如何在硬盤上重新分區 Windows 10/8/7

喬丹,更新日期:2020年11月17日

本文介紹如何在硬盤上重新分區 Windows 10/8/7 而不格式化或丟失數據。

跑完之後 Windows 10/8/7 筆記本電腦或台式機一段時間,系統C槽或某些數據分割區 空間用完了。 許多人想知道是否有可能 分區硬盤 無需重新安裝 Windows 和程序。 答案是肯定的。 在本文中,我將向您展示如何重新分區 Windows 10/8/7 具有內置實用程序和第三方分區軟件的計算機。

如何在沒有任何軟件的情況下對硬盤驅動器進行分區

全部都有一個本地的磁碟管理實用程序 Windows 版本,但最初它只能幫助您執行一些基本操作,例如創建,刪除,格式化,設置活動分區和 change drive letter。 離 Windows 7,添加了新的收縮和延伸磁碟區功能以幫助 調整分區大小而不會丟失數據。 但是,兩種功能都存在許多不足。

硬盤分區限制 Windows 10/8/7 磁碟管理:

  1. NTFS 支持分區,FAT32和任何其他類型的分區都不能縮小或擴展。
  2. 壓縮磁碟區 只能縮小一個分區,並使未配置空間 在右側.
  3. 如果分區中有一些不可移動的文件,則壓縮磁碟區功能不能或只能縮小一點空間。
  4. 延伸磁碟區 僅在有 未配置space 在右側,如果沒有所需的空間,則必須在擴展之前刪除正確的分區。

有人可能會問為什麼不 擴展分區 通過縮小另一個。 由於上述不足,壓縮磁碟區在縮小分區時無法在左側留出未配置的空間,延伸磁碟區無法在左側留有未配置的空間來擴展分區。

從屏幕截圖中, 延伸磁碟區變灰了 對於C:和E:在縮小D之後進行驅動,因為從D縮小的未配置空間與C不相鄰,並且在E的左側。

明顯, Windows 本地磁碟管理不是幫助您重新分區硬盤的最佳工具 Windows 10/8/7。 如果您仍然想嘗試使用此工具,請按照以下步驟操作:

磁碟管理

如何使用免費分區軟件對硬盤驅動器進行分區

與...相比 Windows 10磁碟管理,第三方軟件有更多優勢,例如:

許多人關注分區軟件的功能數量,很少有人關注數據安全性。 有數據丟失和系統損壞 風險 為硬盤重新分區時 Windows 10/8/7 筆記本電腦和台式機。 實際上,即使 Windows 本機磁碟管理多次破壞了我的分區。 因此,最好進行備份並選擇一個安全的 分區工具.

比其他工具更好 NIUBI Partition Editor 擁有強大的技術來保護您的系統和數據:

如何使用NIUBI在筆記本電腦/台式機上重新分區驅動器

NIUBI Partition Editor 有免費版本 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP 家庭用戶。 除了缺少1秒回滾技術和可啟動媒體生成器外,它與商業版相同。 下載資源 免費版,您將看到所有具有分區佈局和其他信息的存儲設備。

Main window

如何在硬盤上重新分區 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP:

右鍵單擊分區,例如D :,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume”,在彈出窗口中有兩個選項。

如果拖動 左側邊界權利 在彈出窗口中

Shrink D

然後調整分區D的大小,並騰出20GB未配置空間 在左邊.

Shrink D rightwards

如果拖動 右側邊界離開 在彈出窗口中

Shrink D

然後將配置未配置的空間 在右側 D槽。

Shrink D lefttwards

如果你想 擴展C槽分區,請按照上面的選項1來分配未配置的空間 在左邊 D。然後右鍵單擊C槽,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume再次拖動 右側邊界 朝右結合這個未配置的空間。

如果要擴展分區E,請按照上述選項2分配未配置空間 在右側 D槽。 然後右鍵單擊E :,然後選擇“Resize/Move Volume再次拖動 左側邊界 向上合併未配置的空間。

Extend C槽

Extend E drive

如果您想執行以下步驟 擴展非相鄰分區.

如何用另一個磁盤對硬盤驅動器進行分區

在某些計算機中,系統磁盤上只有C槽,而沒有任何數據分區。 在這種情況下,因為物理磁盤的大小是固定的,所以沒有軟件可以通過從另一個單獨的磁盤添加空間來重新佔用C槽驅動器。 500GB磁盤不能減少到250GB或增加到1TB。 為了解決這個問題,您可以 將磁盤複製到更大的磁盤 和具有額外磁盤空間的重新分區驅動器。 請注意,如果您使用 SSD 作為系統磁盤,最好將其複製到另一個SSD。 讀寫速度比傳統的機械磁盤快得多,因此對於提高計算機性能非常有用。

除了重新分區硬盤 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, NIUBI Partition Editor 幫助您合併,複製,轉換,碎片整理,隱藏,擦除分區,掃描壞扇區等。

下載資源

How to repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7

by Jordan, Updated on: April 25, 2021

No matter your hard drive partitions are allocated by OEM manufacturer or by yourself when installing Windows, you need to repartition hard drive after running the Windows 10/8/7 laptop/desktop for a period of time, For example, system C: drive is running out of space, so you want to extend it larger. Some partitions are too large, so you want to decrease to create more volumes. Many people ask whether it's possible to repartition hard drive without reinstalling Windows and programs. The answer is yes. In this article, I'll show you how to repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7 computer with built-in utility and third party software.

1. Repartition hard drive without any software

There's a native Disk Management utility in all Windows versions but originally it can only help you do some basic operations such as create, delete, format, set Active partition and change drive letter. From Windows 7, new Shrink and Extend Volume functions are added to help resize partition without losing data. However it is not the best tool because of many limitations.

Limitations to repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7 with Disk Management:

  1. Only NTFS partition is supported, FAT32 and any other types of partitions can't be shrunk or extended.
  2. Shrink Volume function can only shrink a partition towards left and make Unallocated space on the right.
  3. If there are some unmovable files in a partition, Shrink Volume function cannot or can only shrink a little space.
  4. Extend Volume function only works when there is adjacent Unallocated space on the right side of the partition that you want to extend.

If you just want to shrink a large NTFS partition to create more volumes, you may try Windows native Disk Management tool. But if you want to shrink FAT32 partition, or if you cannot shrink partition because of unmovable files or other reasons, you need to run third party software.

As the limitations listed above, Disk Management cannot make Unallocated space on the left when shrinking a partition, therefore, it is useless to extend partition except you can delete the contiguous partition on the right.

As you see in the screenshot, Extend Volume greyed out for both C: and E: drive after shrinking D, because the Unallocated space that shrunk from D is nonadjacent to C and is on the left of E.

Obviously, Windows native Disk Management is not a perfect tool to help you repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7. If you still want to try this tool, follow the steps below:

Disk Management

2. Repartition hard disk with free partition software

Comparing with Disk Management, third party software has more advantages while repartitioning hard disk in Windows 10/8/7 such as:

Many people focus on the amount of functions of a partitioning software, few people pay attention to data safety. There is data loss and system damage risk while repartitioning hard drive in Windows 10/8/7 laptop/desktop. In fact, even Windows native Disk Management destroyed my partitions several times. Therefore, you'd better make a backup and select a safe partition tool.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has powerful technologies to protect your system and data:

NIUBI Partition Editor has free edition for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP home users. It is the same with commercial edition except lacking of 1 Second Rollback technology and bootable media builder. Download the free edition and you'll see all storage device with partition layout and other information.

Main window

How to repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7 with NIUBI:

Right click a partition such as D: and select "Resize/Move Volume", you have two options in the pop-up window.

If you drag left border towards right in the pop-up window,

Shrink D

Then partition D is resized and 20GB Unallocated space is made on the left.

Shrink D rightwards

If you drag right border towards left in the pop-up window,

Shrink D

Then Unallocated space will be made on the right of D drive.

Shrink D lefttwards

Extend C drive

Extend E drive

Follow the steps if you want to extend non adjacent partition.

3. How to repartition hard drive with another disk

If you want to repartition a drive larger but there's no other partition with free space on the same disk, you must insert another disk. No software can extend C drive by adding space from a different disk, because the size of a physical disk is fixed. A 500GB disk can't be decreased to 250GB or increased to 1TB. To solve this problem, you can copy disk to a larger one and repartition drives with extra disk space. Note that if you use Solid State Drive (SSD) as system disk, you'd better copy to another larger SSD. The read and write speed of SSD is much faster than traditional mechanical disk, so it's useful to improve computer performance.

Besides repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you merge, copy, convert, defrag, hide, wipe partition, scan bad sectors and much more.

Download