分區硬盤 Windows Server 2016

發佈於:16年2019月XNUMX日

本文介紹如何在硬盤上重新分區 Windows Server 2016,詳細說明在Server 2016上重新分配分區而不丟失數據的步驟。

磁盤分區是由OEM製造商分配的,或者在安裝操作系統時分配的, 重新分配分區 在運行服務器一段時間後不會丟失數據? 是的,有兩種方法可以 分區硬盤 in Windows Server 2016 使用本地工具和第三方工具。 本文介紹了這兩種工具的詳細步驟。 根據自己的磁盤分區配置選擇相應的方法。

如何在沒有任何軟件的情況下重新分配分區

Windows Server 2016 有兩個本地工具可以幫助對硬盤驅動器進行分區- 磁碟管理 和Diskpart。 磁碟管理具有圖形界面和嚮導,Diskpart通過命令提示符工作。 它們的工作方式不同,但有相同的限制。

它們可以通過刪除“相鄰”卷來幫助您縮小NTFS分區以創建新分區或擴展NTFS分區。 如果要執行其他操作(如收縮和擴展FAT32分區),請通過收縮另一個分區來擴展分區,這兩種工具都無法幫助您。

如果要在其中重新分配分區 Windows Server 2016 沒有這些限制,您最好運行第三方軟件。 它們有很多選擇,但是您最好先備份並運行最安全的方法,因為這可能會損壞系統和數據 風險 在重新分區硬盤驅動器時。 比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 具有保護系統和數據的強大技術,例如:

也是 快30%至300% 由於採用了先進的文件移動算法。

如何用可用空間重新分區硬盤

首先,您應該知道,無論您在VMware / Hyper-V中將物理服務器與SSD,HDD,RAID或虛擬服務器配合使用,只要 免費未使用 在任何一個分區中保留空間,您可以將其縮小以在 磁盤。 步驟是相同的。

下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 然後您會看到主窗口。 右側列出了所有磁盤以及分區結構和其他信息。 在頂部,您將看到單個分區的參數。 左側和右鍵單擊列出了對選定磁盤或分區可用的操作。

NIUBI Partition Editor

如何在硬盤上重新分區 Windows 2016服務器不丟失數據:

  1. 右鍵單擊NTFS或FAT32分區(例如D :),然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume”,將任一邊框向彈出窗口的另一側拖動。如果拖動 離開 border朝右,未配置 離開 調整大小後。
  2. 如果要創建新分區,請右鍵單擊此未配置空間,然後選擇“創建卷”。 如果要擴展其他分區(例如C :),請右鍵單擊它並選擇 Resize/Move Volume 再次拖動邊框 相反 到另一個結合未配置的空間。
  3. 點擊 Apply 在左上方執行。 (此步驟之前的任何操作都只能在虛擬模式下進行。)

如何通過縮小其他卷來擴展C槽:

Video guide

如何通過縮小其他卷來擴展D:驅動器:

Video guide

如何用另一個磁盤對硬盤驅動器進行分區

如果磁盤中沒有可用的可用空間,則有兩種方法可以為Server 2016重新分區硬盤驅動器:

  1. 如果你使用 物理 服務器,您可以 複製該磁盤 到另一個更大的磁盤,在復制磁盤時,您可以使用額外的磁盤空間來擴展分區。
  2. 如果你使用 虛擬 服務器,您可以在其中擴展虛擬磁盤 VMware的 or Hyper-V的。 之後,額外的空間顯示為 未配置結束 原始虛擬磁盤,然後 合併未配置空間 到要擴展的分區。

除了重新分區硬盤 NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助執行許多其他磁盤分區操作。

下載

Repartition hard drive in Windows Server 2016

Published on: November 16, 2019

This article introduces how to repartition hard drive in Windows Server 2016, detailed steps to reallocate partition on Server 2016 without losing data.

Disk partitions are allocated by OEM manufacturers or while installing Operating System, is it possible to reallocate partition without losing data after running the server for a period of time? Yes, there are 2 ways to repartition hard drive in Windows Server 2016 with native and 3rd-party tools. This article introduces detailed steps with both tools. Select corresponding method according to your own disk partition configuration.

How to reallocate partition without any software

Windows Server 2016 has two native tools to help repartition hard drive - Disk Management and Diskpart. Disk Management has graphical interface and wizard, Diskpart works via command prompt. They work in different way but they have same restrictions.

They can help you shrink a NTFS partition to create new or extend a NTFS partition by deleting the right contiguous volume. If you want to do other operations such as shrink and extend FAT32 partition, extend a partition by shrinking another one, neither tools can help you.

If you want to reallocate partition in Windows Server 2016 without these limitations, you'd better run third party software. They are many choices, but you'd better back up first and run the safest one, because there's potential system and data damage risk while repartitioning hard drive. Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has powerful technologies to protect system and data, for example:

It is also 30% to 300% faster because of the advanced file-moving algorithm.

How to repartition hard drive with free space

Firstly, you should know, no matter you use physical server with SSD, HDD, RAID or virtual server in VMware/Hyper-V, as long as there's free unused space in any one partition, you can shrink it to expand another one on the same disk. Steps are the same.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and you'll see the main window. All disks are listed on the right with partition structure and other information. On the top you'll see parameters of single partitions. Available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left and by right clicking.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to repartition hard drive in Windows 2016 server without losing data:

  1. Right click a NTFS or FAT32 partition (such as D:) and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag either border towards the other side in the pop-up window. If you drag left border towards right, Unallocated space is made on the left side after resizing.
  2. If you want to create new partitions, right click this Unallocated space and select "Create Volume". If you want to extend other partition (such as C:), right click it and select Resize/Move Volume again, drag the border opposite to the other one to combine Unallocated space.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute. (Any operations before this step only work in virtual mode.)

How to extend C: drive by shrinking other volumes:

Video guide

How to extend D: drive by shrinking other volumes:

Video guide

How to repartition hard drive with another disk

If there's no available free space in a disk, there are two ways to repartition hard drive for Server 2016:

  1. If you use physical server, you can copy this disk to another larger one, while copying disk, you can expand partition(s) with additional disk space.
  2. If you use virtual server, you can expand virtual disk in VMware or Hyper-V. After that, additional space is shown as Unallocated on the end of original virtual disk, then merge Unallocated space to the partition(s) that you want to extend.

Besides repartitioning hard drive, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk partition operations.

DOWNLOAD