كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب Windows 10/8/7

بواسطة الأردن ، تم التحديث في: 25 أبريل 2021

بغض النظر عن أقسام محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، تم تخصيصها من قبل الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية أو بنفسك عند التثبيت Windows، تحتاج إلى أن القرص الصلب إعادة تقسيم بعد تشغيل Windows 10/8/7 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح مكتب لفترة من الوقت ، على سبيل المثال ، النظام C: محرك الأقراص ينفد من المساحة، لذلك تريد توسيعه بشكل أكبر. بعض الأقسام كبيرة جدًا ، لذا فإنك تريد تقليل حجمها لإنشاء المزيد من الأحجام. يسأل الكثير من الناس ما إذا كان من الممكن إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب دون إعادة التثبيت Windows والبرامج. الجواب نعم. في هذه المقالة ، سأوضح لك كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7 كمبيوتر مع أداة مدمجة وبرامج طرف ثالث.

1. إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب بدون أي برامج

هناك أداة مساعدة لإدارة الأقراص أصلية في الكل Windows الإصدارات ولكن في الأصل يمكن أن يساعدك فقط في القيام ببعض العمليات الأساسية مثل الإنشاء والحذف والتهيئة وتعيين القسم النشط و change drive letter. من Windows 7 ، تمت إضافة وظائف تقليص وتوسيع حجم الصوت الجديدة للمساعدة تغيير حجم القسم دون فقدان البيانات. ومع ذلك فهي ليست أفضل أداة بسبب العديد من القيود.

قيود إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7 مع إدارة القرص:

  1. فقط NTFS القسم مدعوم ، لا يمكن تقليص أو توسيع أي أنواع أخرى من الأقسام.
  2. وظيفة تقليص حجم يمكن فقط تقليص قسم نحو اليسار وجعل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين.
  3. إذا كانت هناك بعض الملفات غير القابلة للنقل في أحد الأقسام ، فلا يمكن لوظيفة Shrink Volume أو يمكنها تقليص مساحة صغيرة فقط.
  4. تعمل وظيفة Extend Volume فقط عندما يكون هناك المجاور مساحة غير مخصصة على جهة اليمين القسم الذي تريد تمديده.

إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تقليص قسم NTFS كبير لإنشاء المزيد من وحدات التخزين ، فيمكنك المحاولة Windows أداة إدارة الأقراص الأصلية. ولكن إذا كنت تريد تقليص قسم FAT32 ، أو إذا كنت تريد لا يمكن تقليص التقسيم بسبب الملفات غير القابلة للنقل أو لأسباب أخرى ، تحتاج إلى تشغيل برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية.

نظرًا للقيود المذكورة أعلاه ، لا يمكن لـ Disk Management توفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار عند تقليص القسم ، لذلك ، لا فائدة من توسيع القسم إلا أنه يمكنك حذف القسم المجاور على اليمين.

كما ترى في لقطة الشاشة ، تمديد حجم الرمادي لكل من C: و E: القيادة بعد الانكماش D ، لأن المساحة غير المخصصة التي تقلصت من D ليست مجاورة لـ C وتقع على يسار E.

بوضوح، Windows إن إدارة الأقراص الأصلية ليست أداة مثالية لمساعدتك على إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب بتنسيق Windows 10/8/7. إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في تجربة هذه الأداة ، فاتبع الخطوات أدناه:

Disk Management

2. إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب مع برنامج تقسيم مجاني

بالمقارنة مع إدارة الأقراص ، تتمتع برامج الجهات الخارجية بمزيد من المزايا أثناء إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب في ملفات Windows 10/8/7 مثل:

يركز الكثير من الأشخاص على مقدار وظائف برنامج التقسيم ، والقليل من الناس يهتمون بسلامة البيانات. هناك فقدان البيانات وتلف النظام مخاطر أكبر أثناء إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب في Windows 10/8/7 كمبيوتر محمول / سطح المكتب. في الواقع ، حتى Windows دمرت إدارة الأقراص الأصلية أقسامي عدة مرات. لذلك ، من الأفضل عمل نسخة احتياطية وتحديد أداة تقسيم آمنة.

أفضل من الأدوات الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor لديها تقنيات قوية لحماية نظامك وبياناتك:

NIUBI Partition Editor طبعة مجانية ل Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP المستخدمين المنزليين. هو نفسه مع الإصدار التجاري باستثناء عدم وجود تقنية 1 Second Rollback ومنشئ الوسائط القابل للتمهيد. تحميل الإصدار المجاني وسترى جميع أجهزة التخزين مع تخطيط القسم ومعلومات أخرى.

Main window

كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب Windows 10/8/7 مع NIUBI:

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على قسم مثل D: وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، لديك خياران في النافذة المنبثقة.

إذا سحبت الحد الأيسر نحو حق في النافذة المنبثقة ،

Shrink D

ثم يتم تغيير حجم القسم D ويتم عمل مساحة غير مخصصة تبلغ 20 جيجابايت على اليسار.

Shrink D rightwards

إذا سحبت الحد الأيمن نحو اليسار في النافذة المنبثقة ،

Shrink D

ثم سيتم عمل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليمين من محرك D.

Shrink D lefttwards

Extend C drive

Extend E drive

اتبع الخطوات إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك تمديد القسم غير المجاور.

3. كيفية إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب مع قرص آخر

إذا كنت تريد إعادة تقسيم محرك أقراص أكبر حجمًا ولكن لا يوجد قسم آخر به مساحة خالية على نفس القرص ، فيجب عليك إدخال قرص آخر. لا يوجد برنامج يمكنه توسيع محرك الأقراص C عن طريق إضافة مساحة من قرص مختلف ، لأن حجم القرص الفعلي ثابت. لا يمكن إنقاص قرص 500 جيجا بايت إلى 250 جيجا بايت أو زيادته إلى 1 تيرا بايت. يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة نسخ القرص إلى قرص أكبر وإعادة تقسيم محركات الأقراص مع مساحة قرص إضافية. لاحظ أنه إذا كنت تستخدم محرك الحالة الصلبة (SSD) كقرص نظام ، فمن الأفضل نسخه إلى قرص SSD أكبر حجمًا. سرعة القراءة والكتابة لـ SSD أسرع بكثير من القرص الميكانيكي التقليدي ، لذلك من المفيد تحسين أداء الكمبيوتر.

إلى جانب إعادة تقسيم القرص الصلب في Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على دمج ونسخ وتحويل وإلغاء تجزئة وإخفاء ومسح القسم ومسح القطاعات التالفة وغير ذلك الكثير.

تحميل

How to repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7

by Jordan, Updated on: April 25, 2021

No matter your hard drive partitions are allocated by OEM manufacturer or by yourself when installing Windows, you need to repartition hard drive after running the Windows 10/8/7 laptop/desktop for a period of time, For example, system C: drive is running out of space, so you want to extend it larger. Some partitions are too large, so you want to decrease to create more volumes. Many people ask whether it's possible to repartition hard drive without reinstalling Windows and programs. The answer is yes. In this article, I'll show you how to repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7 computer with built-in utility and third party software.

1. Repartition hard drive without any software

There's a native Disk Management utility in all Windows versions but originally it can only help you do some basic operations such as create, delete, format, set Active partition and change drive letter. From Windows 7, new Shrink and Extend Volume functions are added to help resize partition without losing data. However it is not the best tool because of many limitations.

Limitations to repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7 with Disk Management:

  1. Only NTFS partition is supported, FAT32 and any other types of partitions can't be shrunk or extended.
  2. Shrink Volume function can only shrink a partition towards left and make Unallocated space on the right.
  3. If there are some unmovable files in a partition, Shrink Volume function cannot or can only shrink a little space.
  4. Extend Volume function only works when there is adjacent Unallocated space on the right side of the partition that you want to extend.

If you just want to shrink a large NTFS partition to create more volumes, you may try Windows native Disk Management tool. But if you want to shrink FAT32 partition, or if you cannot shrink partition because of unmovable files or other reasons, you need to run third party software.

As the limitations listed above, Disk Management cannot make Unallocated space on the left when shrinking a partition, therefore, it is useless to extend partition except you can delete the contiguous partition on the right.

As you see in the screenshot, Extend Volume greyed out for both C: and E: drive after shrinking D, because the Unallocated space that shrunk from D is nonadjacent to C and is on the left of E.

Obviously, Windows native Disk Management is not a perfect tool to help you repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7. If you still want to try this tool, follow the steps below:

Disk Management

2. Repartition hard disk with free partition software

Comparing with Disk Management, third party software has more advantages while repartitioning hard disk in Windows 10/8/7 such as:

Many people focus on the amount of functions of a partitioning software, few people pay attention to data safety. There is data loss and system damage risk while repartitioning hard drive in Windows 10/8/7 laptop/desktop. In fact, even Windows native Disk Management destroyed my partitions several times. Therefore, you'd better make a backup and select a safe partition tool.

Better than other tools, NIUBI Partition Editor has powerful technologies to protect your system and data:

NIUBI Partition Editor has free edition for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP home users. It is the same with commercial edition except lacking of 1 Second Rollback technology and bootable media builder. Download the free edition and you'll see all storage device with partition layout and other information.

Main window

How to repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7 with NIUBI:

Right click a partition such as D: and select "Resize/Move Volume", you have two options in the pop-up window.

If you drag left border towards right in the pop-up window,

Shrink D

Then partition D is resized and 20GB Unallocated space is made on the left.

Shrink D rightwards

If you drag right border towards left in the pop-up window,

Shrink D

Then Unallocated space will be made on the right of D drive.

Shrink D lefttwards

Extend C drive

Extend E drive

Follow the steps if you want to extend non adjacent partition.

3. How to repartition hard drive with another disk

If you want to repartition a drive larger but there's no other partition with free space on the same disk, you must insert another disk. No software can extend C drive by adding space from a different disk, because the size of a physical disk is fixed. A 500GB disk can't be decreased to 250GB or increased to 1TB. To solve this problem, you can copy disk to a larger one and repartition drives with extra disk space. Note that if you use Solid State Drive (SSD) as system disk, you'd better copy to another larger SSD. The read and write speed of SSD is much faster than traditional mechanical disk, so it's useful to improve computer performance.

Besides repartition hard drive in Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, NIUBI Partition Editor helps you merge, copy, convert, defrag, hide, wipe partition, scan bad sectors and much more.

Download