كيفية زيادة المساحة الخالية على محرك الأقراص C دون فقد البيانات

بقلم جيمس ، تم التحديث في: 27 مايو 2022

محرك الأقراص C انخفاض مساحة القرص هي المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا في كليهما Windows الكمبيوتر الشخصي والخادم. عندما يحدث ذلك ، فإن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لإجراء نسخ احتياطي لكل شيء واستعادة أو إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل وجميع البرامج. أفضل طريقة هي زيادة المساحة الخالية على محرك الأقراص C دون فقد البيانات. في هذه المقالة ، سوف أعرض كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C in Windows جهاز كمبيوتر / خادم مزود بأداة أصلية وأفضل برنامج تقسيم.

ينطبق على: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows ويندوز فيستا، Windows XP، Windows Server 2022, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، خادم الأعمال الصغيرة 2011 ، Windows Server 2008 (R2) و Windows Server 2003 (ص 2).

أي أداة لزيادة المساحة الخالية لمحرك الأقراص C

هناك نوعان من الأدوات الأصلية للمساعدة تغيير حجم القسم - إدارة القرص و DISKPART. Diskpart هو أداة موجه الأوامر التي يمكن استخدامها لتقليص وتوسيع القسم في كل شيء Windows الإصدارات. إدارة القرص في Windows 7 والإصدارات اللاحقة لها وظائف "Shrink Volume" و "Extend Volume" مع واجهة رسومية.

تعمل إدارة الأقراص و diskpart بطريقة مختلفة ، لكنهما يعملان نفس القيود، يمكنهم مساعدتك فقط في ظل ظروف معينة. لزيادة مساحة محرك أقراص النظام C ، يجب أن يكون هناك قسم آخر خلفه على نفس القرص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون القسم المجاور الصحيح ابتدائي تقسيم. قبل تمديد محرك الأقراص C، يجب عليك حذف هذا التقسيم المتجاور. (لمعرفة المزيد)

مع برامج الطرف الثالث ، لا توجد مثل هذه القيود ، ومن الأسهل بكثير تغيير حجم الأقسام. هناك العديد من البرامج في السوق ، وواجهة المستخدم الرسومية والوظائف كلها متشابهة ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن أي شخص على ما يرام.

يختلف عن برنامج القراءة فقط ، لتقليل وزيادة حجم القسم ، ستقوم جميع برامج التقسيم بتعديل معلمات القرص المرتبط والقسم والملفات في MBR و DBR وأماكن أخرى. حتى لا يكون هناك مخاطر أكبر تلف النظام و / أو فقدان البيانات أثناء إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب.

أفضل من البرامج الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor فريد 1-الاستعادة الثانية, الإلغاء في حالة جيدة و الوضع الافتراضي تقنيات لحماية النظام والبيانات. بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات المتقدمة ، فهي أسرع بكثير. لزيادة C: مساحة محرك الأقراص في Windows 11/ 10/8/7 / Vista / XP (32 و 64 بت) ، لدى NIUBI إصدار مجاني لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر المنزلي.

زيادة المساحة الخالية على محرك الأقراص C بدون أي برامج

إذا كنت تستطيع حذف القسم المجاور الصحيح (D :) و D هو قسم أساسي ، يمكنك توسيع محرك الأقراص C بدون أي برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية. (الحذر: لا تحذف هذا القسم إذا قمت بتثبيت البرامج فيه.)

كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C: باستخدام إدارة الأقراص:

  1. انقل جميع الملفات في القسم الأيمن المجاور (D :) إلى مكان آخر.
  2. صحافة Windows و R على لوحة المفاتيح ، اكتب diskmgmt.msc والصحافة أدخل لفتح إدارة القرص.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص D وحدد حذف المجلد.
  4. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على قسم النظام C وحدد توسيع نطاق التداول.
  5. تمديد معالج وحدة تخزين سوف تنبثق النافذة ، انقر فوق التالى للمتابعة.
  6. يتم تحديد القرص والمساحة المتوفرة بشكل افتراضي ، انقر فوق التالى للمتابعة.
  7. انقر نهاية لتأكيد ومتابعة عملية التمديد.

إذا كنت تريد توسيع محرك الأقراص C باستخدام الأمر diskpart ، فاتبع الأمر سلم.

Extend partition DM

قم بزيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C باستخدام برنامج التقسيم المجاني

بإضافة إلى NIUBI Partition Editor، يمكنك زيادة المساحة الخالية على محرك الأقراص C دون حذف القسم الآخر. لإنجاز هذه المهمة ، تحتاج فقط إلى السحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتقليص القسم ونقل المساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C.

كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 11/ 10/8/7 دون فقدان البيانات:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص D: وحدد "تغيير حجم / نقل وحدة التخزين" ، اسحب اليسار حد نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة ، أو أدخل مبلغًا في مربع "Unallocated space before". ثم سيتم إنشاء مساحة غير مخصصة على الجانب الأيسر من D.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن C: القيادة وحدد "تغيير حجم / نقل وحدة التخزين" مرة أخرى ، واسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة.
  3. انقر تطبيق في الجزء العلوي الأيسر للتنفيذ. (وإلا لن تسري التغييرات)

إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص غير مجاور محرك الأقراص E على نفس القرص ، هناك خطوة إضافية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة خلف محرك الأقراص C.

Video guide

  • لا يمكن لأي برنامج إضافة مساحة إلى محرك الأقراص C من جهة اخرى مستقل إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة خالية متاحة على نفس القرص ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية استنساخ قرص النظام إلى محرك أكبر وتوسيع محرك الأقراص C بمساحة قرص إضافية.
  • إذا كنت تستخدم أي نوع من أنواع مصفوفة RAID للأجهزة مثل RAID 0/1/5 ، فلا تكسر مصفوفة RAID ، واتبع نفس الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه.

خطوات زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C بتنسيق Windows Server 2022/ 2019/2016 / 2012/2008/2003 هي نفسها ولكنك تحتاج إلى الخادم أو إصدار أعلى.

زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص C لـ RAID / VMware / Hyper-V VM

إذا كنت تريد زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C للقرص الظاهري في VMware / Hyper-V / Virtualbox ، إنه مشابه. أولاً ، تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك مساحة حرة كافية في قسم افتراضي آخر على نفس القرص. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات أعلاه.

إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة حرة كافية على نفس القرص الظاهري ، فيمكنك توسيع هذا القرص الظاهري دون النسخ إلى قرص آخر.

بعد توسيع القرص ، سيتم عرض مساحة إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في نهاية القرص. اتبع الخطوات الواردة في الفيديو للتحرك و إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C. إلى جانب تقليص وتحريك وتمديد الأقسام ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة قسم القرص الأخرى.

تحميل

How to Increase C Drive Free Space Without Losing Data

By James, Updated on: May 27, 2022

C drive low disk space is the most common issue on both Windows PC and server. When it happens, it costs such a long time to back up everything and restore, or reinstall Operating System and all programs. The best way is increasing C drive free space without losing data. In this article, I'll introduce how to increase C drive space in Windows PC/Server with native tool and best partition software.

Applies to: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2022, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2) and Windows Server 2003 (R2).

Which tool to increase C drive free space

There are two native tools to help change partition size - Disk Management and diskpart. Diskpart is command prompt tool which can be used to shrink and extend partition in all Windows versions. Disk Management in Windows 7 and subsequent versions have "Shrink Volume" and "Extend Volume" functions with graphical interface.

Disk Management and diskpart work in different way, but they have same restrictions, they can only help you under specific condition. To increase system C drive space, there must be another partition behind it on the same disk. In addition, the right contiguous partition must be Primary partition. Before extending C drive, you must delete this contiguous partition. (learn more)

With third party software, there are no such restrictions, and it is much easier to resize partitions. There are many software in the market, the GUI and functions are all similar, but it doesn't mean any one is okay.

Different with read-only program, to decrease and increase partition size, all partition software will modify the parameters of associated disk, partition and files in MBR, DBR and other place. So there is risk of system damage and/or data loss while repartitioning hard disk.

Better than other software, NIUBI Partition Editor has unique 1-Second Rollback, Cancel-at-well and Virtual Mode technologies to protect system and data. Because of the advanced file-moving algorithm, it is much faster. To increase C: drive space in Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP (32 & 64 bit), NIUBI has free edition for home computer users.

Increase C drive free space without any software

If you can delete the right contiguous partition (D:) and D is a Primary partition, you can expand C drive without any 3rd-party software. (Caution: do not delete this partition if you installed programs in it.)

How to increase C: drive space with Disk Management:

  1. Transfer all files in the right contiguous partition (D:) to other place.
  2. Press Windows and R on keyboard, type diskmgmt.msc and press Enter to open Disk Management.
  3. Right click D drive and select Delete Volume.
  4. Right click system partition C and select Extend Volume.
  5. Extend Volume Wizard window will pop up, click Next to continue.
  6. Available disk and space is selected by default, click Next to continue.
  7. Click Finish to confirm and proceed the extending operation.

If you want to extend C drive with diskpart command, follow the steps.

Extend partition DM

Increase C drive space with free partition software

With NIUBI Partition Editor, you can increase C drive free space without deleting other partition. To accomplish this task, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map. Follow the steps below to shrink partition and transfer space to C drive.

How to increase C drive space in Windows 11/10/8/7 without losing data:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click drive D: and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window, or enter an amount in the box of "Unallocated space before". Then Unallocated space will be generated on the left side of D.
  2. Right click C: drive and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window to combine Unallocated space.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute. (Otherwise, the changes won't take effect)

If you want to shrink the non-adjacent drive E on the same disk, there's an addition step to move Unallocated space behind C drive.

Video guide

  • No software can add space to C drive from another separate disk, if there's no available free space on the same disk, follow the steps to clone system disk to a larger one and expand C drive with extra disk space.
  • If you use any types of hardware RAID array such as RAID 0/1/5, do not break RAID array, follow the same steps above.

The steps to increase C drive space in Windows Server 2022/2019/2016/2012/2008/2003 are the same but you need the server or higher edition.

Increase C drive size for RAID/VMware/Hyper-V VM

If you want to increase C drive space for virtual disk in VMware/Hyper-V/Virtualbox, it is similar. Firstly, check if there's enough free space in other virtual partition on the same disk. If yes, simply follow the steps above.

If there's not enough free space on the same virtual disk, you can expand this virtual disk without copying to another one.

After expanding disk, additional space will be shown as Unallocated at the end of disk. Follow the steps in the video to move and add Unallocated space to C drive. Besides shrinking, moving and extending partitions, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you do many other disk partition management operations.

Download