى على نفسه القرص. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يمكن حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك مخاطر محتملة لتلف النظام والبيانات أثناء تغيير حجم أقسام القرص ، لأنه يجب تعديل معلمات القرص والأقسام والملفات المرتبطة بشكل صحيح تمامًا. لذلك ، من الأفضل النسخ الاحتياطي أولاً وتشغيل برنامج التقسيم الآمن.

أفضل من غيره أدوات, NIUBI Partition Editor أكثر أمانًا وسرعة بسبب التقنيات المتقدمة:

في معظم الحالات ، يوجد قسم (أقسام) بيانات أخرى على نفس القرص مع الكثير من المساحة الحرة. يمكنك تقليص هذا القسم NIUBI Partition Editor، سيتم تحرير جزء من المساحة الخالية وتغييره ليكون غير مخصص. أضف هذه المساحة غير المخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C، ثم سيكون هناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة في قسم النظام مرة أخرى. وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن نظام التشغيل والبرامج والإعدادات المرتبطة بها ، بالإضافة إلى أي شيء آخر يحتفظ به كما كان من قبل.

كيفية زيادة مساحة القرص الحرة لمحرك النظام C في Windows Server 2019:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص D (القسم المجاور على اليمين) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume". في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب اليسار الحدود نحو حق أو أدخل مبلغًا في مربع مساحة غير مخصصة قبل. ثم سيتم تغيير جزء من المساحة الحرة في محرك الأقراص D إلى غير مخصص على الجانب الأيسر.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C: وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب حق الحدود نحو حق لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة ، سيتم تمديد محرك الأقراص C.
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.

Video Server 2019

  • إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ مساحة خالية من القسم غير المجاور ، فهناك خطوة إضافية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة قبل الإضافة إلى محرك الأقراص C. اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو.
  • تم تصميم NIUBI للعمل في الوضع الظاهري أولاً ، لن يتم تغيير أقسام القرص الحقيقي حتى النقر Apply للتأكيد. إذا فعلت شيئًا خاطئًا ، فما عليك سوى النقر على تراجع للإلغاء.
  • عندما تتوفر مساحة خالية على نفس القرص ، لا يوجد فرق لزيادة مساحة القرص لمحرك أقراص النظام C ، بغض النظر عن استخدام القرص الفعلي للخادم المحلي ، أو أي أنواع من أجهزة RAID مع أي وحدة تحكم غارة ، أو تشغيل Server 2019 كجهاز ظاهري ضيف في برنامج VMware / Hyper-V.

كيفية زيادة حجم القرص Windows Server 2019

إذا كان قرص النظام بالكامل ممتلئًا ، فلا يمكن لأي برنامج إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من قرص منفصل آخر. في هذه الحالة ، هناك العديد من الخيارات ، حدد الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لتكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك.

إلى قرص ثابت مادي واحد (HDD أو SSD):

تم إصلاح حجم القرص الفعلي ، ولا يمكن تخفيض القرص 500 جيجا بايت إلى 400 جيجا بايت أو زيادته إلى 600 جيجا بايت. عندما يمتلئ ، اتبع الخطوات إلى نسخ القرص إلى آخر أكبر. عند نسخ القرص ، يمكن إضافة مساحة إضافية إلى محرك الأقراص C وأقسام أخرى.

إلى غارة الأجهزة 1:

تم بناء RAID 1 مع قرصين صغيرين بنفس الحجم ، ولا يمكنك زيادة صفيف RAID 2 عن طريق استبدال الأقراص الأكبر حجمًا واحدًا تلو الآخر. إذا فعلت ذلك ، فستحصل على غارة أخرى 1 نفسه بحجم. لن ترى المساحة المتبقية في إدارة الأقراص أو أي برنامج تقسيم. سيتم إهدار المساحة المتبقية أو استخدامها لإنشاء مصفوفة غارة منفصلة أخرى.

تحتاج إلى بناء غارة أخرى 1 بأقراص أكبر ، ثم نسخ من الغارة الأصلية 1 إلى الغارة الجديدة. إذا لم تتمكن من توصيل غارتين 2 بالخادم في نفس الوقت ، فاتبع الخطوات:

  1. أدخل قرصًا ثابتًا واحدًا إلى هذا الخادم.
  2. انسخ الغارة الأصلية 1 إلى هذا القرص (ليس هناك فرق للنسخ بين مجموعة الغارات والقرص الواحد).
  3. قم بتغيير إعدادات BIOS والتمهيد من القرص الثابت الفردي.
  4. إنشاء غارة جديدة 1 ونسخ من هذا القرص.
  5. التمهيد من الغارة الجديدة 1.

إلى غارة الأجهزة 5 وغيرها:

حول الأجهزة RAID 5 وأي أنواع أخرى من صفيف الغارات ، عندما تكون ممتلئة ، تحقق أولاً مما إذا كان بإمكان وحدة تحكم الغارة توسيع صفيف الغارة عن طريق الاستبدال بأقراص أكبر دون فقدان البيانات. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فاتبع الإرشادات الواردة في الدليل أو اطلب المساعدة من الشركة المصنعة لبطاقة وحدة التحكم / وحدة التحكم.

بعد استبدال القرص وإعادة بناء مجموعة الغارات ، سيتم عرض مساحة قرص إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في النهاية. ثم اتبع الخطوات ل نقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة إلى أقسام أخرى.

كيفية توسيع حجم القرص لخادم 2019 vm

عند امتلاء القرص الافتراضي ، من السهل جدًا حل هذه المشكلة. يمكنك توسيع حجم القرص الظاهري دون النسخ إلى جهاز آخر. اتبع الخطوات التالية:

بعد توسيع القرص الظاهري ، سيتم عرض مساحة إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في النهاية ، ثم اتبع الخطوات إلى إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C (ومجلدات أخرى).

إلى جانب تقليص أقسام القرص وتوسيعها ونسخها ونقلها ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة قسم القرص الأخرى.

DOWNLOAD

Extend/Increase Disk Space on Windows Server 2019

by John, Published on: March 17, 2020

This article introduces how to increase disk space of system C drive in Windows Server 2019 and how to expand disk size for Server 2019 without losing data.

The same with previous versions, in Windows Server 2019 system partition also runs low on disk space. The entire system disk may be full in a certain time, too. Nobody likes to start from scratch or waste a long time to back up and restore everything. Therefore, you may want to increase disk space of C drive in Windows Server 2019 or expand disk size without losing data. In this article, I'll show you how to do this.

How to increase disk space of system C drive

When system C drive is getting full in Windows Server 2019, firstly check if there's free unused space in other volumes on the same disk. If yes, this problem can be solved easily.

However, there's potential system and data damage risk while resizing disk partitions, because the parameters of associated disk, partition and files must be modified absolutely correct. Therefore, you'd better back up first and run safe partition software.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster because of the advanced technologies:

In most cases, there's other data partition(s) on the same disk with plenty of free space. You can shrink this partition with NIUBI Partition Editor, part of free space will be released and changed to be Unallocated. Add this Unallocated space to C drive, then there will be plenty of free space in system partition again. In this way, your Operating System, programs and associated settings, as well as anything else keep the same with before.

How to increase free disk space of system C drive in Windows Server 2019:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click drive D (the contiguous partition on the right) and select "Resize/Move Volume". In the pop-up window, drag left border towards right or enter an amount in the box of Unallocated space before. Then part of free space in drive D will be changed to Unallocated on the left side.
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right to merge this Unallocated space, then C drive will be extended.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute, done.

Video Server 2019

  • If you want to take free space from nonadjacent partition, there's an additional step to move Unallocated space before adding to C drive. Follow the steps in the video.
  • NIUBI is designed to work in virtual mode first, real disk partitions won't be changed until click Apply to confirm. If you did something wrong, simply click Undo to cancel.
  • When there's available free space on the same disk, there's no difference to increase disk space for system C drive, no matter you use physical disk for local server, any types of hardware RAID with any raid controller, or run Server 2019 as guest virtual machine in VMware/Hyper-V.

How to increase disk size in Windows Server 2019

If the entire system disk is getting full, no software can add space to C drive from another separated disk. In that case, there are several options, select the corresponding method according to your own disk partition configuration.

To single physical hard disk (HDD or SSD):

The size of a physical disk is fixed, a 500GB disk can't be decreased to 400GB or increased to 600GB. When it's getting full, follow the steps to copy disk to another larger one. When copying disk, additional space can be added to C drive and other partitions.

To hardware raid 1:

RAID 1 is built with 2 hard disks with same size, you cannot increase raid 1 array by replacing with larger disks one by one. If you do like that, you'll get another raid 1 with same size. You won't see the remaining space in Disk Management or any partitioning software. The remaining space will be wasted or used to create another separated raid array.

You need to build another raid 1 with larger disks, and then copy from original raid 1 to the new one. If you cannot connect 2 raid 1 to the server at the same, follow the steps:

  1. Insert a single hard disk to this server.
  2. Copy original raid 1 to this disk (there's no difference to copy between raid array and single disk).
  3. Change BIOS settings and boot from the single hard disk.
  4. Build a new raid 1 and copy from this disk.
  5. Boot from the new raid 1.

To hardware raid 5 and other:

About hardware RAID 5 and any other types of raid array, when it is full, firstly check if your raid controller can expand raid array by replacing with larger disks without losing data. If yes, follow the instructions in the manual or ask help from your raid card/controller manufacturer.

After replacing disk and rebuilding raid array, additional disk space will be shown as Unallocated on the end. Then follow the steps to move and merge Unallocated space to other partition(s).

How to expand disk size for Server 2019 vm

When a virtual disk is getting full, it is very easy to solve this problem. You can expand virtual disk size without copying to other device. Follow the steps below:

After expanding virtual disk, additional space will be shown as Unallocated on the end, then follow the steps to add Unallocated space to C drive (and other volumes).

Besides shrinking, extending, copying and moving disk partitions, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk partition management operations.

DOWNLOAD