كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7

بواسطة لانس ، تم التحديث في: 28 سبتمبر 2020

تقدم هذه المقالة كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7 32/64 بت دون فقدان البيانات ، قم بزيادة حجم محرك أقراص النظام C مع مساحة خالية في قسم آخر.

عندما النظام C: محرك الأقراص ممتلئ Windows 7، يمكنك زيادة المساحة الخالية لمحرك الأقراص C بدون تنسيق أو إعادة تثبيت Windows والبرامج. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست مهمة سهلة للعديد من مستخدمي الكمبيوتر. عند البحث بواسطة Google أو في المنتديات الفنية ، يسأل الكثير من الأشخاص أسئلة مماثلة ، على سبيل المثال: هل من الآمن تقليل و زيادة حجم القسم في Windows 7، هل سيتسبب في فقدان البيانات؟ ما هي الأداة المناسبة للمساعدة في زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص C؟ يقدم هذا المقال الحل الكامل لزيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7 (32 بت و 64 بت) دون فقد البيانات.

كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7 بدون أي برنامج

Windows 7 لديه مواطن إدارة القرص أداة يمكنها إنشاء وحذف وتنسيق وتعيين قسم نشط. افضل من Windows XP ، أضافت Microsoft الجديد تقليص الحجم و توسيع نطاق التداول وظائف في Windows 7 للمساعدة تغيير حجم القسم دون فقدان البيانات وعلى الطاير. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من القيود ، فإن إدارة الأقراص ليست أفضل أداة.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7 بدون أي برنامج ، يجب أن يفي تكوين قسم القرص بالمتطلبات التالية:

  1. يجب تهيئة محرك الأقراص C NTFS نظام الملفات ، فهي ليست مشكلة لمعظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر.
  2. يجب أن يكون هناك قسم آخر (مثل D :) قرب محرك C وعلى نفس القرص.
  3. لا يوجد برنامج مثبت في D: drive ، لذا يمكنك ذلك حذف للحصول على مساحة متجاورة غير مخصصة.
  4. يجب أن يكون محرك الأقراص D القسم الأساسي.

إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص D أو قسم آخر لتوسيع محرك الأقراص C ، فلن تتمكن إدارة الأقراص من مساعدتك. لأن المساحة غير المخصصة التي تقلصت من أي قسم غير مجاورة لمحرك الأقراص C. يعمل Extend Volume فقط عندما تكون هناك مساحة غير مخصصة بجوار محرك الأقراص C.

Extend Volume disabled

كما تظهر لقطة الشاشة ، تمديد حجم الرمادي بالنسبة لـ C: محرك الأقراص بعد تقليص D. وهذا هو سبب ضرورة حذف محرك الأقراص D.

كيفية زيادة C: محرك مساحة Windows 7 استخدام إدارة الأقراص:

  1. صحافة Windows و R مفاتيح معًا لفتحها يجري، إدخال diskmgmt.msc والصحافة أدخل لفتح إدارة القرص.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على القسم المجاور D وحدد "حذف وحدة التخزين".
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق C: محرك وحدد "توسيع وحدة التخزين" ، في نافذة Extend Volume Wizard المنبثقة ، انقر ببساطة التالى إلى نهاية.

تأكد من أنه يمكنك حذف هذا القسم ، تذكر نقل الملفات قبل الحذف.

كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7 دون فقدان البيانات

إذا كان تكوين قسم القرص لا يفي بالمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تشغيل برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية. أفضل من إدارة الأقراص ، يمكن لبرامج الجهات الخارجية تقليص القسم وتوفير مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار ، بحيث يمكن توسيع محرك الأقراص C بسهولة دون حذف القسم أو نقل الملفات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يهم إذا كان قسم البيانات NTFS أو FAT32 ، أساسي أو منطقي.

هناك العديد من برامج تقسيم القرص في السوق ، لكن القليل منها آمن بدرجة كافية. كثير من الناس ردود الفعل بعد كارثة تغيير حجم الأقسام، مثل فشل التمهيد وتلف القسم وفقدان البيانات. في هذه الحالة ، ستفقد الملفات الثمينة إذا لم يكن لديك نسخة احتياطية. يستغرق استعادة كل شيء وقتًا طويلاً حتى لو كان لديك نسخة احتياطية.

أفضل من البرامج الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor مبتكر 1 ثانية استرجاع تقنية لحماية النظام والبيانات. إذا حدث خطأ ما ، فسيتم إرجاع الكمبيوتر إلى الحالة الأصلية تلقائيًا وبسرعة ، لذلك لن يتم تغيير أي شيء أو إتلافه. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي على الوضع الافتراضي وتقنيات الإلغاء في البئر وخوارزمية متقدمة لنقل الملفات للمساعدة في تغيير حجم القسم بأمان وأسرع.

كيفية زيادة محرك الأقراص C بمساحة خالية

في معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، توجد مساحة خالية في D أو قسم آخر على نفس قرص النظام. يمكنك تقليص هذه الأقسام لتحرير مساحة خالية وإضافتها إلى محرك الأقراص C. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى السحب والإفلات على خريطة القرص.

تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، سترى النافذة الرئيسية مع هيكل قسم القرص ومعلومات أخرى. في الكمبيوتر التجريبي ، يوجد محرك الأقراص C و D و E وقسم محجوز للنظام في القرص 0.

NIUBI Partition Editor

خطوات لزيادة C: محرك مساحة Windows 7 (32/64 بت) مع NIUBI:

خطوة 1: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق القسم المجاور (D :) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب الحد الأيسر نحو اليمين.

Shrink D

ثم يتم تقليص هذا القسم ويتم عمل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار.

Partition D resized

خطوة 2: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C: وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيمن باتجاه اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة لدمج هذه المساحة غير المخصصة.

Extend C drive

ثم يتم زيادة قسم النظام C من 40 جيجابايت إلى 60 جيجابايت.

Partition C resized

خطوة 3: انقر Apply في الجزء العلوي الأيسر للتنفيذ. (جميع العمليات قبل هذه الخطوة تعمل فقط في الوضع الافتراضي.)

كيفية زيادة حجم محرك الأقراص C بمساحة غير مخصصة

إذا قمت بحذف وحدة تخزين بيانات أو تقليص محرك الأقراص المجاور D في Windows 7 إدارة القرص ، NIUBI Partition Editor يستطيع نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى الجانب الأيسر ثم أضفه إلى محرك الأقراص C.

للقيام بذلك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق محرك الأقراص D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الوسط نحو اليمين في النافذة المنبثقة.

Move Unallocated

ثم يتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة من يمين محرك الأقراص D إلى اليسار. اتبع الخطوة 2 أعلاه لدمجها في محرك الأقراص C.

شاهد الفيديو كيفية زيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7 مع أقسام أخرى على نفس القرص:

Video guide

كيفية زيادة حجم محرك أقراص النظام C باستخدام قرص آخر

في عدد قليل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، يكون قرص النظام صغيرًا وقد لا توجد مساحة خالية غير مستخدمة كافية على هذا القرص. في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكن لأي برنامج زيادة محرك الأقراص C مع وجود مساحة خالية على الآخر قرص منفصل. تحتاج إلى تسجيل استنساخ القرص الصغير إلى أكبر أكبر وتوسيع محرك الأقراص C مع مساحة قرص إضافية.

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز VMware أو Hyper-V الظاهري ، فسيكون ذلك أسهل بكثير. يمكنك زيادة حجم القرص الافتراضي ، ثم تظهر مساحة إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في نهاية القرص الأصلي ، وأخيراً اتبع الطرق المذكورة أعلاه من أجل إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C.

باختصار

نظرًا للقيود المتأصلة ، فإن إدارة الأقراص ليست أفضل أداة. لزيادة مساحة محرك الأقراص C في Windows 7/8/10 ، أنت بحاجة إلى برنامج تقسيم احترافي وآمن. نظرًا لتقنيات حماية البيانات القوية والقدرة السريعة على تغيير الحجم ، NIUBI Partition Editor هو الخيار الأول لإنجاز هذه المهمة. إلى جانب تغيير حجم القسم ، فإنه يساعد في القيام بالعديد من عمليات إدارة أقسام القرص الأخرى.

تحميل

How to increase C drive space in Windows 7

by Lance, Updated on: September 28, 2020

This article introduces how to increase C drive space in Windows 7 32/64 bit without losing data, increase system C drive size with free space in other partition.

When system C: drive is getting full in Windows 7, you can increase C drive free space without formatting or reinstalling Windows and programs. However, it is not an easy task to many computer users. Searching by Google or in technical forums, many people ask the similar questions, for example: is it safe to decrease and increase partition size in Windows 7, will it cause data loss? Which is the right tool to help increase size of C drive? This article introduces full solution to increase C drive space in Windows 7 (32 & 64 bit) without losing data.

How to increase C drive space in Windows 7 without any software

Windows 7 has native Disk Management tool which can create, delete, format and set Active partition. Better than Windows XP, Microsoft added new Shrink Volume and Extend Volume functions in Windows 7 to help change partition size without losing data and on the fly. However, because of many limitations, Disk Management is not the best tool.

If you want to increase C drive space in Windows 7 without any software, your disk partition configuration must meet the requirements below:

  1. C drive must be formatted with NTFS file system, it's not a problem to most of computers.
  2. There must be another partition (such as D:) next to C drive and on the same disk.
  3. There's no program installed in D: drive, so you can delete it to get contiguous Unallocated space.
  4. D drive must be a Primary partition.

If you want to shrink D or other partition to expand C drive, Disk Management cannot help you. Because the Unallocated space that shrunk from any partition is non adjacent to C drive. Extend Volume only works when there's Unallocated space next to C drive.

Extend Volume disabled

As the screen shot shows, Extend Volume greyed out for C: drive after shrinking D. This is the reason why you have to delete D drive.

How to increase C: drive space in Windows 7 using Disk Management:

  1. Press Windows and R keys together to open Run, input diskmgmt.msc and press Enter to open Disk Management.
  2. Right click the contiguous partition D and select "Delete Volume".
  3. Right click C: drive and select "Extend Volume", in pop-up Extend Volume Wizard window, simply click Next till Finish.

Make sure you can delete this partition, remember to transfer files before deleting.

How to increase C drive space in Windows 7 without losing data

If you disk partition configuration doesn't meet the requirements above, you need to run third party software. Better than Disk Management, third party software can shrink partition and make Unallocated space on the left, so C drive can be extended easily without deleting partition or moving files. In addition, it doesn't matter if the data partition is NTFS or FAT32, Primary or Logical.

There are many disk partition software in the market, but few are safe enough. Many people feedback disaster after resizing partitions, such as boot failure, partition damage and data loss. In that case, you'll lose precious files if you have no backup. It costs such a long time to restore everything even if you have backup.

Better than other software, NIUBI Partition Editor has innovative 1 Second Rollback technology to protect system and data. If anything goes wrong, it rollback computer to original status automatically and rapidly, so nothing will be changed or damaged. Furthermore, it has Virtual Mode, Cancel-at-well technologies and advanced file-moving algorithm to help resize partition safely and faster.

How to increase C drive with free space

In most of computers, there's free space in D or other partition on the same system disk. You can shrink these partitions to release free space and add into C drive. To do this, you just need to drag and drop on the disk map.

Download NIUBI Partition Editor, you'll see the main window with disk partition structure and other information. In my test computer, there are drive C, D, E and a system reserved partition in Disk 0.

NIUBI Partition Editor

Steps to increase C: drive space in Windows 7 (32/64 bit) with NIUBI:

Step 1: right click the contiguous partition (D:) and select "Resize/Move Volume", in the pop-up window, drag left border towards right.

Shrink D

Then this partition is shrunk and Unallocated space is made on the left.

Partition D resized

Step 2: right click drive C: and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag right border towards right in the pop-up window to combine this Unallocated space.

Extend C drive

Then the system partition C is increased from 40GB to 60GB.

Partition C resized

Step 3: click Apply on top left to execute. (All operations before this step only work in virtual mode.)

How to increase C drive size with Unallocated space

If you deleted a data volume or shrunk the adjacent drive D in Windows 7 Disk Management, NIUBI Partition Editor can move Unallocated space to the left side and then add into C drive.

To do this, right click drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag the middle towards right in the pop-up window.

Move Unallocated

Then Unallocated space is moved from right of drive D to the left. Follow STEP 2 above to merge it into C drive.

Watch the video how to increase C drive space in Windows 7 with other partitions on the same disk:

Video guide

How to increase size of system C drive with another disk

In few computers, system disk is small and there may be not enough free unused space on this disk. In that case, no software can increase C drive with free space on other separate disk. You need to clone the small disk to another larger one and expand C drive with additional disk space.

If you use VMware or Hyper-V virtual machine, it's much easier. You can increase virtual disk size, then additional space will be shown as Unallocated at the end of original disk, finally follow the methods above to add Unallocated space to C drive.

In Summary

Because of the inherent limitations, Disk Management is not the best tool. To increase C drive space in Windows 7/8/10, you need professional and safe partitioning software. Because of the powerful data protection technologies and fast resizing ability, NIUBI Partition Editor is the first choice to accomplish this task. Besides changing partition size, it helps do many other disk partition management operations.

Download