مدير قسم القرص ل Windows Server 2008 R2

بواسطة الأردن ، محدث في: 31 مارس 2020

ويندوز سيرفر 2019 تم إصداره ، ولكن العديد من الشركات لا تزال تعمل Windows Server 2008. بالنسبة لنظام تشغيل الخادم ، فإن الجانب الأكثر أهمية ليس الأحدث ولكن الموثوقية. فقط عندما لا يكون نظام تشغيل الخادم الحالي مناسبًا للمتطلبات الجديدة ، ستخطط الشركات للترقية. محرك الأقراص الثابتة هو مكون لا غنى عنه ، لذا فإن برنامج إدارة الأقسام الموثوق به مهم جدًا للخادم. المثال النموذجي هو ذلك C drive runs out of space, with the help of partition manager software, you can زيادة محرك الأقراص C عن طريق نقل مساحة خالية من المجلدات الأخرى. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم كلاهما Windows مواطن وطرف ثالث مدير التقسيم ل Windows Server 2008 R2.

مدير قسم مجاني أصلي لـ Windows Server 2008

نفس الشيء مع الإصدار السابق ، Windows Server 2008 has its built-in partition manager - Disk Management. It is able to initialize brand new hard disk, create and format partition to save files, delete partition, change drive letter والمسار.

أفضل من سيرفر 2003 ، Windows Server 2008 إدارة القرص لديه تقليص جديد و توسيع نطاق التداول وظائف للمساعدة تغيير حجم التقسيم دون فقدان البيانات (في معظم الحالات).

ومع ذلك، ليس يمكن تغيير حجم جميع الأقسام. يمكن تقليص إدارة الأقراص فقط NTFS قسم نحو اليسار لتوفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين ، وتوسيع قسم NTFS عن طريق حذف وحدة التخزين المتجاورة على اليمين. إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع وحدة التخزين عن طريق تقليص وحدة تخزين أخرى ، فلن تساعدك هذه الأداة الأصلية.

إدارة الأقراص قادرة على تحويل القرص بين MBR و GPT ، وتحويل القرص بين الأساسي والديناميكي. ولكن ، هذا مدمر ، يجب عليك حذفه من جميع أقسام في القرص قبل التحويل.

إذا كنت ترغب في إدارة قرص الخادم والأقسام بشكل أفضل وأكثر سهولة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مدير قسم قوي لـ Windows Server 2008.

أفضل مدير التقسيم Windows Server 2008 (و r2)

هناك العديد برنامج تقسيم القرص ل Windows Server 2008، جميع الوظائف متشابهة. ثم أي جانب هو الأكثر أهمية عند اختيار مدير قسم الخادم، واجهة المستخدم الرسومية؟ لا إنه القدرة على حماية البيانات.

يوجد تلف في النظام ومخاطر فقدان البيانات أثناء تغيير حجم القسم أو إجراء تعديلات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، عند تغيير حجم وحدات التخزين ، سيقوم برنامج التقسيم بتعديل جميع معلمات القرص والحجم والملفات المرتبطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب نقل جميع الملفات الموجودة في القسم الذي قمت بتقليصه ونقله إلى مواقع جديدة. أي خطأ يمكن أن يسبب الضرر. إلى جانب خطأ البرنامج ، يمكن أن تتسبب مشكلة الأجهزة مثل انقطاع التيار في حدوث كارثة أيضًا.

أفضل من غيره برنامج خادم التقسيم, NIUBI Partition Editor لديه تقنيات متقدمة لحماية النظام والبيانات.

علاوة على ذلك ، وبسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات الفريدة ، فإن NIUBI هي 30٪ إلى 300٪ أسرع من أي أدوات أخرى. إنه مفيد للغاية خاصة عندما يتطلب تعديل القرص / التقسيم إعادة تشغيل الخادم للمتابعة. إلى جانب حماية البيانات القوية والقدرة على تغيير الحجم بسرعة ، NIUBI Partition Editor له مزايا عديدة مثل:

كيفية تغيير حجم وإدارة الأقسام Windows Server 2008

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، سترى النافذة الرئيسية مع 5 أقسام.

NIUBI Partition Editor

  1. جميع الأقسام الفردية مع معلمات مفصلة.
  2. جميع الأقراص المادية والافتراضية (صفيف RAID) ذات البنية الرسومية.
  3. العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المحدد. (سترى نفس الخيارات بالنقر بزر الماوس الأيمن ، على عكس الأدوات الأخرى ، يتم إخفاء الخيارات غير المتاحة تلقائيًا.)
  4. في انتظار العمليات ، لن يتم تنفيذ جميع العمليات التي تقوم بها على الفور ، بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم إدراجها هناك على أنها معلقة.
  5. إلغاء أو إعادة أو تطبيق العمليات المعلقة.

اتبع دليل الفيديو لتقليص الأقسام وتوسيعها ونقلها ودمجها ونسخها وتحويلها لـ Server 2008:

Disk Partition Manager for Windows Server 2008 R2

by Jordan, Updated on: March 31, 2020

Windows Server 2019 has been released, but many companies are still running Windows Server 2008. To a server OS, the most important aspect is not the latest but reliability. Only when the current server Operating System cannot fit for new requirements, the companies will plan to upgrade. Hard disk drive is a indispensable component, so a reliable partition manager software is very important to a server. The typical example is that C drive runs out of space, with the help of partition manager software, you can increase C drive by transferring free space from other volumes. In this article, I'll introduce both Windows native and third party partition manager for Windows Server 2008 R2.

Native free partition manager for Windows Server 2008

The same with previous version, Windows Server 2008 has its built-in partition manager - Disk Management. It is able to initialize brand new hard disk, create and format partition to save files, delete partition, change drive letter and path.

Better than Server 2003, Windows Server 2008 Disk Management has new Shrink and Extend Volume functions to help resize partition without losing data (in most cases).

However, not all partitions can be resized. Disk Management can only shrink NTFS partition towards left to make Unallocated space on the right, and extend a NTFS partition by deleting the contiguous volume on the right. If you want to extend a volume by shrinking another one, this native tool cannot help you.

Disk Management is able to convert disk between MBR and GPT, convert disk between basic and dynamic. But, this is destructive, you have to delete all partitions in the disk before converting.

If you want to manage server disk and partitions better and more easily, you need a powerful partition manager for Windows Server 2008.

Best partition manager for Windows Server 2008 (and r2)

There are many disk partition software for Windows Server 2008, the functions are all similar. Then which aspect is most important when selecting a server partition manager, the GUI? No, it's data protection ability.

There is system damage and data loss risk while resizing partition or do other modification. For example, when resizing volumes, partitioning software will modify all parameters of associated disk, volume and files. In addition, all files in the partition that you shrink and move must be moved to new locations. Any error could cause damage. Besides software error, hardware issue such as power failure could cause disaster, too.

Better than other server partition software, NIUBI Partition Editor has advanced technologies to protect system and data.

Furthermore, because of the unique file-moving algorithm, NIUBI is 30% to 300% faster than any other tools. It is very helpful especially when the disk/partition modification requires server rebooting to proceed. Besides the powerful data protection and fast resizing ability, NIUBI Partition Editor has many advantages such as:

How to resize and manage partitions in Windows Server 2008

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see the main window with 5 sections.

NIUBI Partition Editor

  1. All single partitions with detailed parameters.
  2. All physical and virtual disks (RAID array) with graphical structure.
  3. Available operations to a selected disk or partition. (You'll see the same options by right clicking, unlike other tools, unavailable options are hidden automatically.)
  4. Pending Operations, all operations you do won't be done immediately, instead, they'll be listed there as pending.
  5. Cancel, redo or apply the pending operations.

Follow the video guide to shrink, extend, move, merge, copy and convert partitions for Server 2008: