用未配置空間移動分區

更新日期:2019年11月16日

本文介紹如何在其中移動分區 Windows 7 32/64位而不丟失數據,將相鄰卷的未分配空間向左或向右移動。

為了更有效地使用磁盤空間,除了創建,刪除和格式化分區外,有時還需要 縮小延長 並移動分區。 除了創建新的捲,未配置的空間還可以用於擴展其他驅動器,但是有時您需要先移動它,典型的例子是磁碟管理 無法擴展C槽 D縮小後

本文介紹如何在相鄰的未配置空間中移動分區 Windows 7,如果要跨其他分區移動分區,或將分區移動到其他磁盤,請按照指南進行操作 在另一篇文章中.

無法在磁碟管理中移動分區

與以前相比 Windows XP, Windows 7增強了內置磁碟管理的能力。 使用新增的壓縮磁碟區和延伸磁碟區功能,您可以減少和減少 增加分區大小 不會丟失數據。 許多人試圖 更改分區大小 使用此工具,但失敗了,因為:

例如:當您使用壓縮磁碟區減少驅動器D時,D的右側會產生未配置的空間,但是 放大C槽 對於延伸磁碟區,D的左側必須有未配置的空間,因此, 延伸磁碟區被禁用.

這是需要移動未配置空間的最常見原因。

延伸磁碟區 disabled

使用軟件移動分區和未配置

磁盤分區軟件 完成這項任務的能力要強大得多。 作為 最安全的分區工具 在市場上, NIUBI Partition Editor 可以調整分區大小並移動 Windows 7輕鬆安全。 如果使用磁碟管理縮小了驅動器D的大小,只需要一步就可以將未配置的空間移到C槽的後面。

使用NIUBI,您可以縮小D並在 離開,這樣你就可以 擴展C槽 而不向右移動分區D。

資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor 然後您將看到所有具有結構和詳細信息的磁盤分區。

在我的磁盤0中 Windows 在7台筆記本電腦中,有驅動器C,D,E,F和20GB未配置空間,該空間通過磁碟管理從驅動器D縮小。

NIUBI Partition Editor

如何將未配置空間向左移動

右鍵點擊驅動器 D 並選擇 Resize/Move Volume,拖動 向右中間位置 在彈出窗口中。

Move partition D

然後將未配置的空間移到驅動器D的左側。

未配置 made

如果你想 在C槽中添加未配置空間, 右鍵點擊 C 驅動並選擇“Resize/Move Volume再次拖動 右邊邊界 在彈出窗口中。

Extend C槽

然後,將未配置空間添加到C槽中。

未配置 added

如何將未配置空間移到右邊

如果要將未配置空間移到驅動器E的右側,請單擊 復原 在左上方,所有以前的操作將被取消。 (在您單擊之前,不會更改磁盤分區 應用 確認。)

Move 未配置

右鍵點擊驅動器 E 並選擇 Resize/Move Volume,拖動 向左中間位置 在彈出窗口中。

Move drive E

然後將未配置的空間移到驅動器E的右側。

未配置 moved

如果要合併此未配置空間來驅動E,則可以直接完成而無需將未配置移到右側。 為此,請右鍵點擊驅動器E,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 左側邊界 在彈出窗口中。

如何將未配置空間移至磁盤末端

同樣,右鍵點擊驅動器 F 並選擇 Resize/Move Volume,將 向左中間位置 在彈出窗口中。

Move drive F

觀看視頻,了解如何在其中移動分區和未配置空間 Windows 7:

Video guide

按照上述步驟,您可以輕鬆移動具有未配置空間的分區以交換位置。 如果要跨其他分區移動分區,例如將驅動器D移動到E或F的右側,則沒有軟件可以直接執行此操作。 在這種情況下, 遵循另一篇文章中的步驟.

綜上所述

Windows 7種本機磁碟管理工具無法移動分區,這在大多數情況下會導致收縮和延伸磁碟區無用。 用 NIUBI Partition Editor,很容易在其中移動分區和未配置空間 Windows 7.為此,您只需要在磁盤映射上拖放即可。 除了縮小,移動和擴展分區外,它還有助於執行許多其他操作,例如復制,轉換,碎片整理,隱藏,擦除,掃描等。

下載

Move partition with Unallocated space

Updated on: September 12, 2019

This article introduces how to move partition in Windows 7 32/64 bit without losing data, move unallocated space with adjacent volume to left or right.

To use disk space more efficiently, besides creating, deleting, formatting partition, sometimes you need to shrinkextend and move partition. Besides creating new volume, Unallocated space can be used to expand other drives, but sometimes you need to move it first, the typical example is that Disk Management cannot extend C drive after shrinking D.

This article introduces how to move partition with adjacent Unallocated space in Windows 7, if you want to move partition across other one, or move partition(s) to other disk, follow the guide in another article.

Cannot move partition in Disk Management

Comparing with previous Windows XP, Windows 7 enhanced the ability of built-in Disk Management. With new added Shrink Volume and Extend Volume functions, you can decrease and increase partition size without losing data. Many people try to change partition size with this tool but failed, because:

For example: when you decrease drive D with Shrink Volume, Unallocated space is generated on the right side of D, but to enlarge C drive with Extend Volume, there must be Unallocated space on the left side of D, therefore, Extend Volume is disabled.

This is the most common reason why moving Unallocated space is needed.

Extend Volume disabled

Move partition & Unallocated with software

Disk partition software is much more powerful to accomplish this task. As the safest partition tool in the market, NIUBI Partition Editor can resize and move partition in Windows 7 easily and safely. You just need 1 step to move Unallocated space to behind C drive if you have shrunk drive D with Disk Management.

With NIUBI, you can shrink D and make Unallocated space on the left, so you can extend C drive without moving partition D rightwards.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and you'll see all disk partitions with structure and detailed information.

In Disk 0 of my Windows 7 laptop, there are drive C, D, E, F and an 20GB Unallocated space which is shrunk from drive D via Disk Management.

NIUBI Partition Editor

How to move Unallocated space to the left

Right click drive D and select Resize/Move Volume, drag the middle position rightwards in the pop-up window.

Move partition D

Then Unallocated space is moved to the left side of drive D.

Unallocated made

If you want to add Unallocated space to C drive, right click C drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag the right border rightwards in the pop-up window.

Extend C drive

Then Unallocated space is added into C drive.

Unallocated added

How to move Unallocated space to the right

If you want to move Unallocated space to the right side of drive E, click Undo on top left, all previous operations will be cancelled. (Disk partitions won't be changed until you click Apply to confirm.)

Move Unallocated

Right click drive E and select Resize/Move Volume, drag the middle position leftwards in the pop-up window.

Move drive E

Then Unallocated space is moved to the right side of drive E.

Unallocated moved

If you want to merge this Unallocated space to drive E, you can accomplish directly without moving Unallocated to the right side. To do this, right click drive E and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards left in the pop-up window.

How to move Unallocated space to the end of disk

Similarly, right click drive F and select Resize/Move Volume, drag the middle position leftwards in the pop-up window.

Move drive F

Watch the video how to move partition and Unallocated space in Windows 7:

Video guide

Follow the steps above you can easily move partition with adjacent Unallocated space to exchange position. If you want to move partition across other one, for example moving drive D to the right side of E or F, no software can do this directly. In that case, follow the steps in another article.

In Summary

Windows 7 native Disk Management tool cannot move partition which causes Shrink and Extend Volume are useless in most of cases. With NIUBI Partition Editor, it is very easy to move partition and Unallocated space in Windows 7. To do this, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map. Besides shrinking, moving and extending partitions, it helps do many other operations such as copy, convert, defrag, hide, wipe, scan etc.

DOWNLOAD