كيفية إضافة مساحة أكبر إلى C: القيادة في Windows جهاز كمبيوتر / خادم

بقلم الأردن ، تم التحديث في: 24 مايو 2022

يقدم هذا المقال كيفية القيام بذلك إضافة مساحة لمحرك الأقراص C دون فقد البيانات. 3 طرق لإضافة مساحة أكبر إلى محرك الأقراص C من D / E أو مع قرص آخر. حدد الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لتكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك.

ينطبق على: Windows 11، Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows ويندوز فيستا، Windows XP، Windows Server 2022، Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، خادم الأعمال الصغيرة 2011 ، Windows Server 2008 (R2) و Windows Server 2003 (ص 2).

1. بنefiر لإضافة مساحة أكبر إلى C: قم بالقيادة Windows server وPC

أكثر من Windows واجه مستخدمو الكمبيوتر مشكلة هذا النظام C: محرك الأقراص ينفد من المساحة ومزعج تنبيه انخفاض مساحة القرص للملوثات العضوية الثابتة بشكل متكرر. عندما يحدث ذلك أسرع طريقة حل هذه المشكلة تمديد محرك الأقراص C. هذا يعني إضافة مساحة أكبر لمحرك الأقراص C من أقسام أخرى. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً إذا قمت بعمل نسخة احتياطية من كل شيء ، وأعدت إنشاء الأقسام واستعادتها من النسخة الاحتياطية.

لإضافة مساحة أكبر لمحرك الأقراص C في Windows 10/ 11 و Server 2008 إلى 2022 ، هناك نوعان من الأدوات - Windows برنامج إدارة الأقراص الأصلي وبرنامج تقسيم الطرف الثالث. يمكن أن تساعدك إدارة الأقراص فقط حذف القسم المجاور D (أو E) وإضافة مساحته إلى محرك الأقراص C. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون القسم المجاور D ابتدائي. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة مساحة خالية إلى محرك الأقراص C عن طريق تقليص وحدة التخزين الأخرى ، فلا يمكن لإدارة الأقراص مساعدتك ، تعلم لماذا.

هناك العديد من برامج التقسيم للمساعدة تحرك الفضاء الحر، ولكن من الأفضل إجراء نسخ احتياطي مسبقًا وتشغيل ملف أسلم أداة ، بسبب احتمال فقد البيانات وتلف النظام مخاطر أكبر. أثناء إعادة تقسيم محرك الأقراص ، يجب تعديل معلمات القرص والقسم والملفات المرتبطة بشكل صحيح. قد يتسبب أي خطأ في البرنامج أو مشكلة في الأجهزة في فشل تعديل جزء من المعلمات. إذا حدث ذلك ، فسوف يتضرر النظام و / أو القسم و / أو البيانات.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor فريد 1 ثانية استرجاع, الإلغاء في حالة جيدة و الوضع الافتراضي تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو أسرع بكثير بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات المتقدمة.

2. كيفية إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من محرك الأقراص D (المجاور)

في معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر والخوادم ، يوجد قسم آخر مثل D أو E على نفس القرص. وفي معظم الحالات ، توجد مساحة خالية كبيرة في أي من القسمين. يمكنك تقليص هذا القسم ، ثم يتم تحويل جزء من المساحة الخالية إلى "غير مخصص" ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك ذلك أضف هذه المساحة غير المخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C. خلال هذه العملية ، يحافظ نظام التشغيل والبرامج وأي شيء آخر على نفس الشيء من قبل.

لإضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديه إصدار مجاني لمساعدتك. خطوات إضافة مساحة خالية إلى محرك الأقراص C Windows Server 2008/ 2012/2016/2019/2022 هي نفسها ، لكنك تحتاج إلى الخادم أو إصدار أعلى.

خطوات إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من محرك الأقراص D (القسم المجاور):

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editorانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن D: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيسر نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة. (أو أدخل مبلغًا في المربع "Unallocated space before"). ثم سيتم إجراء مساحة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيسر من D.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: دفع واختيار Resize/Move Volume مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه الجانب الأيمن في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم ستتم إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C.
  3. انقر Apply في الجزء العلوي الأيسر للتنفيذ. (أي عمليات قبل هذه الخطوة تعمل فقط في الوضع الافتراضي.)

شاهد دليل الفيديو حول كيفية التشغيل.

Video guide

إذا كان القسم المتاخم هو E في الكمبيوتر ، فاستبدل D بالحرف E في الخطوات أعلاه.

3.كيفية إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من E (قسم غير متجاور)

في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، لا توجد مساحة خالية كافية في وحدة التخزين المجاورة D. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تقليص أي قسم غير متجاور على نفس القرص. قبل إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C ، هناك خطوة إضافية لـ نقل القسم D إلى اليمين.

خطوات إضافة مساحة خالية إلى محرك الأقراص C من E (قسم غير مجاور):

  1. انكماش E: قم بالقيادة وإتاحة مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار مع "Resize/Move Volume" خاصية.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن D: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب وسط  من D باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم يتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى اليسار.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: القيادة وإضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إليها باستخدام "Resize/Move Volume".
  4. انقر Apply نافذة المفعول.

Video guide

4. كيفية إضافة مساحة إلى قسم محرك الأقراص C مع قرص آخر

في عدد قليل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، لا يوجد حجم بيانات على نفس القرص ، أو أن حجم (أحجام) البيانات ممتلئة. يتساءل بعض الناس عما إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من قرص آخر. بغض النظر عن استخدام القرص الفعلي أو القرص الظاهري VMware / Hyper-V ، لا يمكن للبرنامج إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من قرص مختلف / منفصل.

في هذه الحالة ، لديك 3 خيارات وفقًا لتكوين القرص الخاص بك:

  1. إذا كنت تستخدم SSD / HDD فعليًا وكان هناك حجم بيانات آخر ولكنه ممتلئ ، فيمكنك ذلك نقل قسم البيانات هذا إلى قرص آخر ، احذفه وأضف مساحته إلى محرك الأقراص C.
  2. استنساخ القرص بأكمله إلى محرك أكبر وتوسيع محرك الأقراص C بمساحة قرص إضافية.
  3. إذا كنت تستخدم قرصًا افتراضيًا ، فاتبع الخطوات لتوسيع القرص في في إم وير or فرط-V. بعد ذلك ، تظهر مساحة القرص الإضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في نهاية القرص الأصلي ، ثم اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لدمجها في محرك الأقراص C.

إلى جانب إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C دون فقد البيانات ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من العمليات الأخرى مثل الدمج والتحويل وإلغاء التجزئة ومسح القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وتحسين نظام الملفات وغير ذلك الكثير.

DOWNLOAD

How to Add More Space to C: Drive in Windows PC/Server

By Jordan, Updated on: May 24, 2022

This article introduces how to add space to C drive without losing data. 3 ways to add more space to C drive from D/E or with other disk. Select the corresponding method according to your own disk partition configuration.

Applies to: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2022, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2) and Windows Server 2003 (R2).

1. Benefit to add more space to C: drive in Windows server and PC

Most of Windows computer users encountered the problem that system C: drive is running out of space and the annoying Low Disk Space alert pops up frequently. When it happens, the fastest way to solve this problem is by extending C drive. That means add more space to C drive from other partitions. It costs such a long time if you back up everything, recreate partitions and restore from backup.

To add more space to C drive in Windows 10/11 and Server 2008 to 2022, there are 2 kinds of tools - Windows native Disk Management and third party partitioning software. Disk Management can only help you delete the contiguous partition D (or E) and add its space to C drive. In addition, the adjacent partition D must be Primary. If you want to add free space to C drive by shrinking other volume, Disk Management cannot help you, learn why.

There are many partition software to help move free space, but you'd better back up in advance and run the safest tool, because there is potential data loss and system damage risk. While re-partitioning disk drive, the parameters of associated disk, partition and files must be modified correctly. Any software error or hardware issue could cause part of the parameters failed to be modified. If it happens, system, partition and/or data will be damaged.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1 Second Rollback, Cancel-at-well and Virtual Mode technologies to protect system and data. Furthermore, it is much faster because of the advanced file-moving algorithm.

2. How to add space to C drive from D drive (adjacent)

In most of PCs and servers, there's another partition such as D or E on the same disk. And in most cases, there's plenty of free space in either partition. You can shrink this partition, then part of free space will be converted to "Unallocated", and then you can add this Unallocated space to C drive. During this process, Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before.

To add space to C drive in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP, NIUBI Partition Editor has free edition to help you. The steps to add free space to C drive in Windows Server 2008/2012/2016/2019/2022 are the same, but you need the server or higher edition.

Steps to add space to C drive from D drive(adjacent partition):

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window. (Or enter an amount in the box of "Unallocated space before"). Then Unallocated space will be made on the left side of D.
  2. Right click C: drive and select Resize/Move Volume again, drag the right border towards the right side in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be added into C drive.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute. (Any operations before this step only work in virtual mode.)

Watch the video guide how to operate.

Video guide

If the contiguous partition is E in your computer, simply replace D with E in the steps above.

3. How to add space to C drive from E (nonadjacent partition)

In some computers, there is not enough free space in the contiguous volume D. In that case, you can shrink any nonadjacent partition on the same disk. Before adding Unallocated space to C drive, there's an additional step to move partition D to the right.

Steps to add free space to C drive from E (non-adjacent partition):

  1. Shrink E: drive and make Unallocated space on the left with "Resize/Move Volume" feature.
  2. Right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the middle  of D drive towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be moved to the left.
  3. Right click C: drive and add Unallocated space into it with "Resize/Move Volume".
  4. Click Apply to take effect.

Video guide

4. How to add space to C drive partition with another disk

In few computers, there's no data volume on the same disk, or the data volume(s) are full. Some people are wondering if it is possible to add space to C drive from another disk. No matter you use physical disk or VMware/Hyper-V virtual disk, no software can add space to C drive from a different/separate disk.

In this case, you have 3 options according to the configuration of your own disk:

  1. If you use physical SSD/HDD and there's other data volume but it's full, you may move this data partition to another disk, delete it and add its space to C drive.
  2. Clone whole disk to a larger one and extend C drive with additional disk space.
  3. If you use virtual disk, follow the steps to expand disk in VMware or Hyper-V. After that, additional disk space is shown as Unallocated at the end of original disk, then follow the steps above to combine into C drive.

Besides adding space to C drive without losing data, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other operations such as merge, convert, defrag, wipe partition, scan bad sectors, optimze file system and much more.

DOWNLOAD