دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في windows 10/8/7 مع أداة مجانية

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 10 مايو 2022

مساحة غير مخصصة هو نوع من مساحة القرص غير المخصصة لأي قسم. بجانب إنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة ، يمكن استخدام مساحة غير مخصصة لتوسيع قسم آخر. للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة ، يمكنك إما حذف قسم أو تقليصه. أفضل من حذف قسم ، لن تفقد البيانات عن طريق تقليص القسم.

عندما النظام C: محرك الأقراص ينفد من المساحة، يرغب الكثير من الأشخاص في الحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة من D والجمع بين محرك الأقراص C. كما ترى Windows 10 أو السابق Windows 8/7 ، يمكن أن تساعدك أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية في توسيع محرك الأقراص C عن طريق حذف محرك الأقراص D. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك كيفية دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows 10/8/7 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب مع برنامج تقسيم مجاني.

لماذا لا تستطيع إدارة الأقراص دمج المساحة غير المخصصة

في الواقع ، هناك نوعان من الأدوات الأصلية بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7 - Diskpart وإدارة الأقراص. Diskpart هي أداة سطر أوامر ، إدارة الأقراص لها واجهة رسومية. على الرغم من أنهم يعملون بطريقة مختلفة ، إلا أنهم فعلوا ذلك نفس النقص أثناء دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم in Windows 10/8/7:

  1. يمكنهم فقط الجمع بين المساحة غير المخصصة لـ NTFS قسم ، FAT32 أي أنواع أخرى من الأقسام غير مدعومة.
  2. يمكنهم فقط دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في مجاور تقسيم على اليسار.
  3. لا يمكنهم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم غير متجاور أو القسم المجاور على اليمين.

نجح العديد من الأشخاص في تقليص محرك الأقراص D للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة عبر إدارة الأقراص ، لكن لا يمكنهم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C ، لماذا؟

لأن Windows 10/8/7 يمكن لإدارة الأقراص (و diskpart cmd) توفير مساحة غير مخصصة فقط على اليمين أثناء تقليص D (والأقسام الأخرى) ، هذه المساحة غير المخصصة هي غير متجاور إلى محرك C وعلى يسار محرك E. كما ترى في لقطة الشاشة ، تمديد حجم رمادي لكلا القسمين.

Extend volume greyed

إذا كنت تريد دمج مساحة غير مخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C Windows 10/8/7 بدون أي برامج ، يجب عليك ذلك حذف D: حملة للحصول على مجاور المساحات غير المخصصة. إذا كنت ترغب في دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في القسم الأيمن E ، فلن تساعدك إدارة الأقراص (وجزء القرص).

ملاحظة: لا تحذف محرك الأقراص D إذا قمت بتثبيت البرامج فيه. إذا كانت D أ محرك أقراص منطقي، ستحصل على مساحة "مجانية" بدلاً من مساحة غير مخصصة. لا يمكن دمج هذا النوع من المساحة في القسم الأساسي C مع إدارة الأقراص.

سبب آخر محتمل لعدم تمكنك من دمج مساحة غير مخصصة في قسم Windows 10/8/7 مرتبط بحد قرص MBR. على قرص MBR ، يمكنك فقط إنشاء قسم بحد أقصى 2 تيرابايت ، إذا كنت تريد دمج المزيد من المساحة غير المخصصة به ، فيجب عليك تحويل قرص MBR إلى GPT مقدماً.

Extend Volume disabled

دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows 10/8/7 مع البرمجيات الحرة

لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7 الكمبيوتر ، فمن الأفضل تشغيل برنامج طرف ثالث. هناك العديد من الخيارات ، ولكن من بينها جميعًا ، NIUBI Partition Editor أفضل بكثير ، لأنه فريد من نوعه 1-الاستعادة الثانية, الوضع الافتراضي و الإلغاء في حالة جيدة تقنيات لحماية نظامك وبياناتك. لديها طبعة مجانية ل Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية. لتحريك ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة ، تحتاج فقط إلى السحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

تحميل الإصدار المجاني وسترى النافذة الرئيسية بهيكل قسم القرص ومعلومات أخرى.

NIUBI

1. كيفية دمج المساحة غير المخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C (غير متجاور)

إذا قمت بتقليص محرك الأقراص D المجاور في إدارة الأقراص ، فسيتم توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على يمين D. لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C ، يجب عليك  نقل مساحة غير مخصصة إلى اليسار مقدمًا ، ثم قم بدمجها في محرك الأقراص C.

خطوات دمج المساحة غير المخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C Windows 10/8/7 مع NIUBI:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن D: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب وسط من D باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم يتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى الجانب الأيسر.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: قيادة واختيار "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو اليمين لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C:
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتأكيد والتنفيذ. (لتجنب الخطأ ، سيتم سرد جميع العمليات التي تقوم بها على أنها معلقة ، لن يتم تعديل أقسام القرص الحقيقي حتى النقر Apply للتأكيد.)

اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو:

Video guide

إذا كنت تستخدم أي نوع من صفائف RAID للأجهزة ، أو تعمل Windows 10 كجهاز افتراضي ضيف في VMware أو Hyper-V ، ما عليك سوى اتباع نفس الخطوات في الفيديو ، فلا فرق. في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، يكون محرك الأقراص المجاور هو E. وفي هذه الحالة ، استبدل D بـ E في الخطوات أعلاه.

2. كيفية دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في قسم مجاور

لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows 10/8/7 إلى قسم مجاور ، من السهل جدًا استخدام NIUBI Partition Editor، هناك خطوة واحدة فقط ، باتباع الطرق أدناه.

دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في القسم المجاور الأيسر:

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن D: دفع واختيار Resize/Move Volumeاسحب الحدود اليمنى نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة.

Drag to merge

ثم يتم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في محرك الأقراص D.

Merged to D

دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في القسم المجاور الأيمن:

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن E: قيادة وحدد Resize/Move Volumeاسحب الحد الأيسر نحو اليسار في النافذة المنبثقة.

Drag to merge

ثم يتم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة في محرك الأقراص E.

Merged to D

إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى قسم 2 تيرابايت ، فاتبع الخطوة إلى تحويل قرص MBR إلى GPT ثم اتبع الطريقة أعلاه.

3. دمج مساحة غير مخصصة على قرص آخر

في بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، لا يوجد حجم بيانات على قرص النظام ، أو لا توجد مساحة خالية كافية على نفس القرص. يتساءل بعض الناس عما إذا كان من الممكن ذلك إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C من مختلفة / منفصلة القرص. الجواب لا ، لأن حجم القرص المادي ثابت. يمكنك تغيير حجم القسم ولكن لا يمكنك تقليص القرص أو توسيعه (باستثناء القرص الظاهري).

لحل هذه المشكلة ، هناك خياران مع NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. نقل قسم إلى قرص آخر ، احذفه للحصول على مساحة غير مخصصة ثم أضفه إلى محرك الأقراص C.
  2. نسخ القرص بالكامل إلى قسم أكبر وتوسيع قسم بمساحة قرص إضافية.

إذا كنت تستخدم آلة افتراضية ، فسيكون ذلك أسهل بكثير ، يمكنك توسيع القرص الظاهري الأصلي باتباع الخطوات الواردة في في إم وير or فرط-V. بعد توسيع القرص ، تظهر مساحة إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في نهاية القرص، ثم اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لنقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة بمحرك الأقراص C أو قسم آخر.

إلى جانب نقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة في Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد في القيام بالعديد من العمليات الأخرى مثل النسخ والتحويل وإلغاء التجزئة والمسح وإخفاء القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وتحسين نظام الملفات وغير ذلك الكثير.

تحميل

How to merge Unallocated space to a partition in windows 10/8/7

by John, Updated on: April 13, 2021

Unallocated space is kind of disk space that is not allocated to any partition. Beside creating new volume, it can be combined to other partition without losing data. To get Unallocated space, you may either delete or shrink a partition. Better than deleting a partition, you'll get Unallocated space by shrinking this partition without losing files in it.

After merging Unallocated space to C drive or another a partition, it will be changed to part of free space in this partition. Therefore, when system C: drive is running out of space, many people want to get Unallocated space and combine to C drive. If you use Windows 10 or previous Windows 8/7, the native Disk Management tool can help you in some cases.

Because of many serious defect, this native tool is not perfect, many people feedback that they can't merge Unallocated space. In this article, I'll explain the reason and show you how to merge Unallocated space in Windows 10/8/7 laptop/desktop without losing files.

Why Disk Management can't merge Unallocated space

Actually, there are 2 types of native tools in Windows 10/8/7 - Diskpart and Disk Management. Diskpart is a command line tool, Disk Management has graphic interface. Although they work in different way, they have same shortages while merging Unallocated space to a partition:

  1. They can only combine Unallocated space to NTFS partition, FAT32 any other types of partitions are not supported.
  2. They can only merge Unallocated space to the contiguous partition on the left.
  3. They cannot merge Unallocated space to a partition on another disk.

As I said in the beginning, it's better to get Unallocated space by shrinking a partition, because you won't lose files in it. Many people did shrink D drive, but after that they cannot merge Unallocated space to C drive or other partitions, why?

Because, Windows 10/8/7 Disk Management (and diskpart cmd) can only make Unallocated space on the right while shrinking D (and other partition), this Unallocated space is nonadjacent to C drive and on the left of E drive. As you see in the screenshot, Extend Volume is greyed out for both partitions.

Extend volume greyed

If you want to merge Unallocated space to C drive using Windows 10/8/7 native Disk management tool, you must delete D: drive to get contiguous Unallocated space. If you want to merge Unallocated space to the right partition E, Disk Management (and diskpart) cannot help you.

Note: do not delete D if you installed programs in it. If D is a Logical drive, you still cannot extend C drive after deleting it.

Another probable reason why you cannot merge Unallocated space to a partition in Windows 10/8/7 is related to MBR disk limitation. On a MBR disk, you can only create maximum 2TB partition, if you want to combine more Unallocated space to it, you must convert MBR disk to GPT in advance.

Extend Volume disabled

How to merge Unallocated space in Windows 10/8/7

To combine Unallocated space to a volume in Windows 10/8/7 computer, you'd better run third party software. There are many choices, among them all, NIUBI Partition Editor is much better, because it has unique 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect your system and data. It has free edition for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users. To move and combine Unallocated space, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map.

Download the free edition and you'll see the main window with disk partition structure and other information.

NIUBI

1. How to merge Unallocated space to C drive (nonadjacent)

As I explained above, after shrinking D drive in Disk Management, Unallocated space is on the right of D. In this situation, you can move Unallocated space to the left with NIUBI Partition Editor, and then combine to C drive.

Steps to merge Unallocated space to C drive in Windows 10/8/7 with NIUBI:

  1. Right click D: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the middle towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space is moved to the left side.
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right to merge this Unallocated space to C: drive.
  3. Click Apply on top left to confirm and execute. (To avoid mistake, all operations you do will be listed as pending, real disk partitions won't be modified until click Apply to confirm.)

Follow the steps in the video:

Video guide

If you use any types of hardware RAID arrays, or run Windows 10 as guest virtual machine in VMware or Hyper-V, simply follow the steps in the video, there's no difference. In some computers, the contiguous drive is E. In that case, replace D with E in above steps.

2. How to merge Unallocated space to a contiguous partition

To merge Unallocated space in Windows 10/8/7 to a contiguous partition, it is very easy with NIUBI Partition Editor, there's only one step, following the methods below.

Merge Unallocated space to the left contiguous partition:

Right click D: drive and select Resize/Move Volume, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window.

Drag to merge

Then Unallocated space is merged into D drive.

Merged to D

Merge Unallocated space to the right contiguous partition:

Right click E: drive and select Resize/Move Volume, drag left border towards left in the pop-up window.

Drag to merge

Then Unallocated space is merged into E drive.

Merged to D

If you want to add Unallocated space to a 2TB partition, follow the step to convert MBR disk to GPT and then follow the method above.

3. Merge Unallocated space to another disk

In some computers, there's no data volume on the system disk, or there's not enough free space on the same disk. Some people are wondering whether it's possible to add Unallocated space to C drive (or other volume) from a different/separate disk. The answer is no.

To physical hard disk drives, there are two options:

  1. Move a partition to another disk, delete it to get Unallocated space and then add to C drive.
  2. Copy whole disk to a larger one and extend partition with additional disk space.

If you use virtual machine, it is much easier, you can expand original virtual disk following the steps in VMware or Hyper-V. After expanding disk, additional space is also shown as Unallocated at the end of disk, then follow the steps above to merge Unallocated space to C drive or other partition.

Besides moving and merging Unallocated space in Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other operations such as copy, convert, defrag, wipe, hide partition, scan bad sectors, etc.

Download