كيفية إصلاح مساحة القرص المنخفضة في Windows 2008 خادم

بواسطة أندي ، تم التحديث في: 27 نوفمبر 2020

Windows Server 2008 تم إصداره لفترة طويلة ، لكنه لا يزال نظام تشغيل واسع الاستخدام. الشيء نفسه مع خادم 2003 السابق ، عندما كان النظام محرك الأقراص C يشغل مساحة, Windows Server 2008 إعلان منبثق تحذير "مساحة القرص المنخفضة" من أسفل شريط المهام الأيمن. هذه هي المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا على الإطلاق Windows الإصدارات. يشكو العديد من الأشخاص من عدم وجود قرص حر غير كافٍ في محرك الأقراص C ولا يعرفون ماذا يفعلون. في هذه المقالة سأقدم طريقتين فعالتين لإصلاح مساحة القرص المنخفضة في Windows Server 2008 و R2.

حول تحذير / تنبيه Server 2008 Low Disk Space

في حالة تشغيل محرك أقراص النظام C منخفضًا على مساحة القرص أو حتى لا توجد مساحة خالية في محرك الأقراص Cيسبب مشاكل كثيرة مثل: لا توجد مساحة للتثبيت Windows التحديثات والتطبيقات ، يعمل الخادم بشكل أبطأ بكثير أو عالق أو حتى يتعطل. لتنبيه الأشخاص لإصلاح هذه المشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن ، تنبثق Microsoft ملف تنبيه بالون مساحة القرص منخفضة في الزاوية السفلية اليسرى.

مساحة القرص منخفضة 2008

من تفسير Microsoft ، سيتلقى المستخدمون تحذيرًا من انخفاض مساحة القرص بتنسيق Windows Server 2008:

  1. عندما تصل المساحة الحرة 200MB
    يتلقى المستخدمون رسالة تحذير لـ 10 ثواني ، مرة في كل جلسة. في هذه الحالة ، يقوم النظام تلقائيًا باتخاذ إجراءات للحفاظ على الحد الأدنى من قدرات الأداء.
  2. عندما تصل المساحة الحرة 80MB
    يتلقى المستخدمون رسالة التحذير الخاصة بـ 30 ثواني ، كل أربع ساعات ، مرتين لكل جلسة. في هذا الوضع، Windows يبدأ في تحرير مساحة محرك الأقراص بحذف نقاط استعادة النظام السابقة.
  3. عندما تصل المساحة الحرة 50MB
    يتلقى المستخدمون رسالة تنبيه لـ 30 ثوانٍ ، كل خمس دقائق ، حتى تزيد المساحة الخالية عن 50 ميجابايت. في هذا الوضع، Windows سيقوم بتنظيف كافة نقاط استعادة النظام ، وتعليق وظيفة استعادة النظام. لن يتم إعادة تنشيط "استعادة النظام" حتى تتوفر مساحة خالية تبلغ 200 ميجابايت في قسم النظام.

عندما ترى تنبيه مساحة القرص المنخفضة في Windows خادم 2008 ، من الأفضل إصلاح هذه المشكلة بأسرع ما يمكن.

كيفية إصلاح مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص في Windows Server 2008 (R2)

أولاً ، من الأفضل تنظيف القرص. هناك العديد من أنواع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها في قسم النظام C ، يمكنك استعادة مساحة القرص بعد حذف هذه الملفات غير المرغوب فيها. من المهم الحصول على مساحة خالية ثمينة في وقت قصير. لذلك ، يمكن أن يستمر خادمك في العمل بالطريقة الصحيحة ، كما توجد مساحة لتثبيت بعض البرامج للمساعدة في حل هذه المشكلة.

ثانيا ، من الأفضل لك إضافة المزيد من المساحة الحرة لمحرك الأقراص C من أقسام أخرى. بشكل عام ، لن تستعيد مساحة خالية تزيد عن 10 غيغابايت. إذا لم تعط المزيد لمحرك الأقراص C ، فستظهر رسالة التحذير المتعلقة بانخفاض مساحة القرص في المستقبل القريب ، لأن هذه المساحة الفارغة سيتم استهلاكها بسرعة بواسطة الملفات غير المرغوب فيها الجديدة التي تم إنشاؤها. هذه الخطوة هي الأكثر أهمية للمساعدة في إصلاح مشكلة انخفاض مساحة القرص في Server 2008.

Step1: تنظيف القرص لاستعادة المساحة

لحذف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها واستعادة مساحة القرص ، Windows Server 2008 يحتوي على أداة تنظيف القرص الأصلية ، والتي تكون قادرة على إزالة معظم الملفات غير المرغوب فيها وغير الضرورية بأمان. بالطبع يمكنك استخدام برنامج تحسين نظام تابع لجهة خارجية ، ولكن هذه الأداة الأصلية كافية.

الخطوة الأولى لإصلاح مساحة القرص المنخفضة في Windows Server 2008 و R2:

  1. صحافة Windows و R على لوحة المفاتيح ، اكتب خدمه ثم اضغط أدخل.
  2. اختار C: دفع وانقر OK.
  3. انقر فوق خانات الاختيار الموجودة أمام الملفات التي تريد حذفها وانقر فوقها OK.
  4. قم بتأكيد هذه العملية بالنقر حذف الملفات.

إذا تلقيت رسالة خطأ تفيد بعدم وجود cleanmgr ، فهذا يعني أن تنظيف القرص غير مثبت في هذا الخادم ، فاتبع الخطوات إلى تمكين تنظيف القرص على سيرفر 2008.

Clean up disk

بعد هذه الخطوات ، ستحصل على بعض مساحة القرص الحرة و Windows Server 2008 سيختفي تحذير انخفاض مساحة القرص. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنك قمت بحل هذه المشكلة تمامًا. كما أوضحت أعلاه ، سيظهر هذا التنبيه مرة أخرى عند استنفاد المساحة الخالية ، لذا من الأفضل لك ذلك زيادة المساحة الخالية لمحرك الأقراص C من الأقسام الأخرى.

خطوة 2: أضف المزيد من المساحة الحرة إلى محرك الأقراص C

في معظم الخوادم ، توجد مساحة كبيرة في حجم بيانات آخر مثل D. تقليص هذا الحجم باستخدام بعض الأدوات ، سيتم تغيير جزء من المساحة الخالية إلى غير مخصص وستظل جميع الملفات سليمة. أخيرا، أضف هذه المساحة غير المخصصة لمحرك أقراص النظام C. بهذه الطريقة ، يحتفظ نظام التشغيل والبرامج وأي شيء آخر بنفس ما كان عليه قبل باستثناء حجم القسم.

Windows Server 2008 محلي إدارة القرص لديه جزء من القدرة على تغيير حجم القسم دون فقدان البيانات (في معظم الحالات) ، ولكن لا يمكن توسيع قسم بتقليص واحد آخر. انت تحتاج برنامج خادم التقسيم لإنجاز هذه المهمة. أفضل من البرامج الأخرى ، NIUBI Partition Editor أكثر أمانًا وسرعة بسبب التقنيات المتقدمة:

اتبع الخطوات لإصلاح انخفاض مساحة القرص في Server 2008 عن طريق إضافة مساحة خالية:

  1. تحميل NIUBI Partition Editor، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص D وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"، اسحب الحد الأيسر نحو حق في النافذة المنبثقة ، أو أدخل مبلغًا في المربع مساحة غير مخصصة قبل. ثم سيتم تغيير جزء من المساحة الخالية إلى غير مخصص على يسار D.
  2. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على محرك الأقراص C وحدد "Resize/Move Volume"مرة أخرى ، اسحب الحد الأيمن نحو حق في النافذة المنبثقة ، ستتم إضافة مساحة غير مخصصة إلى محرك الأقراص C.
  3. انقر Apply في أعلى اليسار للتنفيذ ، تم.

إذا كنت تريد إضافة مساحة خالية من قسم غير متجاور (مثل E :) ، فهناك خطوة إضافية إلى نقل المساحة غير المخصصة بجانب محرك الأقراص C.

Video guide

إذا كنت تستخدم أي أنواع من مصفوفات غارة الأجهزة مثل RAID 1/5/10 أو تقوم بتشغيل Server 2008 كجهاز افتراضي في VMware / Hyper-V ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات الواردة في الفيديو أعلاه. لا يوجد فرق إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية متوفرة على نفس القرص.

في حالة عدم وجود وحدات تخزين أخرى أو عدم توفر مساحة خالية على نفس القرص ، فلا يمكن لأي برنامج إضافة مساحة من قرص منفصل آخر. في هذه الحالة ، اتبع الخطوات:

باختصار

لإصلاح C drive Low Disk Space in Windows Server 2008 و R2 ، حاول تنظيف القرص للحصول على مساحة خالية ثمينة. إذا لم تتمكن من استعادة الكثير من المساحة الخالية ، أو تم إنشاء محرك الأقراص C صغيرًا جدًا ، فأضف مساحة خالية أكبر من وحدات التخزين الأخرى. باعتبارها الأداة الأكثر أمانًا ، NIUBI Partition Editor يساعدك على إنجاز هذه المهمة بسرعة وأمان. كما أنه يساعدك على القيام بالعديد من عمليات تقسيم القرص الأخرى.

Low Disk Space on Windows Server 2008 R2

by Andy, Updated on: February 28, 2020

Windows Server 2008 has been released for such a long time, but it is still a widely used Operating System. The same with previous Server 2003, when system C drive is running low on disk space, Windows Server 2008 pops up "Low Disk Space" warning from bottom right taskbar. This is the most common issue on all Windows versions and it is a headache for many people. In this article I'll show you how to fix low disk space issue on Windows Server 2008 and R2 with ease.

About Server 2008 Low Disk Space Alert/Warning

If system C drive is running out of space, or even no free space in C drive, it causes many problem such as: no space to install Windows Updates and applications, server runs much slower, stuck or even crash. To alert people to fix this issue as fast as possible, Microsoft creates such Low Disk Space balloon alert on Windows Server 2008 (R2).

Low disk space 2008

From Microsoft's explanation, users will receive Low Disk Space warning in following situations:

  1. When free space reaches 200MB
    Users receive the warning message for 10 seconds, once per session. In this situation, system automatically takes actions to maintain minimum performance capabilities.
  2. When free space reaches 80MB
    Users receive the warning message for 30 seconds, every four hours, twice per session. In this situation, Windows starts to free up drive space by deleting previous System Restore points.
  3. When free space reaches 50MB
    Users receive the alert message for 30 seconds, every five minutes, until the free space is above 50 MB. In this situation, Windows will purge the all System Restore points, and suspend the System Restore function. System Restore will not be reactivated until 200MB free space available in the system partition.

When you see the low disk space alert/warning on Windows 2008 server, you'd better fix this issue as fast as possible.

How to fix low disk space issue on Windows Server 2008 (R2)

Firstly, you'd better clean up disk. There are many kinds of junk files in system partition C, you can reclaim disk space after deleting these junk files. It is important to get some precious free space in a short time. So, your server could keep running in the right way, also, there's space to install some programs to help solve this problem.

Secondly, you'd better add more free space to C drive from other data partitions. In general, you won't reclaim over 10GB free space. If you don't give more to C drive, the low disk space warning message will pop up in the near future, because these free space will be eaten up quickly by new generated junk files.

Clean up disk to reclaim space

To delete junk files and reclaim disk space, Windows Server 2008 has a native Disk Cleanup utility, which is able to remove most of junk and unnecessary files safely.

Follow the steps to clean up disk on Windows Server 2008 (R2):

  1. Press Windows and R on your keyboard, type cleanmgr and then press Enter.
  2. Select C: drive and click OK.
  3. Click the check-boxes in front of the files that you want to delete and click OK.
  4. Confirm this operation by clicking Delete Files.

If you receive error that there's no cleanmgr, it means that Disk Cleanup is not installed in this server, follow the steps to enable Disk Cleanup on Server 2008.

Clean up disk

After these steps, you'll get some free disk space and Windows Server 2008 Low Disk Space warning will disappear. However, it doesn't mean you've solved this problem completely. As I explained above, you'd better add more free space to C drive.

Add more free space to system C drive

In most of servers, there's plenty of free space in other data volume such as D. Then you can shrink this volume with some tool, part of free space will be changed to Unallocated and all files keep intact. Finally, add this Unallocated space to system C drive. In this way, Operating System, programs and anything else keep the same with before except partition size.

Windows Server 2008 has native Disk Management and diskpart command tool to shrink partition without losing data (in most cases), but Unallocated space can't be added to C drive with these tools. You need server partition software to accomplish this task.

Better than other software, NIUBI Partition Editor is much safer and faster because of the advanced technologies:

Download NIUBI Partition Editor and follow the steps to fix low disk space on Windows Server 2008 (R2):

  1. Right click drive D and select "Resize/Move Volume", drag left border towards right in the pop-up window, or enter an amount in the box of Unallocated space before. Then part of unused space will be changed to Unallocated on the left of D.
  2. Right click drive C and select "Resize/Move Volume" again, drag right border towards right in the pop-up window, then Unallocated space will be combined to C drive.
  3. Click Apply on top left to execute, done.

If you want to add free space from a nonadjacent partition (such as E:), there's an additional step to move Unallocated space before adding into C drive.

Video guide

If you use any types of hardware raid arrays such as RAID 0/1/5/10 or running Server 2008 as virtual machine in VMware/Hyper-V, simply follow the steps in the video above. There's no difference if there's available free space on the same disk.

If there are no other volumes or no available free space on the same disk, no software can add space from another separated disk. In that case, follow the steps:

In Summary

When Low Disk Space alert pops up in Windows Server 2008 (R2), try to clean up disk to get some precious free space, to keep the server running in the right way. If you cannot reclaim plenty of free space, or C drive was created too small, add more free space from other volumes. Thanks to the advanced technologies, NIUBI Partition Editor helps accomplish this task fast and safely. It also helps you do many other disk partition operations.