تغيير حجم القرص الصلب

كيفية تغيير حجم محرك القرص الثابت Windows Server 2016?

تغيير حجم محرك الأقراص الثابتة Windows Server 2016 بدون فقدان البيانات بعد تشغيل الخادم لفترة من الوقت ، تحتاج إلى تغيير حجم محرك القرص الثابت. المثال النموذجي هو أن محرك الأقراص النظام C: يمتلئ ، ومحركات الأقراص لـ ... إقرأ المزيد

توسيع قسم النظام

كيفية توسيع قسم النظام / OS على Windows Server 2016?

توسيع قسم النظام على Windows Server 2016 توسيع قسم النظام باستخدام إدارة الأقراص يفضل بعض الأشخاص استخدامه Windows الأداة الأصلية ، الأداة الإضافية لإدارة الأقراص لديها توسيع وحدة التخزين لزيادة حجم القسم ، ولكن لتوسيع محرك أقراص النظام Windows Server 2016، هذه … إقرأ المزيد

لا يمكن تمديد C

خطوة واحدة لإصلاح لا يمكن / غير قادر على تمديد محرك الأقراص C في Windows Server 2016.

لا يمكن / غير قادر على تمديد محرك الأقراص C Windows Server 2016 Windows Server 2016 يوفر وظيفة Extend Volume أصلية في إدارة الأقراص لزيادة حجم القسم المخصص ، لكن العديد من الأشخاص يرون أنه لا يمكنهم تمديد محرك الأقراص C بعد تقليص D أو ... إقرأ المزيد

مدير قسم Windows 10

أفضل مدير التقسيم Windows 10.

مدير قسم ل Windows يُعرف 10 Partition Manager ببرنامج إدارة قسم القرص. Windows 10 لديه مدير قسم خاص به - أداة إضافية لإدارة الأقراص ، ولكن يمكنه فقط إنشاء قسم وحذفه وتهيئته وتعيين قسم نشط و change drive letter. ... إقرأ المزيد

مدير قسم Windows7

أفضل مدير التقسيم Windows 7 32/64 بت ، تنزيل مجاني.

مدير قسم ل Windows 7 مدير الأقسام هو برنامج أو أداة مساعدة تساعد على إدارة أقسام القرص الثابت. Windows 7 لديه إدارة الأقراص الأصلية التي يمكن أن تساعدك في إنشاء وحذف وتنسيق وتعيين القسم النشط. إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل ... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C

كيفية زيادة حجم القسم windows 7 دون فقدان البيانات؟

زيادة حجم القسم على Windows 7 نفس الشيء مع السابق Windows XP و Vista ، أقسام القرص في Windows 7 تنفد أيضًا المساحة ، خاصةً محرك أقراص النظام C وأقسام النسخ الاحتياطي والوسائط المتعددة والمشاريع. افضل من Windows ... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة حجم القسم

كيفية تغيير وزيادة حجم القسم Windows Server 2019?

تغيير وزيادة حجم القسم على Windows Server 2019؟ ستصبح محركات الأقراص الخاصة بنظام التشغيل والنسخ الاحتياطي وقاعدة البيانات والتبادل والمشاريع ممتلئة بعد تشغيل الخادم لفترة من الوقت. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تغيير حجم القسم ... إقرأ المزيد

نقل محرك الأقراص D

كيفية نقل التقسيم والحجم والقيادة Windows Server 2019?

نقل القسم Windows Server 2019 تحتاج أحيانًا إلى نقل القسم عند إدارة محركات الأقراص ، والمثال النموذجي هو أن Extend Volume معطل لمحرك الأقراص C بعد تقليص D ضمن Server 2019 Disk Management ، تاركًا المساحة غير المخصصة ... إقرأ المزيد

Resize hard drive

How to resize hard disk drive on Windows Server 2016?

Resize hard drive on Windows Server 2016 without data loss After running the server for a period of time, you need to resize hard disk drive. The typical example is that system C: drive is getting full, the drives for … Read More

Extend system partition

How to extend system/OS partition on Windows Server 2016?

Extend system partition on Windows Server 2016 Extend system partition with Disk Management Some people like to use Windows native utility,¬†Disk Management snap-in has Extend Volume to increase partition size, but to extend system drive on Windows Server 2016, this … Read More

Cannot extend C

1 step to fix cannot/unable to extend C drive in Windows Server 2016.

Cannot/Unable to extend C drive on Windows Server 2016 Windows Server 2016 provides native Extend Volume functionality in Disk Management to increase size of allocated partition, but many people feedback that they cannot extend C drive after shrinking D or … Read More

Partition manager Windows 10

Best partition manager for Windows 10.

Partition manager for Windows 10 Partition Manager is known as disk partition management software. Windows 10 has its own partition manager – Disk Management snap-in, but it can only create, delete, format partition, set partition Active and change drive letter. … Read More

Partition manager Windows7

Best partition manager for Windows 7 32/64 bit, free download.

Partition manager for Windows 7 Partition manager is a software or utility that helps manage hard disk partitions. Windows 7 has native Disk Management which can help you create, delete, format and set Active partition. If you want to do … Read More

Increase C drive space

How to increase partition size on windows 7 without data loss?

Increase partition size on Windows 7 The same with previous Windows XP and Vista, disk partitions in Windows 7 also run out of space, especially to system C drive and the partitions for backup, multimedia and projects. Better than Windows … Read More

Increase partition size

How to change and increase partition size on Windows Server 2019?

Change and increase partition size on Windows Server 2019? The disk drives for Operating System, backup, database, exchange and projects will become full after running the server for a period of time. In this situation, you can change partition size … Read More

Move drive D

How to move partition, volume, drive on Windows Server 2019?

Move partition in Windows Server 2019 Sometimes you need to move partition when manage disk drives, the typical example is that Extend Volume greyed out for C drive after shrinking D under Server 2019 Disk Management, leaving the Unallocated space … Read More