在中移動/合併/添加未配置空間 Windows 7

更新日期:2019年11月16日

本文介紹如何合併未配置空間 Windows 7 32/64位,移動未分配空間並將其添加到C槽(系統分區),而不會丟失數據。

與之前的所有比較 Windows 版本, Windows 7更漂亮,更強大,但是煩人的 磁盤空間不足的問題 還存在。 許多 Windows 7位用戶遇到了C槽是 磁盤空間不足。 創建小的C槽或安裝了大量程序(特別是遊戲,項目,圖片,視頻等)的計算機很可能已滿。

雖然 Windows 7磁碟管理 具有內置的收縮和延伸磁碟區功能 更改分區大小,但是不能 移動未配置空間 或任何分區,這導致您在大多數情況下必須運行第三方軟件。 本文介紹如何將未配置空間合併到連續分區,如何將未配置空間移動並合併到C槽中。 Windows 7(32位和64位)。

如何將未配置空間合併到連續分區

除了創建新卷外,還可以將未配置空間添加到其他卷中,以 增加分區大小 in Windows 7.對於物理HDD或SSD,磁盤大小是固定的。 因此,如果您想 擴大音量,您必須刪除或縮小其他分區才能獲得未配置的空間。

刪除卷:

  1. Windows 亦於 R 一起在鍵盤上鍵入 diskmgmt.msc 然後按Enter打開磁碟管理。
  2. 右鍵單擊該驅動器,然後選擇 刪除硬碟區.

壓縮磁碟區:

  1. 右鍵單擊該驅動器,然後選擇 壓縮磁碟區 在磁碟管理中。
  2. 輸入空間量,然後單擊 收縮.

通過刪除分區,其所有磁盤空間都將轉換為未配置,但您將丟失其中的所有文件。 通過縮小分區,只有部分未使用的空間將被轉換為未配置,但是您不會丟失數據。

在大多數情況下 Windows 在計算機上,系統C插槽已滿,但是相鄰驅動器D中有足夠的可用空間。如果程序安裝在分區D中,則無法刪除它以獲取未配置的空間,唯一的辦法是縮小它。 問題是你 無法擴展C槽 in Windows D縮小後7磁碟管理

延伸磁碟區 disabled

如屏幕截圖所示, 延伸磁碟區被禁用 對於D:縮小後的驅動器C:和E:

根據Microsoft的解釋,延伸磁碟區僅在相鄰的未配置空間相鄰時才起作用。 權利 側。 它不能將未配置的空間合併到右側相鄰的(這裡是E :)或任何不相鄰的分區(這裡是C :)。

未配置空間只能在縮小時在D的右側進行,因此您不能擴展C槽,除了 將未配置的空間移到C槽旁邊.

就像我說的, Windows 7磁碟管理不能將未配置的空間移動或將未配置的空間合併到相鄰的分區或任何不相鄰的分區,要完成這些任務,您需要第三方分區軟件。

首先,我告訴你 如何結合未配置空間 Windows 7到右側相鄰的partition:

下載 NIUBI Partition Editor,您會在右側看到所有具有結構和其他信息的磁盤分區,與磁碟管理類似。 左側或右鍵單擊列出了對選定磁盤或分區可用的操作。

NIUBI Partition Editor

與磁碟管理相同,從驅動器D縮小了20GB的未配置空間。要將該未配置空間合併到驅動器E:右鍵單擊 E 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 左側邊界離開 在彈出窗口中。

Merge 未配置

然後將此未配置空間合併到驅動器E中。

未配置 combined

要使實際磁盤分區生效,請記住單擊 Apply 執行。

如何轉移/移動未配置空間

如果你想 將未配置空間合併到C槽中 Windows 7,首先,應將未配置空間從D的右側移到左側。 為此:右鍵單擊驅動器 D: 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 中間權利 在彈出窗口中。

Move 未配置

然後將未配置空間移到C槽旁邊。

未配置 moved

點擊後 Apply 要執行,您可以使用以下任一方法將此未配置空間添加到C槽中 Windows 7磁碟管理或繼續使用NIUBI。

如何將未配置空間合併/添加到系統C槽

右鍵點擊 C: 驅動並選擇“Resize/Move Volume再次拖動 右側邊界權利 在彈出窗口中。

Add 未配置

然後,將未配置空間添加到系統C槽中。

未配置 added

這個 ”Resize/Move Volume”功能可用於縮小,移動和擴展分區而不會丟失數據。

  • 將邊框拖向另一個邊框,然後可以縮小該分區。
  • 將中間位置拖到另一側,然後可以移動該分區和相鄰的未配置空間。
  • 拖動與另一邊框相對的邊框,然後可以將連續的未配置空間合併到該分區。

觀看視頻,了解如何合併,移動未配置空間並將其添加到C槽中 Windows 7:

Video guide

綜上所述

Windows 7磁碟管理在縮小分區時無法在左側留下未配置的空間,無法將未配置的空間合併到右側相鄰的捲或將未配置的空間移動到其他位置,因此在大多數情況下它是無用的。

擁有 NIUBI Partition Editor,您可以在收縮時在任一側生成未配置空間,只需在磁盤映射上拖放即可將未配置空間合併到其他分區。 它還可以幫助您執行許多其他操作。

未配置空間只能移動並合併到分區上的分區 磁盤,沒有軟件可以將磁盤0中的未配置空間添加到磁盤1中的任何分區(分離的硬盤)中。 如果磁盤中沒有可用的空閒空間,則可以 克隆到更大的一個 使用NIUBI並擴展分區並增加磁盤空間。

下載

Move/Merge/Add Unallocated space in Windows 7

Updated on: September 12, 2019

This article introduces how to merge Unallocated space in Windows 7 32/64 bit, move and add unallocated space to C drive (system partition) without losing data.

Comparing with all previous Windows versions, Windows 7 is much more beautiful and powerful, however, the annoying low disk space issue still exists. Many Windows 7 users have encountered the problem that C drive is running out of disk space. The computers that created small C drive, or installed large amount of programs especially for Games, Projects, Pictures, Videos, etc. are very likely getting full.

Although Windows 7 Disk Management has built-in Shrink and Extend Volume feature to change partition size, but it cannot move Unallocated space or any partitions, which cause you have to run third party software in most cases. This article introduces how to combine Unallocated space to contiguous partition, how to move and merge Unallocated space to C drive in Windows 7 (32 and 64 bit).

How to merge Unallocated space to contiguous partition

Besides creating new volumes, Unallocated space can be added to other volumes to increase partition size in Windows 7. To a physical HDD or SSD, the size of disk is fixed. Therefore, if you want to extend a volume, you must either delete or shrink other partition to get Unallocated space.

To delete a volume:

  1. Press Windows and R together on the keyboard, type diskmgmt.msc and press Enter to open Disk Management.
  2. Right click this drive and select Delete Volume.

To shrink a volume:

  1. Right click this drive and select Shrink Volume in Disk Management.
  2. Enter an amount of space and click Shrink.

By deleting a partition, all its disk space will be converted to Unallocated but you'll lose all files in it. By shrinking a partition, only part of unused space will be converted to Unallocated, but you won't lose data.

In most of the Windows computers, system partition C is getting full but there is enough free space in the adjacent drive D. If programs are installed in partition D, you cannot delete it to get Unallocated space and the only way is shrinking it. The problem is that you cannot extend C drive in Windows 7 Disk Management after shrinking D.

Extend Volume disabled

As you see in the screen shot, Extend Volume is disabled for both drive C: and E: after shrinking D.

From Microsoft explanation, Extend Volume only works when there is adjacent Unallocated space on the right side. It cannot merge Unallocated space to the right contiguous (here is E:) or any non-adjacent partition (here is C:).

Unallocated space can only be made on the right side of D while shrinking, so you can't extend C drive except moving Unallocated space next to C drive.

As I said, Windows 7 Disk Management cannot move Unallocated space or merge Unallocated space to right contiguous or any non-adjacent partitions, to accomplish these tasks, you need 3rd-party partitioning software.

Firstly, I'll show you how to combine Unallocated space in Windows 7 to right contiguous partition:

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see all disk partitions with structure and other information on the right, which is similar with Disk Management. Available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left or by right clicking.

NIUBI Partition Editor

The same with Disk Management, there's 20GB Unallocated space that is shrunk from drive D. To merge this Unallocated space to drive E: right click E and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards left in the pop-up window.

Merge Unallocated

Then this Unallocated space is combined into drive E.

Unallocated combined

To take effect to real disk partition, remember to click Apply to execute.

How to transfer/move Unallocated space

If you want to merge Unallocated space to C drive in Windows 7, firstly, you should move Unallocated space from right of D to the left. To do this: right click drive D: and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag middle towards right in the pop-up window.

Move Unallocated

Then Unallocated space is moved next to C drive.

Unallocated moved

After clicking Apply to execute, you may add this Unallocated space to C drive with either Windows 7 Disk Management or continue with NIUBI.

How to combine/add Unallocated space to system C: drive

Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window.

Add Unallocated

Then Unallocated space is added to system C drive.

Unallocated added

This "Resize/Move Volume" feature can be used to shrink, move and extend partition without losing data.

  • Drag the border towards the other one, then you can shrink this partition.
  • Drag the middle towards other side, then you can move this partition and adjacent Unallocated space.
  • Drag the border opposite to the other one, then you can combine contiguous Unallocated space to this partition.

Watch the video how to merge, move and add Unallocated space to C drive in Windows 7:

Video guide

In Summary

Windows 7 Disk Management cannot make Unallocated space on the left while shrinking partition, cannot merge Unallocated space to the right contiguous volume or move Unallocated space to other location, so it is useless in most cases.

With NIUBI Partition Editor, you can generate Unallocated space on either side when shrinking, move and merge Unallocated space to other partition by simply dragging and dropping on the disk map. It also helps you do many other operations.

Unallocated space can only be moved and merged to the partition on the same disk, NO software can add Unallocated space in Disk 0 to any partitions in Disk 1 (separated hard disks). If there is no available free space in a disk, you may clone to a larger one with NIUBI and extend partition with additional disk space.

DOWNLOAD