在System C驅動器上騰出空間

喬丹,更新日期:2020年2月24日

本文介紹如何在不重新安裝操作系統和程序的情況下為系統C槽留出更多空間。

適用於: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista中, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2),Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2)和 Windows Server 2003 (R2)。

C槽空間不足 兩者都很常見 Windows PC和服務器,因為許多文件正在不斷地寫入其中。 是否有可能 在C槽上騰出更多空間 無需重新安裝 Windows 和程序或從備份還原。 答案是肯定的。 在本文中,我將展示3種在系統C槽上騰出更多空間的方法。

解決方案1-清理以回收磁盤空間

C槽中保存了許多垃圾文件,可以將其安全刪除。 清理後,C槽中又有更多可用空間。 為此,您可以使用 Windows 內建的 磁盤清理 實用程序或第三方系統優化軟件。 一般來說, Windows 磁盤清理足以完成此任務。

請按照以下步驟通過清理磁盤為C槽騰出空間:

  1. Windows 亦於 R 在鍵盤上,鍵入 cleanmgr 然後按 輸入.
  2. 選擇“ C槽”,然後單擊“確定”。
  3. 單擊您要刪除的文件前面的複選框,然後單擊 OK.
  4. 通過單擊確認此操作 刪除文件.

在某些版本中 Windows Server 2008 和2012年,默認情況下未啟用磁盤清理。 如果您收到沒有cleanmgr的錯誤消息,請按照以下步驟啟用磁盤清理功能: 服務器2008“ 亦於 2012.

其他方法為系統C槽留出更多空間:

磁盤清理

解決方案2-在其他分區的C槽中騰出空間

在某些計算機中,您可能會回收幾個GB的可用磁盤空間,但是在某些計算機中,您可能會獲得很少的可用磁盤空間。 如果你不能得到 超過10GB 可用空間,最好從其他分區移開更多空間,否則,您將面對 C槽滿期 再次。 用 NIUBI Partition Editor 您可以收縮其他數據分區以獲取未配置的空間,然後添加到C槽中。 這樣,操作系統,程序和其他任何東西都與分區大小之前的相同。

請按照以下步驟從其他卷上在C槽上騰出更多空間:
  1. 資料下載 NIUBI Partition Editor,右鍵點擊驅動器 D 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume“,拖曳 離開 接壤 權利 在彈出窗口中,或在 未配置空格。 然後,未使用空間的一部分將更改為D左側的未配置。
  2. 右鍵點擊驅動器 C 然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume再次拖動 權利 接壤 權利 在彈出窗口中,然後未配置空間將合併到C槽中。
  3. 點擊 Apply 在左上方執行,完成。

如果要從不相鄰的分區(例如E :)中獲取可用空間,則還有另外一個步驟來移動未配置的空間,然後再添加到C槽中。

影片指南

解決方案3-與其他磁盤一起在C槽上騰出更多空間

如果無法從同一磁盤上的其他分區獲得可用空間,則可以將系統磁盤克隆到更大的磁盤上,然後可以將其他磁盤空間添加到C槽中。 備註: 沒有軟件可以 為C槽添加空間 從另一個單獨的磁盤。

請按照視頻中的步驟為其他硬盤驅動器騰出更多空間:

影片指南

除了縮小和擴大音量, NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助執行許多其他操作。 與其他工具相比,它具有先進的虛擬模式,一秒回滾和井中取消技術,可以保護系統和數據。 它有 免費版 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP 家用電腦用戶。

下載

Make Room/Space on System C Drive

by Jordan, Updated on: February 24, 2020

This article introduces how to make more room for system C drive without reinstalling Operating System and programs.

Applies to: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2019, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2012 (R2), Small Business Server 2011, Windows Server 2008 (R2) and Windows Server 2003 (R2).

C: drive running out of space is very common on both Windows PCs and servers, because many kinds of files are writing into it continuously. Is it possible to make more room on C drive without reinstalling Windows and programs or restoring from backup. The answer is yes. In this article I'll shows 3 methods to make more space on system C drive.

Solution 1 - clean up to reclaim disk space

There are many junk files saved in C drive, which can be deleted safely. After cleaning up, there are more free space in C drive again. To do this, you may either use Windows built-in Disk Cleanup utility or third party system optimization software. In general, Windows Disk Cleanup is well enough to accomplish this task.

Follow the steps to make room on C drive by cleaning up disk:

  1. Press Windows and R on your keyboard, type cleanmgr and then press Enter.
  2. Select C: drive and click OK.
  3. Click the check-boxes in front of the files that you want to delete and click OK.
  4. Confirm this operation by clicking Delete Files.

In some versions of Windows Server 2008 and 2012, Disk Cleanup is not enabled by default. If you receive error that there's no cleanmgr, follow the steps to enable Disk Cleanup on Server 2008 and 2012.

Additional methods make more room on system C drive:

Disk Cleanup

Solution 2 - make room on C drive from other partitions

In some computers you may reclaim several GBs free disk space, but in some computers you may get little. If you cannot get over 10GB free space, you'd better move more from other partitions, otherwise, you'll face to C drive full issue again. With NIUBI Partition Editor you can shrink other data volume to get Unallocated space, and then add into C drive. In this way, Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before except partition size.

Follow the steps to make more space on C drive from other volumes:
  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window, or enter an amount in the box of Unallocated space before. Then part of unused space will be changed to Unallocated on the left of D.
  2. Right click drive C and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be combined to C drive.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute, done.

If you want to get free space from a nonadjacent partition (such as E:), there's an additional step to move Unallocated space before adding into C drive.

Video guide

Solution 3 - make more space on C drive with other disk

If you cannot get free space from other partitions on the same disk, you can clone system disk to a larger one, then additional disk space can be added into C drive. Note: no software can add space to C drive from another separated disk.

Follow the steps in the video to make more room with other hard disk drive:

Video guide

Besides shrinking and extending volume, NIUBI Partition Editor helps do many other operations. Better than other tools, it has advanced Virtual Mode, 1-Second Rollback and Cancel-at-well technologies to protect system and data. It has free edition for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP home computer users.

DOWNLOAD