كيفية توسيع القسم Windows جهاز كمبيوتر وخادم

بواسطة جيمس ، تم تحديثه في: 28 يناير 2020

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية توسيع حجم القسم على Windows جهاز كمبيوتر وخادم ، حل كامل مع خطوات تفصيلية لتوسيع قسم القرص دون فقدان البيانات.

ينطبق على: Windows 10، Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows ويندوز فيستا، Windows XP، Windows خادم 2019 ، Windows خادم 2016 ، Windows Server 2012 (R2) ، خادم الأعمال الصغيرة 2011 ، Windows سيرفر 2008 (R2) و Windows سيرفر 2003 (R2).

إلى قرص ثابت جديد تمامًا ، تحتاج إلى تهيئته ، ثم إنشاء قسم وتنسيقه باستخدام نظام ملفات. لاستخدام مساحة القرص وتنظيم الملفات بشكل أكثر كفاءة ، من الأفضل إنشاء عدة وحدات تخزين في قرص ثابت. ولكن على العكس من ذلك ، فكلما زاد عدد الأقسام في القرص ، كلما قلت المساحة في القسم ، لذا من المحتمل أن مساحة الأقسام قد نفدت ، خاصةً قسم النظام C.

في هذه الحالة ، لا أحد يحب البدء من الصفر لإعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل وجميع البرامج. كما أنه يكلف وقتًا طويلًا في حالة النسخ الاحتياطي وحذف وإعادة إنشاء الأقسام ، ثم استعادة كل شيء. في Windows أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك توسيع القسم دون فقدان البيانات.

كيفية تمديد الحجم بدون برنامج

لتوسيع القسم في Windows الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك إما استخدامه Windows أدوات مدمجة أو طرف ثالث برنامج التقسيم.

Windows يحتوي على أداتين محليتين للمساعدة في توسيع القسم - إدارة القرص و DiskPart. إدارة الأقراص هي مكون مدمج مع واجهة رسومية. يعمل DiskPart عبر موجه الأوامر. فائدة هذه الأدوات الأصلية آمنة (في معظم الحالات) ، ولكن بسبب العديد من القيود عليها لا يمكن تمديد التقسيم عن طريق تقليص أحجام أخرى.

تذكر نسخ الملفات احتياطيًا أو نقلها قبل توسيع القسم باستخدام أي أداة أصلية ، لأنه يجب أن يكون القسم تم الحذف.

كيفية توسيع قسم النظام باستخدام إدارة الأقراص:

  1. صحافة Windows و R على لوحة المفاتيح ، اكتب diskmgmt.msc والصحافة أدخل لفتح إدارة القرص.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم المجاور الأيمن (D :) وحدد حذف وحدة التخزين.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على قسم النظام C وحدد توسيع نطاق التداول.
  4. تمديد معالج وحدة تخزين سيتم فتح ، انقر فوق التالى للمتابعة.
  5. يتم تحديد القرص والمساحة المتوفرة بشكل افتراضي ، انقر فوق التالى للمتابعة.
  6. انقر نهاية لتأكيد ومتابعة عملية التمديد.

توسيع القسم DM

كيفية توسيع قسم النظام باستخدام أمر Diskpart:

  1. صحافة Windows و R على لوحة المفاتيح ، اكتب DISKPART والصحافة أدخل.
  2. نوع حجم قائمة واضغط على Enter في نافذة الأوامر ، ثم سترى جميع الأقسام في قائمة.
  3. نوع حدد المجلد D للتركيز على وحدة التخزين التي تريد حذفها ، إذا كان القسم المجاور الأيمن هو E ، استبدل D بالحرف E في الأمر.
  4. نوع حذف المجلد واضغط على Enter في نافذة الأوامر.
  5. نوع حدد المجلد C للتركيز على قسم النظام.
  6. نوع تمديد (المطلوب = XX)، XX هي مقدار المساحة غير المخصصة (بالميغابايت) ، إذا قمت بكتابة الامتداد بدون (المطلوب = XX) ، فستتم إضافة جميع المساحة غير المخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C.

Diskpart تمديد C

هناك تقليص حجم آخر مدمج في إدارة الأقراص ، فلماذا لا يتم توسيع القسم C عن طريق تقليص D؟ لأن وظيفة توسيع مستوى الصوت وأمر تمديد Diskpart يعمل فقط عندما يكون هناك مجاور مساحة غير مخصصة على حق، لا يمكن لـ Shrink Volume إنتاج هذه المساحة المطلوبة. في بعض الحالات ، لا تزال لا يمكن تمديد محرك الأقراص C حتى من خلال حذف القسم المجاور الصحيح ، تعرف على السبب توسيع وحدة التخزين باللون الرمادي في إدارة الأقراص.

مع NIUBI Partition Editor لا توجد مثل هذه القيود ، وتحتاج فقط إلى السحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص. كما ترى Windows الكمبيوتر المنزلي 10/8/7 / Vista / XP ، هناك طبعة مجانية.

كيفية توسيع القسم على نفس القرص

بغض النظر عن ما تريد توسيع قسم النظام أو أي حجم بيانات ، يجب أن يتم داخل القرص. لا يمكن لأي برنامج توسيع قسم بإضافة مساحة أو نقلها من قسم آخر منفصل القرص. في معظم الأحيان Windows الخوادم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، هناك مساحة خالية في أقسام أخرى على نفس القرص. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك تمديد محرك الأقراص C، يمكنك تقليص D أو وحدة تخزين أخرى على نفس القرص ، ثم سيتم تحويل جزء من المساحة غير المستخدمة إلى مساحة غير مخصصة ، وأخيرًا إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C.

بهذه الطريقة ، يحافظ نظام التشغيل والبرامج وأي شيء آخر على ما كان عليه من قبل. أفضل من إدارة الأقراص والأمر diskpart ، NIUBI Partition Editor يمكن أن تجعل المساحة غير المخصصة قيد التشغيل إما الجانب الأيسر أو الأيمن أثناء تقلص التقسيم.

كيفية توسيع القسم مع NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم الذي تريد تقليصه (مثل D :) ثم حدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحدود باتجاه الجانب الآخر في النافذة المنبثقة ، أو أدخل مبلغًا في المربع مساحة غير مخصصة قبل / بعد. إذا كنت تريد توسيع القسم المجاور الأيسر (مثل C :) ، فاسحب اليسار حد باتجاه اليمين أو أدخل مبلغًا في مربع المساحة غير المخصصة قبل.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم الذي تريد توسيعه (مثل C :) ، واسحب الحد مقابل إلى الآخر في النافذة المنبثقة الجمع بين المساحة غير المخصصة.
  3. انقر تقديم الطلب في الجزء العلوي الأيسر للتنفيذ. (وإلا فلن تسري التغييرات).

إذا كنت ترغب في توسيع قسم غير مجاور ، فهناك خطوة إضافية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة. اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو:

كيفية توسيع قسم النظام C عن طريق تقليص وحدة التخزين الأخرى:

دليل الفيديو

كيفية توسيع قسم البيانات D عن طريق تقليص وحدة التخزين الأخرى:

دليل الفيديو

كيفية توسيع القسم مع قرص ثابت آخر

كما قلت أعلاه ، لا يمكن لأي برنامج توسيع قسم عن طريق إضافة مساحة من قرص منفصل آخر ، ثم ماذا تفعل إذا لم يكن هناك قسم آخر أو قرص كامل ممتلئ؟ إلى القرص الثابت المادي ، تحتاج إلى استنساخه إلى أكبراتبع الخطوات في الفيديو:

دليل الفيديو

كيفية توسيع القسم على القرص الظاهري RAID / VMware / Hyper-V

إلى أي نوع من أنواع صفيفات RAID للأجهزة ، أو القرص الظاهري VMware / Hyper-V / Virtualbox ، لا يوجد فرق إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية متاحة على نفس القرص ، ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات أعلاه لتقليص وتوسيع القسم.

يختلف عن القرص الصلب المادي ، إذا كان القرص الظاهري بالكامل ممتلئًا ، فإنه أسهل بكثير ويمكنك توسيع القسم الافتراضي دون الاستنساخ إلى قرص آخر.

  1. اتبع الخطوات ل توسيع القرص الافتراضي في VMware or فرط-V، ثم سيتم عرض مساحة إضافية كـ غير المخصصة على النهاية من القرص.
  2. اتبع الخطوات أعلاه لدمج المساحة غير المخصصة بالقسم (الأقسام) الذي تريد توسيعه.

بغض النظر عن كيفية تكوين قسم القرص الخاص بك ، هناك طريقة لتوسيع القسم باستخدام NIUBI Partition Editor. حدد الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لهيكل قسم القرص الخاص بك. أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، لدى NIUBI تقنيات التراجع لمدة ثانية واحدة ، والوضع الافتراضي وإلغاء الإلغاء لحماية النظام والبيانات. كما أنها أسرع بنسبة 1٪ إلى 30٪ بسبب خوارزمية نقل الملفات الخاصة بها. بالإضافة إلى تقلص الأجزاء وتوسيعها ، فهي تساعد في القيام بالعديد من العمليات الأخرى.

DOWNLOAD

How to extend partition on Windows PC & server

By James, Updated on: January 28, 2020

This article introduces how to extend partition volume on Windows PC and server, full solution with detailed steps to extend disk partition without losing data.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2) and Windows Server 2003 (R2).

To a brand new hard disk, you need to initialize it, then create and format partition with a file system. To use disk space and organize files more efficiently, you'd better create several volumes in a hard disk. But on the contrary, the more partitions in a disk, the less space in a partition, so the partitions are more likely running out of space, especially to system partition C.

In that case, nobody likes to start from scratch to reinstall Operating System and all programs. It also costs a long time if back up, delete and recreate partitions, and then restore everything. In Windows computers, you can extend partition without losing data.

How to extend volume without software

To extend partition in Windows computer, you may either use Windows built-in tools or 3rd-party partition software.

Windows has 2 native tools to help extend partition - Disk Management and DiskPart. Disk Management is a built-in component with graphical interface. DiskPart works via command prompt. The benefit of these native tools is safe (in most cases), but because of many limitations they cannot extend partition by shrinking other volumes.

Remember to back up or transfer files before extending partition with either native tool, because a partition must be deleted.

How to extend system partition with Disk Management:

  1. Press Windows and R on keyboard, type diskmgmt.msc and press Enter to open Disk Management.
  2. Right click the right contiguous partition (D:) and select Delete Volume.
  3. Right click system partition C and select Extend Volume.
  4. Extend Volume Wizard will be opened, click Next to continue.
  5. Available disk and space is selected by default, click Next to continue.
  6. Click Finish to confirm and proceed the extending operation.

Extend partition DM

How to extend system partition with Diskpart command:

  1. Press Windows and R on keyboard, type diskpart and press Enter.
  2. Type list volume and press Enter in the command window, then you'll see all partitions in a list.
  3. Type select volume D to give focus to the volume that you want to delete, if the right contiguous partition is E, replace D with E in the command.
  4. Type Delete Volume and press Enter in the command window.
  5. Type select volume C to give focus to the system partition.
  6. Type extend (desired=XX), XX is the amount of Unallocated space (in MB), if you type extend without (desired=XX), all Unallocated space will be added into C drive.

Diskpart extend C

There's another Shrink Volume built in Disk Management, why not extend partition C by shrinking D? Because Extend Volume function and diskpart extend command only works when there's contiguous Unallocated space on the right, Shrink Volume cannot produce such required space. In some cases, you still cannot extend C drive even by deleting the right contiguous partition, learn why Extend Volume greyed out in Disk Management.

With NIUBI Partition Editor there are no such limitations, and you just need to drag and drop on the disk map. If you use Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer, there's free edition.

How to extend partition on the same disk

No matter you want to extend system partition or any data volume, it should be done inside a disk. No software can extend a partition by adding or transferring space from another separated disk. In most of Windows servers and PCs, there's free space in other partition(s) on the same disk. For example, if you want to extend C drive, you can shrink D or other volume on the same disk, then part of free unused space will be converted to Unallocated space, finally add Unallocated space to C drive.

By this way, Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before. Better than Disk Management and diskpart command, NIUBI Partition Editor can make Unallocated space on either left or right side while shrinking partition.

How to extend partition with NIUBI Partition Editor:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click the partition that you want to shrink (such as D:) and then select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the border towards the other side in the pop-up window, or enter an amount in the box Unallocated space before/after. If you want to extend the left contiguous partition (such as C:), drag left border towards right or enter an amount in the box of Unallocated space before.
  2. Right click the partition that you want to extend (such as C:), drag the border opposite to the other one in the pop-up window to combine Unallocated space.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute. (Otherwise, the changes won't take effect.)

If you want to extend a nonadjacent partition, there's an additional step to move Unallocated space. Follow the steps in the video:

How to extend system partition C by shrinking other volume:

Video guide

How to extend data partition D by shrinking other volume:

Video guide

How to extend partition with another hard disk

As I said above, no software can extend a partition by adding space from another separated disk, then what to do if there's no other partition or entire disk is full? To a physical hard disk, you need to clone it to a larger one, follow the steps in the video:

Video guide

How to extend partition on RAID/VMware/Hyper-V virtual disk

To any types of hardware RAID array, or VMware/Hyper-V/Virtualbox virtual disk, there's no difference if there's available free space on the same disk, simply follow the steps above to shrink and extend partition.

Different with physical hard disk, if entire virtual disk is full, it is much easier and you can expand virtual partition without cloning to other disk.

  1. Follow the steps to expand virtual disk in VMware or Hyper-V, then additional space will be shown as Unallocated on the end of disk.
  2. Follow the steps above to merge Unallocated space to the partition(s) that you want to expand.

No matter how your disk partition is configured, there's a way to extend a partition with NIUBI Partition Editor. Select the corresponding method according to your own disk partition structure. Better than other tools, NIUBI has 1-Second Rollback, Virtual Mode and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. It is also 30% to 300% faster because of its special file-moving algorithm. Besides shrinking, moving and extending partitions, it helps do many other operations.

DOWNLOAD