كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows Server 2016

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 3 أكتوبر 2021

يتم تخصيص أقسام القرص من قبل الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية أو أثناء تثبيت نظام التشغيل. هل من الممكن ان إعادة تخصيص مساحة التقسيم دون فقدان البيانات بعد تشغيل السيرفر لفترة من الزمن؟ الجواب نعم ، هناك طريقتان القرص الصلب إعادة تقسيم in Windows Server 2016 باستخدام أدوات أصلية وأدوات تابعة لجهات خارجية. تقدم هذه المقالة خطوات تفصيلية باستخدام كلتا الأداتين. حدد الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لتكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك.

إعادة تقسيم Windows Server 2016 بدون أي برامج

Windows Server 2016 يحتوي على أداتين محليتين للمساعدة في إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب - إدارة القرص و Diskpart. إدارة القرص لها واجهة رسومية ومعالج ، يعمل Diskpart عبر موجه الأوامر. إنهم يعملون بطريقة مختلفة ولكن لديهم نفس القيود.

يمكنهم مساعدتك في تقليص قسم NTFS لإنشاء قسم NTFS جديد أو توسيعه عن طريق حذف وحدة التخزين القريبة الصحيحة. إذا كنت تريد القيام بعمليات أخرى مثل تقليص وتوسيع قسم FAT32 ، أو توسيع قسم عن طريق تقليص قسم آخر ، فلا يمكن لأي من الأدوات الأصلية مساعدتك.

إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة تخصيص القسم Windows Server 2016 بدون هذه القيود ، من الأفضل تشغيل برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية. هناك العديد من الخيارات ، ولكن من الأفضل إجراء نسخ احتياطي أولاً وتشغيل الخيار الأكثر أمانًا ، نظرًا لوجود تلف محتمل في النظام والبيانات مخاطر أكبر أثناء إعادة التقسيم Windows خادم 2016. أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنيات قوية لحماية النظام والبيانات ، على سبيل المثال:

بل هو أيضا 30٪ إلى 300٪ أسرع بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات المتقدمة.

إعادة تخصيص مساحة القسم مع الخادم partition editor

بغض النظر عن استخدامك للخادم الفعلي مع SSD أو HDD أو RAID أو الخادم الافتراضي في VMware / Hyper-V ، طالما كان هناك مجاني غير مستخدم مساحة في أي قسم ، يمكنك تقليصه لتوسيع قسم آخر على نفسه القرص. الخطوات هي نفسها بغض النظر عن جهاز التخزين الذي تستخدمه.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor وسترى النافذة الرئيسية. يتم سرد كافة الأقراص على اليمين مع بنية القسم ومعلومات أخرى. في الجزء العلوي سترى معلمات أقسام واحدة. يتم سرد العمليات المتاحة للقرص أو القسم المحدد على اليسار والنقر بزر الماوس الأيمن.

NIUBI Partition Editor

كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب Windows خادم 2016 دون فقدان البيانات:

  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على قسم NTFS أو FAT32 (مثل D :) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب أيًا من الحدود باتجاه الجانب الآخر في النافذة المنبثقة. إذا قمت بالسحب اليسار حدود نحو اليمين ، مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار الجانب بعد تغيير الحجم.
  2. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء أقسام جديدة ، فانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق هذه المساحة غير المخصصة وحدد "إنشاء وحدة تخزين". إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع قسم آخر (مثل C :) ، فانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوقه وحدده Resize/Move Volume مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحدود مقابل إلى الآخر لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة.
  3. انقر Apply في الجزء العلوي الأيسر للتنفيذ. (أي عمليات قبل هذه الخطوة تعمل فقط في الوضع الافتراضي.)

كيفية تمديد محرك الأقراص C: بتقليص أحجام أخرى:

Video guide

كيفية تمديد D: القيادة بتقليص أحجام أخرى:

Video guide

كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب مع قرص آخر

إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة خالية متوفرة على القرص ، فهناك طريقتان لإعادة تقسيم محرك الأقراص الثابتة لـ Server 2016:

  1. إذا كنت تستخدم مادي الخادم ، يمكنك نسخ هذا القرص إلى قسم آخر أكبر ، أثناء نسخ القرص ، يمكنك توسيع القسم (الأقسام) بمساحة إضافية على القرص.
  2. إذا كنت تستخدم واقعي الخادم ، يمكنك توسيع القرص الظاهري في في إم وير or فرط-V. بعد ذلك ، يتم عرض مساحة إضافية كـ غير المخصصة في النهاية من القرص الافتراضي الأصلي ، ثم دمج المساحة غير المخصصة إلى القسم (الأقسام) الذي تريد تمديده.

إلى جانب إعادة التقسيم Windows Server 2016/ 2019 والخادم السابق 2003/2008/2012 ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعد على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة قسم القرص الأخرى.

DOWNLOAD

Repartition hard drive in Windows Server 2016

Published on: November 16, 2019

This article introduces how to repartition hard drive in Windows Server 2016, detailed steps to reallocate partition on Server 2016 without losing data.

Disk partitions are allocated by OEM manufacturers or while installing Operating System, is it possible to reallocate partition without losing data after running the server for a period of time? Yes, there are 2 ways to repartition hard drive in Windows Server 2016 with native and 3rd-party tools. This article introduces detailed steps with both tools. Select corresponding method according to your own disk partition configuration.

How to reallocate partition without any software

Windows Server 2016 has two native tools to help repartition hard drive - Disk Management and Diskpart. Disk Management has graphical interface and wizard, Diskpart works via command prompt. They work in different way but they have same restrictions.

They can help you shrink a NTFS partition to create new or extend a NTFS partition by deleting the right contiguous volume. If you want to do other operations such as shrink and extend FAT32 partition, extend a partition by shrinking another one, neither tools can help you.

If you want to reallocate partition in Windows Server 2016 without these limitations, you'd better run third party software. They are many choices, but you'd better back up first and run the safest one, because there's potential system and data damage risk while repartitioning hard drive. Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has powerful technologies to protect system and data, for example:

It is also 30% to 300% faster because of the advanced file-moving algorithm.

How to repartition hard drive with free space

Firstly, you should know, no matter you use physical server with SSD, HDD, RAID or virtual server in VMware/Hyper-V, as long as there's free unused space in any one partition, you can shrink it to expand another one on the same disk. Steps are the same.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and you'll see the main window. All disks are listed on the right with partition structure and other information. On the top you'll see parameters of single partitions. Available operations to selected disk or partition are listed on the left and by right clicking.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to repartition hard drive in Windows 2016 server without losing data:

  1. Right click a NTFS or FAT32 partition (such as D:) and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag either border towards the other side in the pop-up window. If you drag left border towards right, Unallocated space is made on the left side after resizing.
  2. If you want to create new partitions, right click this Unallocated space and select "Create Volume". If you want to extend other partition (such as C:), right click it and select Resize/Move Volume again, drag the border opposite to the other one to combine Unallocated space.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute. (Any operations before this step only work in virtual mode.)

How to extend C: drive by shrinking other volumes:

Video guide

How to extend D: drive by shrinking other volumes:

Video guide

How to repartition hard drive with another disk

If there's no available free space in a disk, there are two ways to repartition hard drive for Server 2016:

  1. If you use physical server, you can copy this disk to another larger one, while copying disk, you can expand partition(s) with additional disk space.
  2. If you use virtual server, you can expand virtual disk in VMware or Hyper-V. After that, additional space is shown as Unallocated on the end of original virtual disk, then merge Unallocated space to the partition(s) that you want to extend.

Besides repartitioning hard drive, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other disk partition operations.

DOWNLOAD