調整硬盤大小

如何調整硬盤上的大小 Windows Server 2016?

調整硬盤大小 Windows Server 2016不會丟失數據在運行服務器一段時間後,您需要調整硬盤驅動器的大小。 典型示例是系統C:驅動器已滿,…的驅動器已滿。 閱讀更多

擴展系統分區

如何擴展系統/操作系統分區 Windows Server 2016?

擴展系統分區 Windows Server 2016通過磁盤管理擴展系統分區有些人喜歡使用 Windows 本機實用程序“磁盤管理”管理單元具有“擴展卷”以增加分區大小,但可以擴展系統驅動器。 Windows Server 2016,這… 閱讀更多

無法擴展C

修復1個步驟無法/無法擴展C驅動器 Windows 2016服務器。

無法/無法擴展C驅動器 Windows 服務器2016“ Windows Server 2016在磁盤管理中提供了本機“擴展卷”功能,以增加分配的分區的大小,但是許多人反饋說,在縮小D或…後,他們無法擴展C驅動器。 閱讀更多

分區經理 Windows  10

最佳分區經理 Windows 10.

分區經理 Windows 10分區管理器被稱為磁盤分區管理軟件。 Windows 10具有自己的分區管理器-磁盤管理管理單元,但是它只能創建,刪除,格式化分區,將分區設置為活動並更改驅動器號。 … 閱讀更多

分區經理 Windows7

最佳分區經理 Windows 7 32/64位,免費下載。

分區經理 Windows 7分區管理器是有助於管理硬盤分區的軟件或實用程序。 Windows 7具有本機磁盤管理功能,可以幫助您創建,刪除,格式化和設置活動分區。 如果您想做…… 閱讀更多

增加C驅動器空間

如何在Windows 7上增加分區大小而不會丟失數據?

增加分區大小 Windows 7與以前相同 Windows XP和Vista,磁盤分區位於 Windows 7還用完了空間,尤其是系統C驅動器以及用於備份,多媒體和項目的分區。 優於 Windows ... 閱讀更多

增加分區大小

如何更改和增加分區大小 Windows Server 2019?

更改並增加分區大小 Windows 服務器2019? 運行服務器一段時間後,用於操作系統,備份,數據庫,Exchange和項目的磁盤驅動器將變滿。 在這種情況下,您可以更改分區大小… 閱讀更多

移動驅動器D

如何移動分區,卷,驅動器 Windows Server 2019?

將分區移入 Windows Server 2019有時在管理磁盤驅動器時需要​​移動分區,典型示例是在Server 2019磁盤管理下將D縮小後,C盤的“擴展卷”變灰了,留下了未分配的空間…… 閱讀更多

Resize hard drive

How to resize hard disk drive on Windows Server 2016?

Resize hard drive on Windows Server 2016 without data loss After running the server for a period of time, you need to resize hard disk drive. The typical example is that system C: drive is getting full, the drives for … Read More

Extend system partition

How to extend system/OS partition on Windows Server 2016?

Extend system partition on Windows Server 2016 Extend system partition with Disk Management Some people like to use Windows native utility,¬†Disk Management snap-in has Extend Volume to increase partition size, but to extend system drive on Windows Server 2016, this … Read More

Cannot extend C

1 step to fix cannot/unable to extend C drive in Windows Server 2016.

Cannot/Unable to extend C drive on Windows Server 2016 Windows Server 2016 provides native Extend Volume functionality in Disk Management to increase size of allocated partition, but many people feedback that they cannot extend C drive after shrinking D or … Read More

Partition manager Windows 10

Best partition manager for Windows 10.

Partition manager for Windows 10 Partition Manager is known as disk partition management software. Windows 10 has its own partition manager – Disk Management snap-in, but it can only create, delete, format partition, set partition Active and change drive letter. … Read More

Partition manager Windows7

Best partition manager for Windows 7 32/64 bit, free download.

Partition manager for Windows 7 Partition manager is a software or utility that helps manage hard disk partitions. Windows 7 has native Disk Management which can help you create, delete, format and set Active partition. If you want to do … Read More

Increase C drive space

How to increase partition size on windows 7 without data loss?

Increase partition size on Windows 7 The same with previous Windows XP and Vista, disk partitions in Windows 7 also run out of space, especially to system C drive and the partitions for backup, multimedia and projects. Better than Windows … Read More

Increase partition size

How to change and increase partition size on Windows Server 2019?

Change and increase partition size on Windows Server 2019? The disk drives for Operating System, backup, database, exchange and projects will become full after running the server for a period of time. In this situation, you can change partition size … Read More

Move drive D

How to move partition, volume, drive on Windows Server 2019?

Move partition in Windows Server 2019 Sometimes you need to move partition when manage disk drives, the typical example is that Extend Volume greyed out for C drive after shrinking D under Server 2019 Disk Management, leaving the Unallocated space … Read More