نقل / نقل المساحة الحرة في Windows Server 2019/ 2022

بواسطة جون ، تم التحديث في: 21 أغسطس 2022

عندما النظام محرك الأقراص C ممتلئ، يسأل الكثير من الناس ما إذا كان من الممكن نقل مساحة خالية من D أو أقسام أخرى؟ الجواب نعم ، ولكن يجب عليك تشغيل برنامج طرف ثالث ، لأنه لا Windows الأداة الأصلية لديها هذه القدرة. لنقل مساحة القرص في Windows server، من الأفضل أن تقوم بالنسخ الاحتياطي مقدمًا وتعمل بأمان برنامج خادم التقسيم. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم لك كيفية نقل / نقل المساحة الخالية في ملفات Windows Server 2019/ 2022 بدون فقدان البيانات.

Windows Server 2019/ 2022 لا يمكن نقل مساحة القرص

من Windows Server 2008، هناك تقليص و توسيع نطاق التداول الوظائف المضافة في إدارة القرص وحدة التحكم. يمكن أن تساعدك على تغيير حجم القسم دون فقدان البيانات في ظل حالة معينة. لكي تكون دقيقًا ، يمكن أن تساعدك فقط في تقليص قسم NTFS لإنشاء وحدة تخزين جديدة ، وتوسيع القسم عن طريق حذف وحدة التخزين المتجاورة الصحيحة. إنه لا تستطيع نقل مساحة من محرك D إلى C. .

كما ترى في لقطة الشاشة ، تم تعطيل توسيع حجم لكل من محرك الأقراص C و E بعد تقليص D في إدارة الأقراص.

Extend Volume disabled

هذا بسبب:

  • تقليص الحجم وظيفة يمكن أن تجعل فقط مساحة غير مخصصة على حق أثناء تقليص القسم.
  • يمكن أن تعمل وظيفة توسيع الصوت فقط على توسيع المساحة غير المخصصة إلى تركت متجاورة تقسيم.

كما ترى في لقطة الشاشة ، بعد تقليص القسم D ، يكون محرك الأقراص C غير متجاور إلى المساحة غير المخصصة ، محرك الأقراص E هو على اليمين، لذلك لا يعمل توسيع الحجم.

آخر Windows محلي DISKPART الأداة لها نفس القيود.

انقل مساحة من محرك الأقراص D / E إلى محرك الأقراص C على نفس القرص

لتحريك الفضاء Windows Server 2019/ 2022 ، يجب عليك تشغيل برنامج تقسيم الخادم. هناك العديد من الخيارات في السوق ، ولكن من الأفضل إجراء نسخ احتياطي أولاً وتشغيل أكثر أمانًا ، نظرًا لوجود مخاطر محتملة لتلف النظام والبيانات أثناء قسم تغيير الحجم . أفضل من غيره أدوات تقسيم القرص, NIUBI Partition Editor أكثر أمانًا وسرعة بسبب التقنيات المتقدمة:

كيفية نقل المساحة الخالية Windows Server 2019/ 2022 من د الى ج:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص D (قسم متجاور) وحدد "Resize/Move Volume".
  2. في النافذة المنبثقة ، اسحب اليسار الحدود نحو حق أو أدخل مبلغًا في مربع "Unallocated space before". ثم سيتم تغيير جزء من المساحة الحرة إلى غير مخصص على اليسار.
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب حق الحدود نحو حق في النافذة المنبثقة ، ثم سيتم نقل المساحة غير المخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C.
  4. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.

Video Server 2019

إذا كنت ترغب في نقل مساحة القرص من E (قسم غير متجاور) إلى محرك الأقراص C ، بالمثل ، قم بتقليص E وجعل مساحة غير مخصصة على اليسار. لكن قبل مضيفا مساحة غير مخصصة لمحرك الأقراص C، هناك خطوة إضافية نقل المساحة غير المخصصة من يمين D إلى اليسار.

لا يمكن نقل مساحة خالية / غير مخصصة من قرص آخر

في بعض الخوادم ، لا توجد وحدة تخزين أخرى أو لا توجد مساحة حرة كافية على نفس القرص. يتساءل الكثير من الناس عما إذا كان من الممكن نقل مساحة حرة / غير مخصصة من قرص آخر. الجواب لا ، لا يمكن لأي برنامج نقل مساحة من قرص مختلف / منفصل. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك طريقة لتوسيع القسم.

الخيار 1: إلى قرص فعلي

تم إصلاح حجم القرص الثابت الفعلي ، ولا يمكن تخفيض القرص 500 جيجا بايت إلى 400 جيجا بايت أو زيادته إلى 600 جيجا بايت. إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية غير متاحة على قرص مادي ، فيمكنك النسخ إلى قرص أكبر ، ثم يمكن نقل مساحة إضافية وإضافتها إلى أقسام أخرى. اتبع الخطوات في الفيديو:

Video Server 2019

الخيار 2: إلى قرص افتراضي

اذا ركضت Windows Server 2019/ 2022 كجهاز افتراضي ضيف في VMware أو Hyper-V ، يمكنك توسيع القرص الأصلي دون النسخ إلى قرص آخر. اتبع الخطوات التالية:

بعد توسيع القرص الظاهري ، تظهر مساحة قرص إضافية على أنها غير مخصصة في النهاية ، ثم اتبع الخطوات إلى نقل ودمج المساحة غير المخصصة إلى أقسام أخرى.

باختصار

إذا كنت تريد نقل مساحة خالية في Windows Server 2019/ 2022 ، لا يمكن أن تساعدك أدوات إدارة الأقراص و diskpart الأصلية ، يجب عليك النسخ الاحتياطي أولاً وتشغيل برنامج التقسيم الآمن. بسبب التقنيات المتقدمة ، إصدار قسم NIUBI يمكن أن تساعدك على إنجاز هذه المهمة بسرعة وأمان. اتبع الطريقة المقابلة وفقًا لهيكل قسم القرص الخاص بك. إذا كنت تستخدم أي نوع من أنواع مصفوفات RAID للأجهزة مثل RAID 1/5/6/10 ، فلا فرق ، ما عليك سوى اتباع نفس الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه. إلى جانب تقليص وتوسيع القسم وتحريك المساحة على القرص ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات تقسيم القرص.

تحميل

Move Free Space on Windows Server 2019

by John, Published on: March 13, 2020

This article introduces how to transfer disk space on Windows Server 2019, move free space from D to system C drive on Server 2019 without losing data.

Disk partitions are allocated after installing Operating System or get from OEM manufacturer, many people ask whether it's possible to change partition size without losing data. When system C drive is getting full, is it possible to move free space from D or other partitions? The answer is yes, but you'd better back up first and run safe partition software. In this article, I'll show you how to move free space to system C drive in Windows Server 2019.

Server 2019 Disk Management cannot move free space

From Windows Server 2008, there are Shrink and Extend Volume functions added in Disk Management console. It can help you resize partition without losing data under some particular condition. To be accurate, it can only help you shrink a NTFS partition to create new volume, and extend a partition by deleting the right contiguous volume. It cannot move free space from D to C in Windows Server 2019.

As you see in the screenshot, Extend Volume is disabled for both C and E drive after shrinking D in Disk Management.

Extend Volume disabled

This is because:

  • Shrink Volume function can only make Unallocated space on the right while shrinking a partition.
  • Extend Volume function can only extend Unallocated space to the left contiguous partition.

As you see in the screenshot, after shrinking partition D, C drive is nonadjacent to the Unallocated space, drive E is on the right, so Extend Volume doesn't work.

Another native diskpart tool has same restrictions.

Move free space to C drive from D or E on the same disk

To move free space in Windows Server 2019, you have to run server partition software. There are many choices in the market, but you'd better back up first and run safe partition software, because there's potential system and data damage risk while resizing partition with unreliable software. Better than other disk partition tools, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster because of the advanced technologies:

How to move free space to system C drive in Windows Server 2019:

  1. Download NIUBI Partition Editor, right click drive D (contiguous partition) and select "Resize/Move Volume".
  2. In the pop-up window, drag left border towards right or enter an amount in the box of Unallocated space before. Then part of free space will be changed to Unallocated on the left.
  3. Right click drive C and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be moved into C drive.
  4. Click Apply on top left to execute, done.

Video Server 2019

If you want to move disk space from E drive (nonadjacent partition), similarly, shrink E and make Unallocated space on the left. But before adding Unallocated space to C drive, there's an additional step to move Unallocated space from right of D to the left.

Move free/Unallocated space from another disk?

In some servers, there's no other volume or not enough free space on the same disk. Many people ask whether it's possible to move free/Unallocated space from another disk. The answer is no, no software can transfer space from a different/separated disk. However, there's still a way to expand partition.

Option 1: to a physical disk

The size of a physical hard disk is fixed, a 500GB disk can't be decreased to 400GB or increased to 600GB. If there's unavailable free space on a physical disk, you can copy to a larger one, then additional space can be transferred and added to other partition(s). Follow the steps in the video:

Video Server 2019

Option 2: to a virtual disk

If you run Windows Server 2019 as guest virtual machine in VMware or Hyper-V, you can expand original disk without copying to another one. Follow the steps below:

After expanding virtual disk, additional disk space is shown as Unallocated on the end, then follow the steps to move and merge Unallocated space to other partition(s).

In Summary

If you want to move free disk space in Windows Server 2019, the native Disk Management and diskpart tools cannot help you, you should back up first and safe partition software. Because of the advanced technologies, NIUBI Partition Edition can help you accomplish this task fast and safely. Follow the corresponding method according to your own disk partition structure. BTW, if you use any types of hardware RAID arrays such as RAID 0/1/5/10, there's no difference, simply follow the methods above. Besides shrinking and extending partition to move disk space, NIUBI helps you do many other disk partition operations.

DOWNLOAD